Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Introduction to TCP/IP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,967개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

GP

2021년 3월 20일

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ

2021년 8월 23일

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to TCP/IP의 617개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Md. M S

2021년 4월 30일

This course is very useful for beginner. In this course there are lot of information. Thanks Instructor and Coursera

교육 기관: Karan k

2019년 10월 23일

Easy to understand and the most important thing is it's flexible. Thanks Coursera for this course. I lersrned alot.

교육 기관: Hacknel A R d C

2020년 10월 7일

Excelente curso para aprender de manera entendible la profundidad de los sistemas de redes que conectan al mundo.

교육 기관: Priyanshu P

2020년 8월 9일

This was a course about introduction to TCP/IP and the internet threats and attack and their prevention techniques

교육 기관: Arthi J

2019년 5월 10일

Covers the TCP/IP basics very clearly! I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to get a quick primer on the sub

교육 기관: Faizan A

2020년 11월 4일

this course provides detailed concepts of computer networking protocols for beginners.I would recommend to others

교육 기관: Aman K

2020년 9월 24일

Best course available on coursera for IP and TCP concept for beginers. they started it from scratch level. thanks

교육 기관: Rodrigo M

2020년 9월 14일

Excelente! Explica todo muy bien el profesor.

Estaría excelente un segundo curso más profundo y con más práctica.

교육 기관: Daniel N G

2019년 10월 7일

Muy bueno e interesante, ya que en la universidad no te enseñan todo lo mencionado en la semana 3 a la semana 5.

교육 기관: Mwamba D S

2018년 10월 3일

Ce cours a ete vraiment enrichissant pour moi, merci a Yonsei University, ainsi qu'a la HCR pour l'opportunite .

교육 기관: Mkhululi M

2021년 4월 24일

I enjoyed the course and i had fun and the lecture is the best and i am blessed to be one of his student

교육 기관: Rodney S

2022년 1월 21일

Very high quality videos, was taught in a way that was easy for me to understand, Very well put together.

교육 기관: JAMAL A

2021년 6월 29일

T​hanks to Prof Jong-Moon Chung and team, you are amazing! Hope to see more courses on Coursera from you.

교육 기관: Enrique A M

2020년 10월 28일

Mil Gracias maestro Jong-Moon, es usted genial, es un honor tomar clases con usted, Mil Gracias Coursera.

교육 기관: Simon H

2020년 4월 16일

Great lesson, thank you! I particularly appreciated the jokes in part 4, the USB overflow made my day :)

교육 기관: Harsh D

2019년 11월 6일

Awesome course content, and I learnt some of the core concepts of networking like IP addressing and all

교육 기관: Manzoor E T

2020년 7월 12일

It's a great course. The instructor was awesome. I like the way he teaches. i have learned many things.

교육 기관: nwara Q

2022년 3월 7일

this course is really great to catch up on network terminologies, before starting any advance courses.

교육 기관: H. M L K H

2022년 3월 2일

I really enjoyed the course content and also the presentation. This is really informative and helpful.

교육 기관: Aleksandr E

2022년 1월 30일

К​лассный курс с очень понятными, тщательно подготовленными и информативными слайдами. Автору респект!

교육 기관: Saravanan S

2020년 5월 6일

A fantastic course for beginners who want to understand TCP/IP. Great work Professor Jong-Moon Chung.

교육 기관: Suraj S

2020년 6월 24일

it's a good course before this I didn't know anything deeper about internet.

it has given me a ase.

교육 기관: Alak D

2021년 11월 23일

​Learn a lot about network,firewall, security very helpful and vast courses

교육 기관: Ellory F

2021년 7월 7일

Subject coverage is similar to a full university intro to networking course.

교육 기관: Suyog C

2017년 10월 28일

Great course for beginners who want to jump in to the world of networking...