Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
812개의 평가

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2019년 1월 5일

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

2016년 10월 14일

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 260개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: K R

2020년 1월 6일

I enjoyed during the course. I learnt a important aspect of classroom i.e knowing and appreciating character strength of students. I will practice this to motivate students.

교육 기관: Elena C N D

2015년 8월 23일

Fun, down-to-earth, with great interviews with awesome researchers! Levin is energetic and he gives very good advice that really help you practice the content in the course.

교육 기관: Parikshit H

2021년 7월 17일

This course has helped me mould my character into a responsible teacher who exudes positive vibe and strengthens the character of his students in the best possible manner.

교육 기관: Kerri A

2019년 9월 20일

Excellent course that really helped me think about my teaching and my interaction with my students. I am more aware of the language that I use and the tone that I set.

교육 기관: Vasiliki P

2017년 3월 21일

Great course with plenty of new information I had never heard of! Very helpful and interesting not only for teachers but for anyone who want to expand their knowledge!!

교육 기관: naila q

2017년 6월 28일

Great course! Lots of great articles, interviews by professionals, great reflection question. I learned a lot that I can apply to my classroom and everyday life.

교육 기관: Jodee W

2016년 5월 22일

Great course! I really learned a lot from the lectures and got to integrate the material through the assessments. I loved the peer review element to the course.

교육 기관: Jayanthi S

2020년 4월 30일

Its been an authentic learning experience with coursera, expecially this course and course materials has aided in improving my skills and enhancing my career.

교육 기관: Syeda F M

2018년 10월 11일

This course helped me a lot to allow myself to grow my abilities within me and professionally. Our teacher in this course Dave Levin was a great inspiration

교육 기관: NUR S N B M F

2019년 10월 24일

It's a good course to learn about.I leaned many new things that I can apply one day I become a teacher.It also helps me in many ways to improve my skills.

교육 기관: 高格格

2019년 9월 10일

Thanks for this course. I know more about character strength and how to develop them. i believe that it would help me to be a good and qualified teacher.

교육 기관: Yudi H

2015년 10월 7일

Very useful and interesting! You will not only learn how to teach during the course but also you will learn how to develop yourself into a better person!

교육 기관: Talita F

2015년 10월 11일

Excellent course, way beyond my expectations. Useful lessons and exercises, nice lectures and assingments!!!

I recommend it to any teacher or parent.

교육 기관: Michael O

2016년 2월 6일

This is a very practical and thought-provoking course. Very worthwhile, engaging, challenging and interactive. Highly recommend it to others.

교육 기관: SITI N A Z

2019년 10월 25일

A very good course to have a better understanding on how to teach a good character that will be a catalyst for student to understand better

교육 기관: Vaaruni

2020년 6월 21일

This course was educational and fun. I have learnt so much from this course through the different assignments and case studies. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kopaila P

2020년 3월 5일

I was introduced to the world of positive psychology and had fun, while learning new things through the peer graded assignments.

교육 기관: Natan A

2019년 3월 5일

Videos were extremely clear and informative! Assignments were relatively short and at a good level!

Thanks for a great course!

교육 기관: Sean M

2016년 6월 26일

I found this to be a very informative Course. This is my first one here on Coursera and I am sure it will not be my last......

교육 기관: Samantha B

2018년 3월 15일

Really good material. Great video's of real-life practice from highly skilled teachers. Solid structured course for learning.

교육 기관: Ruben D S M

2020년 6월 22일

A new way or method that exposes the need to keep discussing this education theory by doing it and by openly speaking it.

교육 기관: Reena

2020년 5월 15일

I loved this class. Thanks Dave levin! I love your efforts, passion and relentless energy in helping us learn! Thank you!

교육 기관: Viktória K

2021년 8월 13일

T​he course was full of great ideas about implementing character in the classroom. The in-class videos were insightful.

교육 기관: Anisha B

2019년 6월 13일

very much relevant to classroom teaching-learning approach. the best part in module is integrated along with academics

교육 기관: Aaron W

2017년 9월 8일

I feel that I learned a lot from this course. I will try to use the lessons in this course to help my future students.