Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,410개의 평가
1,462개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CD
2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,437개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Matteo T

2016년 2월 8일

A very nice introduction to basic concepts and languages for building a website. I had previous knowledge on these topics and it's worked well to refresh and better organize my knowledge.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 10월 15일

Great class. Challenging and exciting. Great explanations, knowledgeable professors, high quality videos and challenging quizzes that force you to really understand the covered material.

교육 기관: Daniel O

2015년 11월 2일

Very informative and well taught. I've been playing with JavaScript for a few years and never quite getting it but this course has really helped cement some of the fundamental concepts.

교육 기관: Abdulrahman A

2017년 3월 1일

Awesome Class. It did not add anything new to my experience because I am a computer science student; however it did refreshe my memory, I am super glad that I took this course though.

교육 기관: Neeturaj S

2019년 7월 28일

Very good content and great assignments which let us think on a point and help us understanding it completely. Concepts got cleared easily. really nice course covered in lesser time.

교육 기관: keelia

2017년 9월 18일

easy to understand, really basic and useful knowledge about ui design.It's just first step to learn front-end design, i'd like to learn further about related courses about this area.

교육 기관: Luis M R G

2018년 4월 8일

Aunque es básico, es muy bueno el curso, hace referencia sobre css y javascript y da las bases para seguir aprendiendo por nuestra cuenta con unas excelentes bases aprendidas aquí

교육 기관: Prem S

2017년 9월 3일

This course gives a good overview of the web technologies even if you are a programmer in different discipline. It was informative and cleared some of the basic confusions I had.

교육 기관: Edwin M V

2016년 1월 4일

A great course teaching you the very beginnings of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

Probably best for those with no prior knowledge in the fields, as it is on a very introductory level.

교육 기관: J S

2020년 7월 3일

This course teaches you to create a basic website with HTML , CSS and JavaScript . They give us assignments and references which are more useful to us ,also they teach us well .

교육 기관: Rebecca M

2019년 4월 25일

Great course that really helps you get started with the basics. A little bit more information how jquery works "behind the scenes" would be helpful to get a better understanding

교육 기관: Jad M

2017년 1월 2일

I'm totally new to programming and it's something completely different from my major.

This course taught to make pretty cool things. Special thanks to my instructors and peers (:

교육 기관: Gary L

2015년 9월 28일

What I have seen so far I think it is a good introduction on the topic. The lecturers are lively and clear in their instructions. A casual yet professional feel to the program.

교육 기관: Ryuma J N L

2016년 6월 6일

This module gives all the basics needed to understand the required skill set to work as a front end web developer. Each student is responsible for how deep he/she wants to go

교육 기관: Aditya V S

2018년 11월 11일

It was just awesome, everything explained so easily and i enjoyed the class, it was really very helpful to understand the basics of html, css and javascripts. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Chencheng H

2017년 9월 27일

The courses are easy for beginners to achieve basic knowledges and methods for web development. It also provides materials, links and directions for further self learning.

교육 기관: Karan J

2020년 6월 11일

Excellent Website Basics course for beginners and intermediates. JavaScript fundamentals and approach are quite appropriate to some of the students. Loved the experience!

교육 기관: Jared

2016년 1월 6일

The content was simple and well organized out for a good introductory course. The first step is often the most difficult one to take, so it's nice that they kept it easy.

교육 기관: Shohanda A

2017년 1월 1일

I loved the course so much it covers many areas, and by the end of it you will see that you made a great progress and you are able to make a very nice simple website.

교육 기관: Avinash

2017년 9월 30일

this one is my first course from coursera and it,s Great i really enjoyed it and it helped me a lot..

thanks a lot to Coursera for providing these valuable courses

교육 기관: Silvio V

2015년 12월 18일

Excelent - Now I can say that I started learning how to build a responsive home page.Excelent - Now I can say that I am start leraning how to build a home page.

교육 기관: Sachin P

2017년 10월 16일

I really enjoyed learning from coursera and the way you describe the content of course, its definitely going to help in my career.Thanks for wonderful guidance.

교육 기관: bba4vu

2015년 12월 6일

This was a fantastic course! I really enjoyed the quizes after every video. It helped me stay focused during videos and provided a good mental break at times.

교육 기관: Karl W

2015년 10월 1일

Currently on Week 2 and have been learning a lot. Couldn't have picked better instructors for this course, they put lessons in a very easy to understand manner.

교육 기관: MATTHEW I

2019년 9월 30일

well, it has been awesome so far, I thought it would be difficult but my teachers are really amazing and they made the course digestible as it has been for me.