Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
784개의 평가
252개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM
2019년 1월 5일

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL
2016년 10월 14일

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 250개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Syeda F M

2018년 10월 11일

This course helped me a lot to allow myself to grow my abilities within me and professionally. Our teacher in this course Dave Levin was a great inspiration

교육 기관: NUR S N B M F

2019년 10월 24일

It's a good course to learn about.I leaned many new things that I can apply one day I become a teacher.It also helps me in many ways to improve my skills.

교육 기관: 高格格

2019년 9월 10일

Thanks for this course. I know more about character strength and how to develop them. i believe that it would help me to be a good and qualified teacher.

교육 기관: Yudi H

2015년 10월 7일

Very useful and interesting! You will not only learn how to teach during the course but also you will learn how to develop yourself into a better person!

교육 기관: Talita F

2015년 10월 11일

Excellent course, way beyond my expectations. Useful lessons and exercises, nice lectures and assingments!!!

I recommend it to any teacher or parent.

교육 기관: Michael O

2016년 2월 6일

This is a very practical and thought-provoking course. Very worthwhile, engaging, challenging and interactive. Highly recommend it to others.

교육 기관: SITI N A Z

2019년 10월 25일

A very good course to have a better understanding on how to teach a good character that will be a catalyst for student to understand better

교육 기관: Vaaruni

2020년 6월 21일

This course was educational and fun. I have learnt so much from this course through the different assignments and case studies. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kopaila P

2020년 3월 5일

I was introduced to the world of positive psychology and had fun, while learning new things through the peer graded assignments.

교육 기관: Natan A

2019년 3월 5일

Videos were extremely clear and informative! Assignments were relatively short and at a good level!

Thanks for a great course!

교육 기관: Sean M

2016년 6월 26일

I found this to be a very informative Course. This is my first one here on Coursera and I am sure it will not be my last......

교육 기관: Samantha B

2018년 3월 15일

Really good material. Great video's of real-life practice from highly skilled teachers. Solid structured course for learning.

교육 기관: Ruben D S M

2020년 6월 22일

A new way or method that exposes the need to keep discussing this education theory by doing it and by openly speaking it.

교육 기관: Reena

2020년 5월 15일

I loved this class. Thanks Dave levin! I love your efforts, passion and relentless energy in helping us learn! Thank you!

교육 기관: Viktória K

2021년 8월 13일

T​he course was full of great ideas about implementing character in the classroom. The in-class videos were insightful.

교육 기관: anisha b

2019년 6월 13일

very much relevant to classroom teaching-learning approach. the best part in module is integrated along with academics

교육 기관: Aaron W

2017년 9월 8일

I feel that I learned a lot from this course. I will try to use the lessons in this course to help my future students.

교육 기관: dev p

2020년 8월 23일

The best part is that it is beyond theory and there is enough practical activities to get you started into character.

교육 기관: Jason M

2016년 4월 13일

These strategies appear simple and obvious, which is great. They also can transform your interpersonal relationships.

교육 기관: Magdalena G

2016년 8월 31일

Great course!

I learnt a lot about teaching character! And if we reach that, we are going to have positive classroms.

교육 기관: Dolores G A

2015년 11월 2일

This course is essential for any teacher who is willing to take the teaching/learning experience to a deeper level.

교육 기관: Poornima S S

2020년 7월 5일

I loved the course. There's a lot a teacher can take away from this course. One of the best courses in coursera

교육 기관: JeaNMaRC S

2019년 2월 13일

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

교육 기관: Paula S

2017년 1월 30일

I really enjoyed taking this course. I love implementing it in my class and my students are enjoying learning.