Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,167개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR

2016년 6월 20일

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

2016년 6월 28일

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 764개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Akshay K U

2018년 3월 24일

Usable Security is a one of the finest courses which explains what its description states.

I gained a lot of experience with usablity and will try to implement the same in my future security features.

교육 기관: Randy K

2021년 9월 23일

V​ery easy to follow and understand the instructure does a excellent job at teaching. You should fly through this course quick and finish it with a much better understanding of security and privacy

교육 기관: Sanjnah

2021년 8월 19일

Great course with enriching materials to support. It has given me a headstart to understand more concepts. Thank you Professor Jennifer for your structured, easy to understand course structure.

교육 기관: Channavaram M K

2019년 5월 24일

it was really amazing class lecture and extraordinary learning mam from you looking aspioiusly to intern from you mam glad to be your student and hearty congratulations to you on being the top.

교육 기관: Eric B

2019년 3월 28일

This course gave me an understanding of Usable Security which I did not have before. The work that it takes or should take into creating systems for users is more intricate than I ever thought.

교육 기관: Hitesh N

2019년 11월 21일

It was my first stepping stone towards cybersecurity. The instructor is very knowledgable and smart. I really enjoy the course and would looking forward for other courses in the specilization.

교육 기관: Anta G

2019년 6월 1일

très bon cours et assez intéressant car il m'a permis de pouvoir faire la différence entre la facilité d'utilisation d'un système et sa sécurité et comment allier les deux dans un système .

교육 기관: Samuel A

2020년 11월 14일

I learnt more from this than I expected. It covers a lot of practical things that I have begun to apply towards improving my own personal digital security.

I totally recommend this course.

교육 기관: Kishore K

2016년 8월 7일

Found it very useful. The content is articulated very well and is substantiated with research work & survey. This gives me a way to objectively assess system from security point of view

교육 기관: Ehud B

2020년 4월 5일

Excellent course. Very well delivered. Interesting content and examples and good quizzes. I enjoyed it and learned a lot. Looking forward for the other courses in the specialization. :)

교육 기관: venkata s p m

2020년 4월 29일

This course has much detailed information about the topic. The instructor went to a large extent to make us learn the topic well. Overall the course is recommended. It is good course.

교육 기관: Ann N

2020년 12월 6일

I learned a great deal about security, password. i also had a lot of fun going through the video and materials. Thank you very much for the fun, stimulating class and the knowledge.

교육 기관: IncarnadineQueen

2020년 6월 23일

Great teacher who is easy to understand and creative. This course helped my out-of-the-box thinking skills and solidified information I knew into information I can communicate on.

교육 기관: Nishant J

2022년 7월 18일

Excellent course. Everything was explained very well. The examples were very good, quizzes were also very much related to the lectures and I have the most fun reading the papers.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

2018년 12월 31일

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Timo S

2017년 8월 1일

It was great course; It covers many topics that my universtity avoid in lectures and the usability is topic about of everyone talks about, but a very few actually care about it.

교육 기관: Maurice E

2019년 6월 5일

The course was very straightforward and very enjoyable to follow. I learned a lot about the integration of design and security disciplines. Definitely worth taking this class!

교육 기관: Prosenjit G

2022년 4월 5일

Fantastic. I just loved all the lectures and they way it has been delivered. I like all the examples , case studies and everythin. This is a recommended course for everyone.

교육 기관: richard v

2017년 7월 13일

It clarifies a lot around practical usable security and although I though I had a good handle on it, it gave me definitely some eye openers. Definitely worthwhile and actual.

교육 기관: Barly B

2020년 12월 15일

I have completed the course and finds it an eye-opener course with everyday practicality. It's worth taking it, especially now that we enter the era of super connectivitiy.

교육 기관: Boussiron

2020년 11월 5일

Really interesting class, taking you to the basics without needing any level and going deep enough for you to understand the topic and be willing to dig even more into it.

교육 기관: Tautvydas Š

2020년 9월 6일

I'm satisfied with point of view to cybersecurity. Mental models and "User first" point of view makes take a look to my decisions from other perspective than before.

교육 기관: BHARAT K

2022년 4월 29일

One of the best learning plateform is coursera . Before join coursera my confidence level is low .After study of coursera couses build of my confidence level.

교육 기관: NAGARAJU P

2020년 9월 4일

I am very much happy with this course and really it's very useful for the CS people as an introduction course.

Thanks a lot for coursera and University of Maryland

교육 기관: Nicholas R

2018년 4월 14일

A really great course. The lecturer is very engaging. The topic itself is really interesting. If you have any interest in cyber security you should do this course!