Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,820개의 평가
543개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 542개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Gail M C

Jul 03, 2018

This was a great course. The instructor was excellent and the content she covered was interesting. The information in this course will help me with my writing and editing skills.

교육 기관: Maha I

Jan 21, 2018

I really liked this course! and I would recommend it to everyone.

It helped me a lot in many ways.

Also I would like to thanks Dr. Kristin Sainani for this big efforts :)

교육 기관: Manuel J A J

Apr 20, 2018

This course is a must for every Phd-Candidate.

교육 기관: mary e

Feb 20, 2018

Great course from a passionate person!

교육 기관: Abdelrahman H A H

Jun 29, 2018

very god

교육 기관: Маргарита Л

Apr 04, 2018

Dear Kristina Sainani!

Very talented )) TYVM

Best Regards, Lapina Margarita

교육 기관: César A R d L

Apr 06, 2018

It is a excellent course.

교육 기관: gaocen

Jun 25, 2018

very good and very helpful. Although it used examples most in Med., the general principles work for all scien

교육 기관: Muzammil R

May 02, 2018

Good and complied very well, new scientists must take this course.

교육 기관: Marie G A N

Oct 23, 2017

So much clearer to understand than what I have been taught at the Uni. Thank you

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

Nov 26, 2017

A great course by Stanford's Kristen Sainani. Must-do for any scientist!

교육 기관: Fernando A V

Dec 12, 2017

Useful course !!!! Congratulations!

교육 기관: Ibu Y

Jan 08, 2018

This is the best course ever!!! I learnt a lot! Don't miss it!

교육 기관: Lydia D

Mar 20, 2018

Can a course be thrilling and informative? This is a very practical course. There are ample examples of live edits turning impenetrable scientific writing from unfamiliar fields into a clear message a broad audience could understand.

교육 기관: brahim

Oct 25, 2017

Un cours bénéfique et efficace. Merci infiniment

교육 기관: Madalina A P

Mar 19, 2018

The whole course was amazing! It's a good way of making you aware as a writer or scientist of what you write and how.

교육 기관: Xisco B

Feb 23, 2018

The best I have studied on the subject.

교육 기관: Ayman M K M E

Oct 27, 2017

I strongly Recommend this course for student and young researcher. Indeed, i am so pleased for Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: Naseraldeen A

Nov 11, 2017

This is an excellent course indeed. I would recommend this course to my classmates.

교육 기관: Ahmed M A A

Oct 25, 2017

Amazing course and outstanding instructor

교육 기관: Nader A

Nov 20, 2017

I really do not know how can I thank Dr. Kristin Sainani. this course taught me a lot of things. And it was wonderful. Dr. Sainani, has explained the topics with a great excitement and enthusiasm that motivates the trainer to follow the course. I wish all the best for her. Her course totally changed my attitude about writings and scientific texts.

교육 기관: Eman B A B E A

Nov 21, 2017

thank you, that is a very useful course .

교육 기관: Jessica S P

Apr 23, 2018

This course is excellent for those in the scientific field. The materials were clear and easy to understand. The dicussions remained active, and the mentors were always available to help. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Kyla N

Apr 16, 2018

I love how Dr. Kristin Sainani addresses each topic. She has a great attitude towards helping learners and lots of examples to back up her recommendations.

I would have liked to see more tips regarding composition; the ones she gives are very useful. She also talks about the 'order' of writing a manuscript - I found this particularly helpful.

교육 기관: gj

Jan 14, 2018

Such an informative course that totally shifted my understanding of academic writing.