Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,075개의 평가
747개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2016년 6월 20일

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
2016년 6월 28일

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 737개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Srinivasan R

2018년 1월 19일

It is not easy to clear this course as one may think. The content is vast and really good that reading it again, not just for clearing the test, is re

교육 기관: Tajudeen G

2021년 1월 7일

The course is well organised and contain the necessary details as far as Usable Security is concerned. Adequate examples and scenarios are also given.

교육 기관: Dasarapalli R R

2020년 1월 9일

Very well explained by the professor about the design aspect of how authentication system should be. Has been an invaluable theoretical study for me.

교육 기관: Leonardo M

2021년 2월 25일

Excellent, very good to know and understand the impact of usability on security! Thanks Jennifer Golbeck for one of the greatest classes I ever had!

교육 기관: Randy D

2020년 5월 11일

Aprendi mucho, en realidad enseña muchisimo sobre cosas que no le damos importancia como la informacion que compartimos y le damos a las compañias.

교육 기관: Velliyangiri K

2019년 9월 27일

The course contents are very well designed and explained also understandable for beginners.

This is my 1st session from Coursera system.. Very Nice

교육 기관: Saleh M

2018년 8월 24일

Concise and to the point. Examples were al relevant and brilliantly explained. Quizzes and the final exam were thought-provoking. Great experience!

교육 기관: Ramakanth.P

2020년 8월 24일

Definitely a very insightful subject that I am not much familiar with. Well, till now at least !!

Loved the professor of the course BTW. Very good.

교육 기관: Shiran G

2017년 8월 1일

This was grate overview of what is usable security and what are the approaches used today when it come to make software both usable and secure :-)

교육 기관: Ravindranath R

2020년 6월 8일

Course content is very good. Professor's lecture videos give enough detailed information to understand the subject with enough, clear examples.

교육 기관: Emiliano T

2017년 12월 24일

I loved this course. Given that it's not too hard to follow, I find it to be a good way to start the Cybersecurity specialization.

Thanks Jen!

교육 기관: Kartik R

2020년 5월 12일

Thankyou for such a great course offered by Maryland University . This was something new I learned in these days. Overall nice experience!

교육 기관: Iwan S

2019년 11월 3일

Attend this course is helping me to understand how to make design system better, i learn in user's perspective view not only as designer.

교육 기관: deepak

2018년 12월 10일

Really helped me understand usability by design and how to incorporate usability as part of security design. This is a recommended course

교육 기관: Jessenth E

2021년 6월 28일

A​bsolutely brilliant. Well crafted and paced and always keeps the student hooked with interactive sessions and everything. Total blast.

교육 기관: kyle s

2017년 2월 13일

Great class. Ms. Golbeck is very clear and the pacing is great. I like that you can skip ahead to the next week if you have the time.

교육 기관: Roderick V

2020년 11월 6일

Thank you for the Chance of Learning Usable Security. It helps me a lot in Designing systems with these topics i learned. Thank u.

교육 기관: Shashank V

2020년 9월 23일

Awesome information and real world scenarios with perfect understandable examples , but these are only theories need to practice.

교육 기관: Mohammad Y

2020년 8월 25일

I learned a lot from this course, the materials were not very complicated and the additional reading materials were very helpful.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 3월 16일

One of the best online courses I have ever studied. Perfect depth,clear voice and high rate of understanding..Excellecnt Course.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 2월 1일

Great course to learn about Usable Security. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

교육 기관: SOUVIK S

2020년 11월 15일

I thank Coursera team & Usable security team for making this course simple and understandable and available for us. Thank you.

교육 기관: Gad S

2020년 11월 2일

Good reading materials, wonderful video, tailored to fit the course description. not too much information and a lot to learn.

교육 기관: Rahul B

2016년 7월 11일

Its level increases gradually, the lectures have been explained in a lucid manner and there is a lot to gain from this course

교육 기관: Nicholas K

2019년 10월 24일

This course was had me engaged with the facets of Usability Fundamentals. The course was clear and very informative as well.