Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
88개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

VR

Jan 03, 2020

Thank you so much Mathew Sir, My Course instructor for the course where he is a very energetic person I have learnt the course successfully and earned the certificate too. Thank you Coursera

GJ

Nov 14, 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.\n\nThe professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Nataliya K

Jul 31, 2017

Amazing course! Extremely interesting lectures and a very surprising assignment. This course is definitely worth taking.

교육 기관: Paola G T

Jun 29, 2018

I LOVE IT , VERY GOOD EXPLAIN AND THE HOMEWORK WITH THE FACILITY TO

교육 기관: Yogesh O

Mar 22, 2019

It is very helpful course to communicate in groups.

교육 기관: Rhayanne F C

Sep 14, 2018

This course is a great source to get better at group communication, we learn things that we have never possibly thought could influence our skills on teamwork, but they do. Also the classmates seem to enjoy a lot the content, as their application on the proposed peer reviewed assignments are very nice and pertinent. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Lyndon P M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is a must for every team member and leader in order to communicate effectively and build high performing teams. Course outline was well organised: they flowed and build on each other. The content was rich. The presenter always provided insight into the next topic and gave summaries of each lesson and sub-lesson.

교육 기관: Veronica G A C

May 30, 2018

I like very much this course, it is a good tool to learn how to have a good communication in a group. The activities are very dynamic and understable however I think that the time assigned is not enough because there are extra activities which take more time to do it. Anyway I am very happy to complete it.

교육 기관: JyotiPrakash T

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent! I like the course content, delivery and relevance. Thanks to Prof. Matt for creating such a high degree short course on group communication. The explanations on social construction, dynamics and building teams are great.

교육 기관: Binod S

Jun 11, 2019

The content of the course is well designed. It has helped me to analyze our team members ability and now I am able to communicate effectively in my team. It has provided me an approach to solve a difficult situation with teamwork.

교육 기관: V . R

Jan 03, 2020

Thank you so much Mathew Sir, My Course instructor for the course where he is a very energetic person I have learnt the course successfully and earned the certificate too. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: gaurav j

Nov 14, 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.

The professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

교육 기관: Marco A S A A

Jan 10, 2020

I received everything I needed to understand how to connect my teams through communication.

교육 기관: Mireille A

Aug 13, 2018

I am very glad I followed this course, I improved and learnt a lot.

교육 기관: sanaullah

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent experience for me thanks coursera

교육 기관: anupama c

Mar 31, 2019

very professional ad well designed course.

교육 기관: Swetlana F

Jun 28, 2019

Great Experience

교육 기관: أيمن ك م أ

Aug 22, 2019

جزاكم الله خيرا

교육 기관: Linda H

Apr 29, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Mohamed O S b

Oct 09, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: SHIMAA R

Oct 08, 2019

Very nice

교육 기관: Hao W

Apr 30, 2018

Completed

교육 기관: Zahra A D

Aug 21, 2019

t

h

a

n

k

s

교육 기관: Muhammad A F

Sep 03, 2019

goood

교육 기관: Elhassane B

Aug 21, 2019

10/10

교육 기관: Roberto R N

Jun 25, 2018

u