Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
521개의 평가
153개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 149개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Carla S

Aug 24, 2018

I loved it. I found it very useful

교육 기관: Keishla M G C

Mar 26, 2016

This course has made me grow first as a person and secondly as an educator. It is knowledge that I will use in my classroom and that I believe will set my students on a path of success.

교육 기관: Nigora M

Dec 10, 2018

I found the course very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Jhonie M P

Jan 12, 2019

This course has lots of interesting sub-topics to improve the communication in classrooms and give best ways to achieve the kind of characters that the students have to practice that are related to the excellence in academic performance, further this can give students or colleague the ability to realize the use of proper resources to have the desired results in every discussion.

교육 기관: Supriya R

Jan 14, 2019

Learner friendly, excellent content.

교육 기관: Nicola J S

Feb 20, 2019

I want to have positive classrooms and find ways to really introduce supportive and constructive behaviours into the classroom and this course is really helping. I have gone through it quickly once to get the overall idea and now I want to go back and review and practice areas I feel I need the most help.

교육 기관: Monique J G

Feb 09, 2019

I learned a lot and really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Maydi V S d S

Feb 12, 2019

I was so satisfied with this course that I wrote one of my blog posts on my experience and learnings. https://veronicasotomayor.blog/2019/02/10/teaching-character-and-creating-positive-classrooms/

교육 기관: Ken N

Apr 15, 2019

It is a very good start for positive coaching, from theory to practice.

교육 기관: Natan A

Mar 05, 2019

Videos were extremely clear and informative! Assignments were relatively short and at a good level!

Thanks for a great course!

교육 기관: Lisa B M

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

교육 기관: SOWMYA.M

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent course for self upgrade and help teaching children for better understanding.

교육 기관: Jean-Marc S

Feb 13, 2019

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

교육 기관: FATMA Y

Aug 11, 2018

IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO HAVE THIS COURSE. I GOT SO MANY BENEFITS

교육 기관: Paula M V d C

Sep 03, 2018

The course fulfilled my expectancy. Great lectures, interviews, examples and references permit the full understanding of the subjects proposed. I feel like being able to apply this knowledge professionally and in life.

교육 기관: Arnold K

Sep 04, 2018

Transformational :)

교육 기관: Лесникова О А

Sep 04, 2018

Thank you so much for this course! It was so useful and helpful!

교육 기관: Kreezah G B

Oct 18, 2018

It is my first time trying an online course because it(Coursera) was recommended by my college professor. i did not expect that it would be this great. So far, I am enjoying my chosen course. I hope I'll have the chance to avail the certificate. Many things I am learning here.

교육 기관: Syeda F M

Oct 11, 2018

This course helped me a lot to allow myself to grow my abilities within me and professionally. Our teacher in this course Dave Levin was a great inspiration

교육 기관: Kerry-Ann G

Aug 23, 2015

Thorough course. You can definitely tell that it was designed by a teacher.

교육 기관: Jodee W

May 23, 2016

Great course! I really learned a lot from the lectures and got to integrate the material through the assessments. I loved the peer review element to the course.

교육 기관: smita.d@gmail.com

Jan 24, 2016

Loved it. Some good practical things to implement in the class.

교육 기관: Zane D

Oct 22, 2016

This was a great resource that allowed me to learn from a variety of experts in the field. The video provided real-life situations and I was happy to be able to download the resources provided to tryo out with my students. Thank you for providing this resource.

교육 기관: William

Sep 05, 2017

A very inspiring course, especially for teachers of K-12 education.