Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,860개의 평가
699개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2016년 6월 20일

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
2016년 6월 28일

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 685개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Randy D

2020년 5월 11일

Aprendi mucho, en realidad enseña muchisimo sobre cosas que no le damos importancia como la informacion que compartimos y le damos a las compañias.

교육 기관: Velliyangiri K

2019년 9월 27일

The course contents are very well designed and explained also understandable for beginners.

This is my 1st session from Coursera system.. Very Nice

교육 기관: Saleh M

2018년 8월 24일

Concise and to the point. Examples were al relevant and brilliantly explained. Quizzes and the final exam were thought-provoking. Great experience!

교육 기관: Ramakanth.P

2020년 8월 24일

Definitely a very insightful subject that I am not much familiar with. Well, till now at least !!

Loved the professor of the course BTW. Very good.

교육 기관: Shiran G

2017년 8월 1일

This was grate overview of what is usable security and what are the approaches used today when it come to make software both usable and secure :-)

교육 기관: Ravindranath R

2020년 6월 8일

Course content is very good. Professor's lecture videos give enough detailed information to understand the subject with enough, clear examples.

교육 기관: Emiliano T

2017년 12월 24일

I loved this course. Given that it's not too hard to follow, I find it to be a good way to start the Cybersecurity specialization.

Thanks Jen!

교육 기관: Kartik R

2020년 5월 12일

Thankyou for such a great course offered by Maryland University . This was something new I learned in these days. Overall nice experience!

교육 기관: Iwan S

2019년 11월 3일

Attend this course is helping me to understand how to make design system better, i learn in user's perspective view not only as designer.

교육 기관: deepak

2018년 12월 10일

Really helped me understand usability by design and how to incorporate usability as part of security design. This is a recommended course

교육 기관: kyle s

2017년 2월 13일

Great class. Ms. Golbeck is very clear and the pacing is great. I like that you can skip ahead to the next week if you have the time.

교육 기관: Roderick Y V

2020년 11월 6일

Thank you for the Chance of Learning Usable Security. It helps me a lot in Designing systems with these topics i learned. Thank u.

교육 기관: Shashank V

2020년 9월 23일

Awesome information and real world scenarios with perfect understandable examples , but these are only theories need to practice.

교육 기관: Mohammad Y

2020년 8월 25일

I learned a lot from this course, the materials were not very complicated and the additional reading materials were very helpful.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 3월 16일

One of the best online courses I have ever studied. Perfect depth,clear voice and high rate of understanding..Excellecnt Course.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 2월 1일

Great course to learn about Usable Security. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

교육 기관: SOUVIK S

2020년 11월 15일

I thank Coursera team & Usable security team for making this course simple and understandable and available for us. Thank you.

교육 기관: Gad S

2020년 11월 2일

Good reading materials, wonderful video, tailored to fit the course description. not too much information and a lot to learn.

교육 기관: Rahul B

2016년 7월 11일

Its level increases gradually, the lectures have been explained in a lucid manner and there is a lot to gain from this course

교육 기관: Nicholas K

2019년 10월 24일

This course was had me engaged with the facets of Usability Fundamentals. The course was clear and very informative as well.

교육 기관: karthik s

2016년 6월 1일

The concepts are explained in best way so that even the layman can understand it and use it in his daily life and be secured

교육 기관: Anila B

2020년 9월 13일

The basics of cyber security has been well explained by the professor. Many thanks for building up my foundation so strong.

교육 기관: madhullapalli.venkata s s

2018년 11월 17일

I learnt lot of things related to data ,security , privacy . Now I have a clear idea to develop a new software from scratch

교육 기관: Elliott K

2017년 1월 14일

The course was pretty good, I certainly learned a lot, but more hands on material would have been nice (Interactive).

Thanks

교육 기관: Carlos A

2019년 12월 1일

MUy bueno, enseñan loq eu uno debe tener en cuenta a la hora de diseñar sistemas de seguridad enfocados en la usabilidad