Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Introduction to TCP/IP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,967개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

GP

2021년 3월 20일

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ

2021년 8월 23일

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to TCP/IP의 617개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Jovani B

2022년 5월 9일

For a course that teaches the basic computer networking, I would say i'm impressed by the modules that this course has to offer. This course helped me to pursue my career on computer networks.

교육 기관: Ngô T S

2022년 6월 6일

E​asy to understand but I think It needs more detail

F​or example, the "TCP" in week 2 is too short for coverage TCP header functionality, week 5 is even shorter for wireshark

교육 기관: Daniella R

2022년 6월 23일

El curso es bastante completo, muy explicativo. En mi caso particular no tenia una base y pude entender y practicar con la información brindada.

교육 기관: Asif S

2022년 5월 6일

Very effective lecture and the course material was awesome. Must take the leverage to thank the resource person for his effort to this course

교육 기관: Derek Z

2022년 3월 31일

I wish that this course was broken up into 2 or 3 separte courses, I felt to rushed and there is a TON of information that I wish to retain.

교육 기관: Christopher M

2019년 9월 10일

Very insightful and informative. The end project is slightly out of date but the information and application still applies

교육 기관: Joseph E

2022년 5월 10일

This course is very good and helps to know exacly what happens at the background when we are connected to the internet

교육 기관: Torched W

2021년 7월 18일

E​xcellent course for learning concepts on the Network+ exam. My knowledge of TCP/IP has been substantially broadened.

교육 기관: Irfanullah B

2022년 5월 14일

This course is good beginner level, whose are interested in networking and IT/OT security.

Thanks professor sab.

교육 기관: Martin J A

2022년 4월 7일

Very nice introduction to TCP/IP! There is a lot of shortcuts used for the lessons which can be overwhelming.

교육 기관: Siddalingappagouda B

2020년 5월 29일

One of the best course in networking, the way of explanation with respect to examples feels reality.

교육 기관: Aaron S

2017년 12월 7일

Very simple and to-the-point approach to TCP/IP. Gives good understanding to beginners in the field.

교육 기관: Nathan P

2018년 2월 25일

Well organized and simply presented. Excellent for those wanting a quick way to learn about TCP/IP.

교육 기관: Rafael B R

2022년 2월 25일

The course was OK, the teacher explained the Protocol and give important details about networking.

교육 기관: Umma N

2022년 5월 8일

This is very good course. I learned lot of things about TCO/IP, Security, Information Technology.

교육 기관: C E

2020년 11월 13일

Great course with lots of info and good teaching, I now understand network protocols much better!

교육 기관: Mim A

2020년 9월 11일

All TCP/IP Important concepts are covered in this course. Thanks to the instructor and Coursera.

교육 기관: Mary G B

2021년 5월 23일

Very informative. Maybe provide real-world application/examples to better retain in the memory.

교육 기관: Abdul W M

2020년 8월 15일

Superb learning in online.good but did not got certificate.for introduction to tcp/ip protocal.

교육 기관: Turhan O

2020년 3월 18일

Very well structured, perfect level of details and assessments that help you understand better.

교육 기관: Robert G

2021년 7월 19일

Detail, detail, detail. Very easy to go along with. The instructor is extremely knowledgeable.

교육 기관: mat

2018년 2월 6일

Very nice introduction to the network world ! 5 stars and thanks to the excellent teacher :-)

교육 기관: Eugeniu V

2020년 4월 4일

Clear structure. Simple explanations. A great course to start the education in this domain.

교육 기관: Rudy E

2019년 9월 17일

Thank you very much

Prof. Jong-Moon Chung

and Yonsei University for your time and knowledge

교육 기관: Omar V

2020년 11월 5일

Very complete course, I now have a clearer understanding of computer routing and networking