Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Introduction to TCP/IP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
479개의 평가
130개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Jul 08, 2018

Awesome course, though the questions could have been better and the high level details on protocols and all could have been highlighted in a better manner. Non the less, its an awesome course.

AA

Dec 02, 2017

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.\n\nThank You

필터링 기준:

Introduction to TCP/IP의 130개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Hiten C

Mar 10, 2019

Comprehensive and informative course material. Really enjoyed the quizzes.

교육 기관: Million T A

Feb 10, 2020

It was great, so simplified and I love the way it was presented.

교육 기관: Krishna V

Nov 22, 2017

Routing protocols sections could have included more details

교육 기관: José S

Nov 17, 2017

Te ofrece una vision basica e interesante del TCP/IP

교육 기관: Luke B

Nov 07, 2017

Very interesting and useful course

교육 기관: Mohammed S

Feb 13, 2018

c

o

u

r

s

e

g

i

v

e

s

a

b

a

s

i

c

o

v

e

r

v

i

e

w

o

f

T

C

P

?

I

P

교육 기관: Suraj V N

Mar 29, 2018

i didnot get any certificate yet

교육 기관: 刘浩

Jun 28, 2018

more practice would be better

교육 기관: Kelly D

Jul 15, 2019

dude doesnt speak english

교육 기관: Yaki M

Oct 29, 2019

informative course.

교육 기관: Azeiku

Apr 05, 2018

Informative.

교육 기관: Pierfrancesco C

Sep 26, 2017

Very good.

교육 기관: Minjun K

Dec 29, 2017

The lecturer seems like a kind, considerate person, however the content was a bit boring. For some parts he covered things that are just too obvious - like procedures that you could look up in Google. Or sometimes he would just repetitively go through unnecessary parts. On the other hand, he skipped basic concepts.. and his presentations were mostly just reading slides. More metaphors would have helped. But anyways I've tasted a bit of TCP/IP topics. That was cool. Thanks for your work!

교육 기관: C. R P

Sep 25, 2017

This is more of a refresher. This course should be done by people who have an IT background or understanding. There was very minimal explanation of topics apart from the written script. However, the content was good for re-wiring my memory on the topic. Bottom-line: this course is a highlighter and not content-heavy

교육 기관: Low J H

Aug 31, 2018

Overall the content is decent and I learn a bit here and there. But I feel that it is still lacking slightly, but since it is a introduction I won't fault it for that. But overall I feel that is not much explanation and a lot of buzzword and assuming the audience already have knowledge to it.

교육 기관: Hadi S

Jun 06, 2018

Those students who don't have a prior knowledge of networking, can't understand most of the concepts which are only shown in theory in this course. In most cases the instructor is just reading the slides.

Can be improved by putting more practical stuff and explaining more on some concepts.

교육 기관: Alirio B R

May 20, 2019

the explanation wasnt clear, it was basically just like if was reading a dictionary. I almost learn nothing. Need to improve the way they explain thing and not just say the meaning of something, for example say DNS and say "DNS is this and this" and then continue with something else.

교육 기관: Robert A

Dec 03, 2017

It was an okay course, but if you have any knowledge in this area you should skip this course because it is kinda slow and not in detail, nevertheless i repeated terminology and main principles.

교육 기관: Mika C

Jan 03, 2020

TCP/IP info was useful, but the course felt rushed. I believe with more preparation, and more material, this could be a very well structured course.

교육 기관: Ian F

Sep 07, 2018

Too basic and only windows based. The project using wireshark could have been used more to help understand the theory presented earlier.

교육 기관: Cristhian F F

Oct 19, 2017

its a good course but sometimes it is very introductive, it could be greate if can be added more examples and deeper teorical info

교육 기관: emre c

Sep 16, 2019

Very nice. I recommend you to take this course to go the step Network World.

교육 기관: Precious E

Nov 03, 2019

The last Wireshark lecture was not so clear but the rest was good

교육 기관: Leonid N

Feb 10, 2019

Very introductory and not deep at all.

교육 기관: Yashvardhan u

Dec 21, 2017

elementary approach