Chevron Left
Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher(으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
509개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

최상위 리뷰

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

필터링 기준:

Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher의 172개 리뷰 중 151~172

교육 기관: Zakaria A

Nov 08, 2015

wonderfull'i recommended for new teachers or persons who wants to put and organize everyting by planing

교육 기관: SR

Sep 30, 2019

An incredibly easy course for someone who needs some outside help getting their life organized.

교육 기관: Aikaterini X

Mar 31, 2018

I got great ideas on organizing my time. I would recommend it to everyone, not just educators.

교육 기관: Tanja

May 26, 2016

This was very useful. I used what was taught and had my most organized year ever! Thanks

교육 기관: Amin A

Aug 25, 2015

Nice course. I already use most of the tricks. However, I get a lot of more ideas.

교육 기관: Julio L

Oct 04, 2016

A simple easy course, but to the point and effective. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jessie H

Aug 07, 2019

There are some very useful tips and templates which we can use in daily life.

교육 기관: Florence M

Aug 30, 2015

Should also exist for no-teachers : everyone needs a good organisation!

교육 기관: Lucia C F M

Nov 26, 2015

I liked it! I think it can be finished in a much shorter time, though.

교육 기관: Magali G D

Jul 16, 2016

Very detailed and helpful. It helped me decide for my present method.

교육 기관: Raimundo d J S

Jan 18, 2017

Gostei do curso e foi muito útil para mim como profissional da área.

교육 기관: Lauren K

Feb 02, 2016

I took this a year ago and I still use the strategies! I loved it.

교육 기관: Brian

Nov 02, 2015

It seems to be focused on creating calendars and that's useful.

교육 기관: Tricia C A

Sep 08, 2015

This course is very useful for teachers to get organized.

교육 기관: Hamide M G

Mar 22, 2016

This really helped me even though I am not a teacher

교육 기관: Brian B

Apr 13, 2018

Very simple and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sergio H d L

Aug 29, 2015

Simply great!!!

교육 기관: Kimberly L

May 24, 2017

V

교육 기관: Daniel S

Jan 04, 2016

Calling this a course is a stretch.

It would even be a stretch to call it a workshop. Course material is thin and you can go through it in a couple of hours. If you squeeze the content, you can probably get a couple of pages of notes out of it.

Having said that, it is somehow useful, if you don't already have a system in place that works for you. I would only recommend this course to someone with a serious personal management issue.

교육 기관: Jasen S

Jul 08, 2016

This is a pretty basic course. It teaches you three tools to organize your work and home to-do lists. I do not think I will use the system that was taught.

교육 기관: Jorge T R

Jul 27, 2017

Good learning experience! After this I have good ideas to become more effective and efficient at work.

교육 기관: Aoife R

Jun 25, 2016

Helpful, but the teacher is annoying and condesending.