Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
512개의 평가
150개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 146개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mariel G F

Apr 05, 2018

Teaching how to manage emotions is a powerful tool for teachers and learners1!!

교육 기관: Carol A W

Oct 29, 2016

Personally and professionally this is a must have in your portfolio class. Embark on a journey of personal and professional reflection and get ready to change the dynamics in your classroom and homes. Teaching and modeling character is the best thing we can help our children recognize in themselves. I implore you all to take this course...You won't be disappointed!

교육 기관: Guillermo L

Sep 30, 2016

Great curse, adds the missing part of contemporary education.

교육 기관: Elena C N D

Aug 23, 2015

Fun, down-to-earth, with great interviews with awesome researchers! Levin is energetic and he gives very good advice that really help you practice the content in the course.

교육 기관: Samantha B

Mar 15, 2018

Really good material. Great video's of real-life practice from highly skilled teachers. Solid structured course for learning.

교육 기관: Connie B

Dec 03, 2015

This is one of the best, most useful courses I have taken in a long time.

교육 기관: MONICA M

Dec 16, 2016

new ideas for teaching and learning by teaching

교육 기관: Linda Q

Jan 07, 2016

The contents have been very useful for applying in the classes, especially when working wiht teenagers.

교육 기관: Ashleigh C

Aug 15, 2016

Such a great course! A complete mind-shift to teaching. So many great strategies I can't wait to implement.

교육 기관: Mrs.K.E.Valarmathi

Mar 28, 2018

This course gave me insight on different perspective in Classroom Management especially the constructive responses to learners learning. The sessions were interesting including the assignments. As an instructor I refined more in my teaching and learning sessions.

교육 기관: Tiffany K

Sep 06, 2016

Very insightful and enriching for teachers! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Gertruida J C V

Aug 22, 2017

This is such a practically useful course, that has really helped me in the classroom - regardless of the age of the child! Thank you to all those who made this course possible!

교육 기관: Bridget C

Mar 09, 2017

Such a interesting course with pra

교육 기관: Helen N

Dec 27, 2015

Really useful material and very accessible and engaging in delivery - recommended.

교육 기관: Aaron W

Sep 08, 2017

I feel that I learned a lot from this course. I will try to use the lessons in this course to help my future students.

교육 기관: Stephanie G L

Mar 17, 2018

This is a new learning experience for me.

교육 기관: 卓刘慧

Jul 09, 2016

It is very good

교육 기관: Sajayan

Jun 02, 2017

Nice work, Thank You

교육 기관: DAMILOLA E O

May 02, 2018

great

교육 기관: Devie J

Apr 20, 2018

I enjoy this course and learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Taylor T

Dec 28, 2017

This was a great course and applicable in many areas of life and work!

교육 기관: Thay

Jan 21, 2018

Really enjoyable and inspirational!

교육 기관: Ana-Maria A

Oct 10, 2015

Wonderful course!

교육 기관: Dragon

Jan 13, 2016

symtematical teaching how to teach charracter and very useful.

교육 기관: Israa A A M

Jul 31, 2017

it is a great course