Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,934개의 평가
1,347개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CD

May 27, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM

Oct 11, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,326개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Arya P P K

Aug 10, 2020

it's great! Explained every topics in a very good manner. The peer graded assignments are very helpful to understand the topics deeply

교육 기관: Pilar M A

Jul 03, 2020

Thank you for opportunity and to our professor. You are the best, I'm loving the lesson and programming because of the right professor.

교육 기관: Poornashree N

Jun 30, 2020

Very detailed explanation on Website basics, though the information is basic. Very helpful to beginners in programming. Thank you team

교육 기관: Goutham

Apr 23, 2020

The whole course was simple and understandable, and also the examples were very good for starting to learn web development and design.

교육 기관: Gromovoy E P

Apr 23, 2018

Хороший преподавательский состав, доступное объяснение материала, понятное изложение заданий и легкое усваивание пройденного. Спасибо.

교육 기관: Ana L A

Feb 12, 2016

I recommend this course because it gives importance to explain JavaScript applied to responsive sites. And not heavy to follow at all.

교육 기관: Dhiviyalakshmi A

May 06, 2019

Course is good, but peer reviewing assignments is actually taking time, It's making the learner to wait to get the course completion.

교육 기관: Benjamin G

Dec 25, 2018

I love the fact that they explained the course very well and were straight to the point.

Thank you Coursera and University of London.

교육 기관: Knut J

Oct 30, 2015

This course is a great introduction into the three main technologies of the internet. The lectures are understandable and insightful.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN V

Jul 25, 2020

Un curso excelente donde brindaron la explicacion paso a paso de cada tema y he entendido muy bien las bases de la programacion web.

교육 기관: Pradnesh B

May 14, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Every concept is explained in lucid manner. Assignments are very interesting. I enjoyed assignments.

교육 기관: Ishika b

Jun 06, 2020

It was great learning and I came to learn many new features of Html,Css, Js from scratch . I would defintely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Nirav Z

Mar 17, 2016

Nice and interactive course.

Even takes subjective tests and helps get reviews from peers which is very constructive for a learner.

교육 기관: Emanuel J V L

Nov 22, 2015

Great Course. I really enjoyed it. Videos and assignments are really intuitive and help us to learn to code and design so quickly.

교육 기관: Muhammad U S

Jun 15, 2020

I was very confused before that from where I start but now I am able to select my path. This course increases my knowledge a lot.

교육 기관: Tamsanqa L

Jan 26, 2016

This course is very helpful and well-structured. Great way to teach anyone the basics. More courses should be structured this way

교육 기관: Doug B

Oct 17, 2015

Very clear, concise information presented in an easy t follow format with excellent examples of the information being presented.

교육 기관: Bianca Z

Oct 26, 2017

Very good course even for people with very little programming skills. For everyone else: Fast and easy entry to 3 new languages

교육 기관: Laetitia A

Oct 13, 2015

Explanations are clearly, teachers are great pedagogue. It is easy from the beginning for a subject that can seems complicated

교육 기관: Farwa A

Jun 19, 2020

I really like this course. Its precise and on point for any beginner or intermediate. The instructors have done a great job!!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 03, 2020

Highly recommended course, well done by University of London and all the teachers. Really helped me to start from the scratch

교육 기관: Eric F

Dec 01, 2015

It's a awesome course! I'm enjoying a lot the explanation of the teatchers and the content is really usefull and intersting!

교육 기관: Chelly B

Nov 20, 2017

Very informative and a great overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Clear and interesting professors and worth checking out!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 18, 2015

I superb course! Ideal for beginners as well as those wanting to learn best practices in modern Web design and development.

교육 기관: Fabian H B Y

Sep 13, 2020

En lo personal estube buenisimo la enseñanaza, aun estando todo en ingles, igualmente comprendi siendo yo de habla hispana