Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
503개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 172개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nathalia M d O K M

Nov 26, 2019

It is a great course and actually gives you strategies and materials to help your organizations in a simple way.

교육 기관: Lahcene O M

Nov 10, 2019

how nice

Iove much to learn withe couresra

Lahcene

교육 기관: Glendy X H A

Apr 03, 2019

I REALLY LIKE IT

교육 기관: Nelson M A

Dec 23, 2015

This is a wonderful Course, if you are having issues about time management this will surely help. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Norhana A

Jan 01, 2019

This course is very straight-forward; the lecturer is confident & her way of teaching is very easy to understand, the lecture videos are short & simple & the tools provided are very helpful in helping me complete my work & understand her content. What I like the best is the content; it's something that I felt has been put together thoughtfully & with care. Together with the tools provided, I really manage to get myself organised within a few weeks of doing the course & applying the knowledge to my everyday lives.

교육 기관: Elena B

Apr 24, 2016

Changed my life!

교육 기관: ROSILENE M D S

Dec 07, 2015

The course presents some very useful tools to help you to be a together teacher, but also helps you think what kind of person you are, what will work for you and how to adapt those tool in order to make it work in your daily life.

교육 기관: Jaclyn D

Aug 26, 2015

I learned so much and feel so much more focused in my career and my life in general.

교육 기관: Carlos F T M

Sep 21, 2015

This course is helpful, both for life and for professional improvement.

교육 기관: Jana V

Sep 01, 2015

Thanks a lot for this course. It helped me to take a look at my career from other perspective. I feel much more relaxed if my time is perfectlly planned. Though I have to considerate unexpected events in my daily schedule still I keep on the top of my work.

Jana

교육 기관: Nikolaos M

Aug 23, 2015

dont miss it teachers!!!

교육 기관: Elisheva M

Sep 03, 2015

This course was well-explained, concise, not too time consuming. It really helped me to get my personal life and my professional life organized.

교육 기관: Anna T

Jun 27, 2016

Learning how to create a scheduling page that suited my life instead of learning how to cope with a generic off-the-shelf planner has made all the difference. My method is still evolving but it's evolving rather than crashing and burning and trying to start all over again. I've been using the tips learned in this course for more than a year and a half.

교육 기관: Angela R

Oct 19, 2015

I felt that it really gave me some awesome tools that I was actually able to use in my classroom!

교육 기관: Bethany E K

Jun 19, 2016

This course is life-changing. I'm the most Type A person I know, but my system for keeping my life organized was a bit less realistic and functional than was comfortable. This course has transformed my practice!

교육 기관: Shereen M

Sep 27, 2015

Great course. It has given me a few tools to be able to plan and be more efficient with my time! Thank you

교육 기관: Candace L

Apr 18, 2017

Awesome!

교육 기관: Angeles E

Aug 25, 2015

I think this course is very useful and have helped to improve my organization skills.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Stefaan V

Aug 17, 2016

I was a teacher who couldn't plan nor organize, somtimes I still struggle. Everybody kept telling me I would learn this along the way. For me that wasn't the case. Someone needed to teach me how. This course is beautifully explicit and clear. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Magali G D

Jul 16, 2016

Very detailed and helpful. It helped me decide for my present method.

교육 기관: Andreas L

Sep 04, 2015

I'm not a teacher, but found many aspects of this course very useful to better organize at work or in my free time.

교육 기관: Amir S

Oct 02, 2015

It helped me alot to get organised and know I can do way more than I could do in my limited time. BTW some tasks were just impossible to achieve

교육 기관: Becky S

Aug 18, 2015

Very practical tips on how to set up a system that will help you get your you know what together as a teacher. This is the paper-shufffle crazy-making side of teaching. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Raimundo d J S

Jan 18, 2017

Gostei do curso e foi muito útil para mim como profissional da área.

교육 기관: Leigh P

Oct 17, 2016

This has helped me to stream line my planning both at work and at home. Many take away ideas that I still use.