Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,536개의 평가
628개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2016년 6월 20일

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
2016년 6월 28일

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 615개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Shashank V

2020년 9월 23일

Awesome information and real world scenarios with perfect understandable examples , but these are only theories need to practice.

교육 기관: Mohammad Y

2020년 8월 25일

I learned a lot from this course, the materials were not very complicated and the additional reading materials were very helpful.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 3월 16일

One of the best online courses I have ever studied. Perfect depth,clear voice and high rate of understanding..Excellecnt Course.

교육 기관: SOUVIK S

2020년 11월 15일

I thank Coursera team & Usable security team for making this course simple and understandable and available for us. Thank you.

교육 기관: Gad S

2020년 11월 2일

Good reading materials, wonderful video, tailored to fit the course description. not too much information and a lot to learn.

교육 기관: Rahul B

2016년 7월 11일

Its level increases gradually, the lectures have been explained in a lucid manner and there is a lot to gain from this course

교육 기관: Nicholas K

2019년 10월 24일

This course was had me engaged with the facets of Usability Fundamentals. The course was clear and very informative as well.

교육 기관: karthik s

2016년 6월 1일

The concepts are explained in best way so that even the layman can understand it and use it in his daily life and be secured

교육 기관: Anila B

2020년 9월 13일

The basics of cyber security has been well explained by the professor. Many thanks for building up my foundation so strong.

교육 기관: madhullapalli.venkata s s

2018년 11월 17일

I learnt lot of things related to data ,security , privacy . Now I have a clear idea to develop a new software from scratch

교육 기관: Elliott K

2017년 1월 14일

The course was pretty good, I certainly learned a lot, but more hands on material would have been nice (Interactive).

Thanks

교육 기관: Carlos A

2019년 12월 1일

MUy bueno, enseñan loq eu uno debe tener en cuenta a la hora de diseñar sistemas de seguridad enfocados en la usabilidad

교육 기관: Keshav P

2018년 9월 28일

Course content was up to the mark. i have learned a lot about how to make system more usable without sacrificing security.

교육 기관: Jaskaran S

2018년 8월 29일

Excellent teachings. Great videos. Easily understandable and very comprehensive. Got to learn so much through this course.

교육 기관: John M

2017년 12월 14일

Overall I really liked this course and it was laid out well. I will be using several learned items within my workplace

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 10월 13일

lessons are clear and very informative.

Thank you very much for all of your endeavours to make this course a success.

교육 기관: Camilo G

2017년 7월 27일

Excellent course, the teacher is great, she truly makes things easy to understand, it has very good support material.

교육 기관: Juan G d P

2020년 5월 1일

This course has been interesting and easy to follow through. The topics were presented in an understandable fashion.

교육 기관: Devashish S

2019년 2월 2일

i love the course and the way of teaching providing such a information in that much of less time is so much great.

교육 기관: Alexandru J

2017년 5월 21일

Great course. It opened my mind in a few aspects of day to day privacy and security aspects people tend to ignore.

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

2018년 4월 14일

Excellent content on Usable Security. User friendly GUI, easy to access the study videos and reading materials.

교육 기관: Shirobokov I

2016년 8월 1일

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.

교육 기관: B K V

2020년 6월 6일

this course was pretty good i learned lot of things in this course mainly that HCI concepts thank you verymuch

교육 기관: FOSTER K

2019년 10월 3일

Very informative and an opener to certain aspect on cyber we normally tend to forget especially privacy policy

교육 기관: Carlos A

2017년 1월 28일

Muy bueno el curso, mucha informacion util y con ejemplo de casos reales o faciles de aplicar en lo cotidiano