Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,536개의 평가
628개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2016년 6월 20일

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
2016년 6월 28일

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 615개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Tautvydas Š

2020년 9월 6일

I'm satisfied with point of view to cybersecurity. Mental models and "User first" point of view makes take a look to my decisions from other perspective than before.

교육 기관: NAGARAJU P

2020년 9월 4일

I am very much happy with this course and really it's very useful for the CS people as an introduction course.

Thanks a lot for coursera and University of Maryland

교육 기관: Nicholas R

2018년 4월 14일

A really great course. The lecturer is very engaging. The topic itself is really interesting. If you have any interest in cyber security you should do this course!

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 3월 23일

An insightful course providing detailed information about HCI, usability and privacy with respect to security and all other essential factors of usable security.

교육 기관: Michael N M

2016년 11월 11일

thanks for the lectures. the best so far

very informative. never knew system designers have to go through a lot to make it usable. wow now am a system designer :)

교육 기관: Rudrakh P

2018년 10월 6일

Excellent course providing a new perspective to cyber security. Learnt a lot. Enjoyed it as well. The evaluatives were ambiguous sometimes, but it was worth it.

교육 기관: Erik I

2016년 7월 3일

Good introduction to the general security of UX design and experience. Remember this is just the start. Not too technical or difficult, quite easy to be honest.

교육 기관: Alejandro D L

2016년 4월 21일

Awesome. I am genuinely exited that I actually took and finished this course. Great content, actionable and at some moments, eye opener.

I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Olivier G

2020년 5월 12일

Quite interesting and easily to follow for someone without IT technical background. Also the course is worth doing even just for personal use of the internet.

교육 기관: Aishwarya M A

2020년 9월 25일

I really enjoyed this course and gained a lot of knowledge which is really interesting to know. Eager to complete other courses in this specialization too

교육 기관: Keshav K

2018년 4월 24일

Best Course if you want to start your career in cyber security from scratch, The course goes from beginning to advance with best content and exercises.

교육 기관: Srinivasan R

2018년 1월 19일

It is not easy to clear this course as one may think. The content is vast and really good that reading it again, not just for clearing the test, is re

교육 기관: Dasarapalli R R

2020년 1월 9일

Very well explained by the professor about the design aspect of how authentication system should be. Has been an invaluable theoretical study for me.

교육 기관: Randy D

2020년 5월 11일

Aprendi mucho, en realidad enseña muchisimo sobre cosas que no le damos importancia como la informacion que compartimos y le damos a las compañias.

교육 기관: Velliyangiri K

2019년 9월 27일

The course contents are very well designed and explained also understandable for beginners.

This is my 1st session from Coursera system.. Very Nice

교육 기관: Saleh M

2018년 8월 24일

Concise and to the point. Examples were al relevant and brilliantly explained. Quizzes and the final exam were thought-provoking. Great experience!

교육 기관: Ramakanth.P

2020년 8월 24일

Definitely a very insightful subject that I am not much familiar with. Well, till now at least !!

Loved the professor of the course BTW. Very good.

교육 기관: Shiran G

2017년 8월 1일

This was grate overview of what is usable security and what are the approaches used today when it come to make software both usable and secure :-)

교육 기관: Ravindranath R

2020년 6월 8일

Course content is very good. Professor's lecture videos give enough detailed information to understand the subject with enough, clear examples.

교육 기관: Emiliano T

2017년 12월 24일

I loved this course. Given that it's not too hard to follow, I find it to be a good way to start the Cybersecurity specialization.

Thanks Jen!

교육 기관: Kartik R

2020년 5월 12일

Thankyou for such a great course offered by Maryland University . This was something new I learned in these days. Overall nice experience!

교육 기관: Iwan S

2019년 11월 3일

Attend this course is helping me to understand how to make design system better, i learn in user's perspective view not only as designer.

교육 기관: deepak

2018년 12월 10일

Really helped me understand usability by design and how to incorporate usability as part of security design. This is a recommended course

교육 기관: kyle s

2017년 2월 13일

Great class. Ms. Golbeck is very clear and the pacing is great. I like that you can skip ahead to the next week if you have the time.

교육 기관: Roderick V

2020년 11월 6일

Thank you for the Chance of Learning Usable Security. It helps me a lot in Designing systems with these topics i learned. Thank u.