Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,944개의 평가
1,350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CD

May 27, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM

Oct 11, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,328개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Shadi D

Dec 08, 2017

Very easy to follow, and the video lessons made understanding the course material and coding simple.

교육 기관: JOSE B

Jan 27, 2016

I enjoy every lesson of this course. Very good explanations and practices. Congrats to the teachers!

교육 기관: Lisa K

Nov 28, 2015

This is a very good course. Concise.

Good review and fresh look into webprogramming.

Love i already!

교육 기관: Ruth L

Nov 11, 2016

Good, clear instruction delivered in bite-sized morsels. Lot's of worked examples. Good assessment.

교육 기관: Elena T

Aug 03, 2016

Very helpful class if you want to learn and also study - you will find it extremely well conceived.

교육 기관: Jorge R

Mar 16, 2016

This course have good material and great passion instructor. As always Mike your are the best..!

교육 기관: Carlos J C N

Feb 22, 2016

Excelente Curso, ideal para todo aque que quiera iniciar en el desarrollo de Sitios Web Responsive.

교육 기관: Carlos A

Dec 04, 2015

Perfect if you know nothing about web programming. It teaches you from the ground up. Great course.

교육 기관: Hariharan L

May 26, 2020

excellent teaching from university of london especially mathew sir your teaching is next level!!!

교육 기관: Badal R

Jul 20, 2017

YOU WOULD LEARN HTML, CSS & JAVASCRIPT FROM SCRAP. VERY INTERESTING COURSE. ALL SHOULD GO FOR IT.

교육 기관: Anand G

Jul 04, 2017

This course is very usefull... in a simple word.. Its awesome... thank you "University of london"

교육 기관: Virginia C

Feb 11, 2016

So far, the course have shown a great stile and effective clearness. I am happy to be part of it.

교육 기관: Alex N

Nov 16, 2015

Great course. It helps to understand the website basics. Good mix of the theory and the practice.

교육 기관: Ethan B

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent, informative course for dipping one's toes in the water of a Web Design concentration.

교육 기관: Lucy P

Feb 15, 2016

The Assignments of this course are really great . I benefit from them a lot .I love the tutors .

교육 기관: Tetiana

Jan 19, 2016

Nice course, but was a little simple for me(till last topic about js) but defiantly recommend it

교육 기관: Noowe C

Sep 05, 2020

Very helpful. I gained multiple skills through this course that I can apply in Web Development.

교육 기관: Suresh K K

Jul 20, 2018

Easy to understand lectures and projects were helpful. Look to complete the specialization too.

교육 기관: Sneha

Jun 30, 2016

Absolutely loving this course. The instructors are brilliant. Indeed a very informative course.

교육 기관: José F

Apr 29, 2018

Buen curso, muestra una manera diferente de iniciarse en los lenguajes HTML, CSS y JavaScript.

교육 기관: Wasim A

Jun 09, 2020

Informative course. Covers the basic ground of all the important components of web designing.

교육 기관: A S S

May 29, 2020

Thank you for the course. I like the assignments which you have asked us to do in every week.

교육 기관: Deepanjay N

Oct 30, 2018

This course helped me a lot to get through my subject web technologies as it was very helpful

교육 기관: Frank S

Oct 20, 2017

Course contents are really fantastic, but it will be much better if is has deeper assignment.

교육 기관: Akshay M

Mar 16, 2016

this course is very importance for all web designer. because this is the best online course.