Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,813개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 407개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: karthik s

Jun 01, 2016

The concepts are explained in best way so that even the layman can understand it and use it in his daily life and be secured

교육 기관: madhullapalli.venkata s s

Nov 17, 2018

I learnt lot of things related to data ,security , privacy . Now I have a clear idea to develop a new software from scratch

교육 기관: Elliott K

Jan 14, 2017

The course was pretty good, I certainly learned a lot, but more hands on material would have been nice (Interactive).

Thanks

교육 기관: Carlos A

Dec 01, 2019

MUy bueno, enseñan loq eu uno debe tener en cuenta a la hora de diseñar sistemas de seguridad enfocados en la usabilidad

교육 기관: Keshav P

Sep 28, 2018

Course content was up to the mark. i have learned a lot about how to make system more usable without sacrificing security.

교육 기관: Jaskaran S

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent teachings. Great videos. Easily understandable and very comprehensive. Got to learn so much through this course.

교육 기관: John M

Dec 14, 2017

Overall I really liked this course and it was laid out well. I will be using several learned items within my workplace

교육 기관: Camilo G

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent course, the teacher is great, she truly makes things easy to understand, it has very good support material.

교육 기관: Devashish S

Feb 02, 2019

i love the course and the way of teaching providing such a information in that much of less time is so much great.

교육 기관: Alexandru J

May 22, 2017

Great course. It opened my mind in a few aspects of day to day privacy and security aspects people tend to ignore.

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Apr 14, 2018

Excellent content on Usable Security. User friendly GUI, easy to access the study videos and reading materials.

교육 기관: Shirobokov I

Aug 01, 2016

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.

교육 기관: FOSTER M K

Oct 03, 2019

Very informative and an opener to certain aspect on cyber we normally tend to forget especially privacy policy

교육 기관: Carlos A

Jan 29, 2017

Muy bueno el curso, mucha informacion util y con ejemplo de casos reales o faciles de aplicar en lo cotidiano

교육 기관: mustafa k r

Sep 07, 2019

this is the most amazing course ever I have been, thanks a lot for the prof, she really five a very rich info

교육 기관: aldo l

Jun 19, 2017

Jennifer Golbeck is very talented and engaging teacher. All the content was interesting and insightful.

Thanks

교육 기관: Aleksandr E

Mar 13, 2017

I strongly recommend this course to all security software developers, managers and of course to designers.

교육 기관: Fernando T

Nov 25, 2018

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

교육 기관: Denon G A

Jul 07, 2018

i learned a lot on usable security particularly in authentication, passwords, HCI, design, and privacy

교육 기관: sairam

Sep 23, 2016

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

교육 기관: Chika U N

Jan 21, 2019

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed

교육 기관: Sean H

Oct 13, 2017

VERY informative and offers much food for thought and how one would approach user-centric security

교육 기관: Claude-S. J

Oct 30, 2016

Great course!

Very interesting and very ingaging content (I would go so far as to say very usable).

교육 기관: Ale F

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent course. A must for every software architect of any software that has human interaction.

교육 기관: João D

Apr 15, 2016

Very useful insight about Usability in Security. Advice to everyone interested in Cyber Security.