Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
540개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 157개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sajayan

Jun 02, 2017

Nice work, Thank You

교육 기관: DAMILOLA E O

May 02, 2018

great

교육 기관: Devie J

Apr 20, 2018

I enjoy this course and learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Taylor T

Dec 28, 2017

This was a great course and applicable in many areas of life and work!

교육 기관: Thay

Jan 21, 2018

Really enjoyable and inspirational!

교육 기관: Ana-Maria A

Oct 10, 2015

Wonderful course!

교육 기관: Dragon

Jan 13, 2016

symtematical teaching how to teach charracter and very useful.

교육 기관: Israa A A M

Jul 31, 2017

it is a great course

교육 기관: Magdalena G

Aug 31, 2016

Great course!

I learnt a lot about teaching character! And if we reach that, we are going to have positive classroms.

교육 기관: Vasiliki P

Mar 21, 2017

Great course with plenty of new information I had never heard of! Very helpful and interesting not only for teachers but for anyone who want to expand their knowledge!!

교육 기관: Almonese B

Jul 21, 2017

Teaching character should be taught in ever

교육 기관: Mushrath S

Aug 27, 2016

IT WAS JUST AMAZING.

교육 기관: Rosalind S

Apr 18, 2017

I really enjoyed doing the course. I found the content interesting and stimulating. Everything went really well until the last assignment when the website refused to let me submit and it became very frustrating and worrying as, despite my increasingly frantic requests for assistance, nothing seemed to change and I missed the submission deadline and then got all these messages saying I would have to do the course again. I am relieved to see it didn't come to that and that I did pass but I would suggest that an email address where I could feel I was actually communicating with a person would have improved my experience at the end. I have already paid for my course certificate (at the start of the course) so am hoping that as I have now submitted my photo ID and additional photo for verification purposes that will come to me soon.

교육 기관: naila q

Jun 28, 2017

Great course! Lots of great articles, interviews by professionals, great reflection question. I learned a lot that I can apply to my classroom and everyday life.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 26, 2015

I loved this course. The videos were interesting and easy to follow. The assignments understandable and uncomplicated. The entire course is a course that brings to educator closer to what he needs to be doing: helping to develop productive citizens who like who they are and become the better for it. Thank you Mr. Levin and everyone responsible.

교육 기관: Sophia A

Feb 19, 2016

Great course!You get a lot of ideas and energy to keep teaching.

교육 기관: Sean M

Jun 26, 2016

I found this to be a very informative Course. This is my first one here on Coursera and I am sure it will not be my last......

교육 기관: JANET L

Dec 27, 2017

interesting and helpful.

교육 기관: Kenya C

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: sanika s

May 10, 2019

This was the perfect course for me as an Educator with a Psychology background. I got to learn some amazing techniques about the practical applications of Positive Psychology in schools. A brilliant instructor, amazing guest interviews and in-house classroom videos all made the course interesting, engaging and very easy to follow. Thank You to all those involved in the creation of this wonderful learning experience.

교육 기관: NHI T Y

Jul 28, 2019

I think the content is nice. It provides me with many techniques that I can use to create a positive classroom. Sometimes, the content is so academic that it drives me to boredom. It would be great if more practical activities are added, so that we teachers can make use of them.

교육 기관: Luz S C L T

May 18, 2019

I love how this course has made me reflect and organize my thoughts about my teaching practice

교육 기관: Basanti C

May 21, 2019

This course has helped me learn through examples as to how we can use feedback as a powerful tool in our classroom to build character and help student succeed. I also felt the teachers involved were really open minded when they were given certain feedback and how that improved the quality of teaching.

교육 기관: 高格格

Sep 10, 2019

Thanks for this course. I know more about character strength and how to develop them. i believe that it would help me to be a good and qualified teacher.

교육 기관: José d J C T

Jun 13, 2019

Excellent!