Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Introduction to TCP/IP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,967개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

GP

2021년 3월 20일

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ

2021년 8월 23일

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to TCP/IP의 617개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gabriel A

2021년 4월 25일

I have being struggling to understand TCP IP, however Prof Jong-Moon Chung made it extremely easy to understand what TCP IP is. Im more confident to move forward and learn more about Networking and its Certification

Thank you

Yonsei University

and a Huge Thumb Up to Prof Jong-Moon Chung

교육 기관: Kerry D B

2021년 4월 25일

A well put together course that teaches the basics of TCP/IP. The instructor is first rate and the presentation of the lessons makes it very easy to learn and understand. If there is one improvement to be made it would be to expand the Wireshark Project to clarify the process using the download test file and the various filters in Wireshark.

교육 기관: Christa L

2021년 5월 4일

this course is great personally I can say I enjoyed it and learned a lot from it, the only thing is they're some subject or points that were not explained and that leave some interrogations, at least it did to me but for the rest I can say the course is great!!

thank you very much.

교육 기관: Har P R

2020년 6월 15일

Course is great. But after completion, it ask for money to provide completion certificate. I just finished but cannot afford to pay for certificate. I hate the way Course designer traps student. If it is free, then why are you asking money to provide completed certificate ?

교육 기관: Omar F

2021년 3월 2일

Extremely informative and delivered great content that was explained well. Covered a variety of topics that were great to follow up on leveraging provided references. Great intro to WireShark as the ending lesson to visibly see and analyze packets traversing home network.

교육 기관: luciano c

2020년 11월 3일

Come introduzione và benissimo. Soprattutto la parte iniziale spiega molto bene lo schema generale delle comunicazioni.

As introduction is pretty good. Especially the first part explain in a clean and very good way the broad picture of the communications.

교육 기관: Hamid A

2022년 2월 18일

The Introduction to TCP/IP course online is very intersting detail brief and it is not only for beginners but also for all IT person students network engineers, data security administerators usefull and ti covers so many things i foud it is best .

교육 기관: ROBERT P

2021년 2월 7일

I really liked how the teacher highlighted main points in the lessons. I really grateful to be able to take this class. I have learned a lot. I am a beginner of the tech world this is my first class on learning the tech world. Thank you for this class.

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 7월 14일

The best course I have ever found on TCP/IP. It's really interesting and one of the best courses on Coursera. I recommend this course who wants to have at least a minimal knowledge on Computer Networking. Thanks Prof. Moon to let us know all these.

교육 기관: kathiravan

2020년 12월 21일

introduction to tcp/ip course was really the awesome for beginners. and the prof.mr. jong moon chung was really good at explaining every concepts short and neat i really enjoyed his classes thank you prof.mr.moon thank you very much

교육 기관: Jan P C

2020년 9월 12일

Really good course and covers most of the topics related to TCP/IP. However, an improvement would have been explaining the tracert functions on how to set up the syntax for a command that requires the use of those functions.

교육 기관: Stephane E

2020년 8월 31일

Very good introduction to TCP/IP.

Theory is complemented by a practical example using Wireshark at the end of the lecture which is really nice. I would recommend this course for anyone with no or little knowledge of TCP/IP.

교육 기관: Yang Z

2018년 12월 28일

Supper clear especially chapter 1 subnet and routing table parts! It would be better if you can combine the IP4,6 header with wireshark lab together. And the rest of the chapters lack depth but are good for starters.

교육 기관: Thierry K

2019년 9월 5일

I didn't finish the course on time for various reasons so I missed the deadline for the final assessment but overall my initial goal was achieved: to gain a solid introductory knowledge into TCP\IP i can build upon.

교육 기관: Anthony P I

2021년 4월 4일

This course helped me to learn more in detail about the world of TCP/IP. Realizing that TCP/IP needs protection from attacks has taught me that even at the microlevel of computing you have positives and negatives.

교육 기관: adeeba k

2020년 8월 24일

It was a great learning experience, instructor is very interactive and i was able to understand all the topics efficiently. Best course for those who is interesting and want to upgrade their skills in networking.

교육 기관: Wagner B

2021년 4월 23일

Very understandable. I've learned a lot. However, it is not easy. There is a lot of concepts that you have to catch and revise during the course. The Wireshark introduction was a bonus at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Suresh C P

2020년 6월 3일

I am already learned about networking but this course update my skills some Topic is very exciting and new for me like Networking Security & breaches and Wireshark projects.finally i enjoy and learn a lot.

교육 기관: Muhammad B

2021년 7월 1일

Really fantastic experience learning with Yonsei University course on this platform. Prominent study materials and consistence roadmap of TCP/IP. Its a great experience for me.

Muhammad Bilal Chughtai.

교육 기관: ONGOLU V P R

2020년 6월 14일

This course gave me an overall overview of internet protocols, how the data packets are being transferred between the systems, a brief view of cyber attacks, and an overview of the usage of Wire shark.

교육 기관: Sanwal C

2019년 2월 17일

It is a good course for beginners to get to know how behind the scene modern day internet works. The course also contains topics related to cyber security threats and how we can minimize those attacks.

교육 기관: Gabriel P

2021년 3월 21일

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

교육 기관: Edward J

2021년 8월 24일

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

교육 기관: Alejandro V d P

2021년 9월 11일

Muy buen curso, me han quedado bastante claras las ideas de cómo funciona todo el tema de internet y como capturar el tráfico, al igual que los posibles ciberataques y sus respectivas defensas.

교육 기관: 18E138 P S

2020년 9월 6일

The course is very informative. The information that I learned from this course is new to me and it is also basic if you want to become a more knowledgeable person in this technological world