Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,860개의 평가
699개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2016년 6월 20일

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
2016년 6월 28일

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 685개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: venkata s p m

2020년 4월 29일

This course has much detailed information about the topic. The instructor went to a large extent to make us learn the topic well. Overall the course is recommended. It is good course.

교육 기관: Ann N

2020년 12월 6일

I learned a great deal about security, password. i also had a lot of fun going through the video and materials. Thank you very much for the fun, stimulating class and the knowledge.

교육 기관: IncarnadineQueen

2020년 6월 23일

Great teacher who is easy to understand and creative. This course helped my out-of-the-box thinking skills and solidified information I knew into information I can communicate on.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

2018년 12월 31일

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Timo S

2017년 8월 1일

It was great course; It covers many topics that my universtity avoid in lectures and the usability is topic about of everyone talks about, but a very few actually care about it.

교육 기관: Maurice E

2019년 6월 5일

The course was very straightforward and very enjoyable to follow. I learned a lot about the integration of design and security disciplines. Definitely worth taking this class!

교육 기관: richard v

2017년 7월 13일

It clarifies a lot around practical usable security and although I though I had a good handle on it, it gave me definitely some eye openers. Definitely worthwhile and actual.

교육 기관: Barly B

2020년 12월 15일

I have completed the course and finds it an eye-opener course with everyday practicality. It's worth taking it, especially now that we enter the era of super connectivitiy.

교육 기관: Boussiron

2020년 11월 5일

Really interesting class, taking you to the basics without needing any level and going deep enough for you to understand the topic and be willing to dig even more into it.

교육 기관: Tautvydas Š

2020년 9월 6일

I'm satisfied with point of view to cybersecurity. Mental models and "User first" point of view makes take a look to my decisions from other perspective than before.

교육 기관: NAGARAJU P

2020년 9월 4일

I am very much happy with this course and really it's very useful for the CS people as an introduction course.

Thanks a lot for coursera and University of Maryland

교육 기관: Nicholas R

2018년 4월 14일

A really great course. The lecturer is very engaging. The topic itself is really interesting. If you have any interest in cyber security you should do this course!

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 3월 23일

An insightful course providing detailed information about HCI, usability and privacy with respect to security and all other essential factors of usable security.

교육 기관: Michael N M

2016년 11월 11일

thanks for the lectures. the best so far

very informative. never knew system designers have to go through a lot to make it usable. wow now am a system designer :)

교육 기관: Rudrakh P

2018년 10월 6일

Excellent course providing a new perspective to cyber security. Learnt a lot. Enjoyed it as well. The evaluatives were ambiguous sometimes, but it was worth it.

교육 기관: Erik I

2016년 7월 3일

Good introduction to the general security of UX design and experience. Remember this is just the start. Not too technical or difficult, quite easy to be honest.

교육 기관: Alejandro D L

2016년 4월 21일

Awesome. I am genuinely exited that I actually took and finished this course. Great content, actionable and at some moments, eye opener.

I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Gabriel C

2021년 3월 26일

It was a good experience have done this course, even though it seems a little "old" due to the year it was released, still a great course and helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Olivier G

2020년 5월 12일

Quite interesting and easily to follow for someone without IT technical background. Also the course is worth doing even just for personal use of the internet.

교육 기관: Aishwarya M A

2020년 9월 25일

I really enjoyed this course and gained a lot of knowledge which is really interesting to know. Eager to complete other courses in this specialization too

교육 기관: Keshav K

2018년 4월 24일

Best Course if you want to start your career in cyber security from scratch, The course goes from beginning to advance with best content and exercises.

교육 기관: Srinivasan R

2018년 1월 19일

It is not easy to clear this course as one may think. The content is vast and really good that reading it again, not just for clearing the test, is re

교육 기관: Tajudeen A G

2021년 1월 7일

The course is well organised and contain the necessary details as far as Usable Security is concerned. Adequate examples and scenarios are also given.

교육 기관: Dasarapalli R R

2020년 1월 9일

Very well explained by the professor about the design aspect of how authentication system should be. Has been an invaluable theoretical study for me.

교육 기관: Leonardo M

2021년 2월 25일

Excellent, very good to know and understand the impact of usability on security! Thanks Jennifer Golbeck for one of the greatest classes I ever had!