Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
503개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 172개 리뷰 중 151~172

교육 기관: Christine J

Aug 23, 2015

The course is a very good guide on how to get yourself organized following the Together system. The videos are not overly long, the assignments are directly related to the approach and system they are trying to guide you in. This works well for in-service teachers.

교육 기관: Leigh P

Oct 17, 2016

This has helped me to stream line my planning both at work and at home. Many take away ideas that I still use.

교육 기관: Hamide M G

Mar 22, 2016

This really helped me even though I am not a teacher

교육 기관: Julio L

Oct 04, 2016

A simple easy course, but to the point and effective. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Brian

Nov 02, 2015

It seems to be focused on creating calendars and that's useful.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

May 24, 2017

V

교육 기관: Lauren K

Feb 02, 2016

I took this a year ago and I still use the strategies! I loved it.

교육 기관: Lucia C F M

Nov 26, 2015

I liked it! I think it can be finished in a much shorter time, though.

교육 기관: Magali G D

Jul 16, 2016

Very detailed and helpful. It helped me decide for my present method.

교육 기관: Andreas L

Sep 04, 2015

I'm not a teacher, but found many aspects of this course very useful to better organize at work or in my free time.

교육 기관: Amir S

Oct 02, 2015

It helped me alot to get organised and know I can do way more than I could do in my limited time. BTW some tasks were just impossible to achieve

교육 기관: Florence M

Aug 30, 2015

Should also exist for no-teachers : everyone needs a good organisation!

교육 기관: Zakaria A

Nov 08, 2015

wonderfull'i recommended for new teachers or persons who wants to put and organize everyting by planing

교육 기관: Melissa

Nov 15, 2016

This course was helpful. I will not be using everything I learned, but I did like the comprehensive calendars so I have continued to use those.

교육 기관: Amin A

Aug 25, 2015

Nice course. I already use most of the tricks. However, I get a lot of more ideas.

교육 기관: Becky S

Aug 18, 2015

Very practical tips on how to set up a system that will help you get your you know what together as a teacher. This is the paper-shufffle crazy-making side of teaching. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Jessie H

Aug 07, 2019

There are some very useful tips and templates which we can use in daily life.

교육 기관: SR

Sep 30, 2019

An incredibly easy course for someone who needs some outside help getting their life organized.

교육 기관: Jasen S

Jul 08, 2016

This is a pretty basic course. It teaches you three tools to organize your work and home to-do lists. I do not think I will use the system that was taught.

교육 기관: Jorge T R

Jul 27, 2017

Good learning experience! After this I have good ideas to become more effective and efficient at work.

교육 기관: Daniel S

Jan 04, 2016

Calling this a course is a stretch.

It would even be a stretch to call it a workshop. Course material is thin and you can go through it in a couple of hours. If you squeeze the content, you can probably get a couple of pages of notes out of it.

Having said that, it is somehow useful, if you don't already have a system in place that works for you. I would only recommend this course to someone with a serious personal management issue.

교육 기관: Aoife R

Jun 25, 2016

Helpful, but the teacher is annoying and condesending.