Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
513개의 평가
174개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 174개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Felix A H R

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent information!

교육 기관: Annick V

Aug 20, 2015

So usefull course !

교육 기관: 郑香芸

Dec 06, 2015

让我在工作和生活中变得更加井井有条!

교육 기관: muhammad

Aug 17, 2015

Super Cool, thanks

교육 기관: JEAN C L D M

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Glendy X H A

Apr 03, 2019

I REALLY LIKE IT

교육 기관: Elena B

Apr 24, 2016

Changed my life!

교육 기관: Christina C B

Jun 05, 2017

Excelent course

교육 기관: Âmara G

Jan 21, 2017

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Ana-Maria A

Oct 10, 2015

Helps me a lot!

교육 기관: YR C

Sep 01, 2015

Really Helpful!

교육 기관: Eva L S

Oct 24, 2016

Really helpful

교육 기관: Camille B

Jan 06, 2017

great course

교육 기관: Lavriy B

Sep 19, 2015

Very helpful

교육 기관: ELizabeth

Jan 08, 2018

Great Class

교육 기관: 罗詹妮

Jan 03, 2016

stimulated.

교육 기관: Maria B

Oct 09, 2015

Awesome! :)

교육 기관: Candace L

Apr 18, 2017

Awesome!

교육 기관: li w

May 22, 2016

bien

교육 기관: Hagverdiyeva S

Jan 26, 2016

.

교육 기관: Liketso R

Sep 15, 2015

t

교육 기관: Christine J

Aug 23, 2015

The course is a very good guide on how to get yourself organized following the Together system. The videos are not overly long, the assignments are directly related to the approach and system they are trying to guide you in. This works well for in-service teachers.

교육 기관: Becky S

Aug 18, 2015

Very practical tips on how to set up a system that will help you get your you know what together as a teacher. This is the paper-shufffle crazy-making side of teaching. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Amir S

Oct 02, 2015

It helped me alot to get organised and know I can do way more than I could do in my limited time. BTW some tasks were just impossible to achieve

교육 기관: Melissa

Nov 15, 2016

This course was helpful. I will not be using everything I learned, but I did like the comprehensive calendars so I have continued to use those.