Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,713개의 평가
1,554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,540개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Наталія П

2015년 11월 2일

Amazing teachers!!! Thanks a lot for their job! Explaining everything in details. In addition you will learn and practice with libraries that can make your life simpler:) I mean Bootstrap and JQuery. Recomend.

교육 기관: Waseem U

2020년 4월 15일

That was a great start for me in the field of Responsive Web Page Development. I would surely like to recommend this course to the beginners who really want to hone their skills in the field of web designing.

교육 기관: Mejia S E A

2020년 8월 9일

The instructors introduce the topic in a very nice way. Learnt a lot during this course and it surpassed my expectations. 3rd week was the hardest for me! But just keep looking at that code until you get it.

교육 기관: Mariana d A S

2015년 10월 22일

This course is very good. It has a very well-defined scope, which is the basic for web development and also the basics to more advanced web development courses. A great reference for those just starting out.

교육 기관: SUBHOJIT A

2020년 5월 9일

I really enjoyed the course and learned new and interesting techniques to make a website responsive and user interactive. Looking forward to enroll for the Responsive Web Design course available on Coursera

교육 기관: julia s

2020년 1월 13일

Informative lectures, easy to follow, I especially enjoyed the quizzes, as even if I got one wrong I was able to go back and with the help of the prompt, get a hint of figuring out my next answer and why.

교육 기관: Fragiskos K

2015년 11월 22일

A really good introductory course. Excellent pace and clear instructions. When it comes to teaching, there is nothing better than being able to make people understand in a few simple sentences. Well done!

교육 기관: Ritik K

2020년 6월 17일

It's been a fun along all the way here.. Creators of this course makes a lot of effort to focus on teaching content and they completely deserve it. i had a great time hope you also learn and have fun...

교육 기관: Martin A

2019년 6월 9일

I love how everything is presented...the lecturers don't sound like they're explaining it to themselves...they were easy to listen to and follow. The exercises were very clear and not impossible to do...

교육 기관: Shraban K M

2018년 2월 21일

I like very much this course. The teaching technique is very friendly, easy to understand & practical base. I hope after finishing this course we all student will able to writing some code and much more.

교육 기관: Izihirwe a

2020년 8월 17일

This is course helps to get basic knowledge about html ,css and javascript . It help me to get forward on my career of web development , thanks to coursera and commonwealth of learning to your support.

교육 기관: Shoumya C

2020년 6월 14일

This course covers the very basics of HTML, CSS and Javascript. The course actually shows you the way you need to go and and your mastery solely depends on your practice over the topics that are taught.

교육 기관: Savitri A

2020년 1월 30일

This course is extremely well structured, clear and concise. It has a lot of useful information. I'm very happy I've enrolled in it. Big 'thank you' to all the London University teachers who created it!

교육 기관: Gautam K

2016년 4월 8일

Excellent Course. Great instructors, very well structured content. I loved the last assignment, had a lot of fun building my own webpage. Brilliant learning experience, will definitely keep practising.

교육 기관: reza a

2021년 1월 19일

I am very excited, this course really helped me understand about basic html, css, and javascript. the trainers are very good at delivering the course. very easy for me to learn it. Thank you.

교육 기관: Edgar F

2020년 3월 6일

Aprendí muchas cosas que no sabía sobre el Desarrollo Web y los tutores están realmente interesados en que sus alumnos aprendan los aspectos básicos y fundamentales de HTML, CSS y JavaScript.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2019년 5월 9일

Lot of thanks to University of London and Coursera for providing this short and handy course. Really enjoyed learning. It helped me learn skills to develop my career and enrich my expertise.

교육 기관: Yngve F

2015년 12월 8일

Enjoyed the pace of this course, learned a lot during these 4 sessions. Good teachers, challenging enough assignments and enough chances to redo tasks. Intro level but enough to learn still.

교육 기관: Shivang S

2020년 3월 28일

And Once again i did it and all credits goes to coursera. I have learned so many thing in this course which helps me to sharpen my knowledge and reshaping my future in this field.Thank You.

교육 기관: John C C

2016년 2월 1일

Really awesome snapshot of what it takes to build a responsive website. I definitely picked up some skills from this class that I will be using. I also enjoyed the professors in the videos.

교육 기관: Rajat P

2020년 2월 11일

This course was really helpful for beginners all the things that are taught are in a well-structured manner

The best part of this course is that its assignment you will get to more about it

교육 기관: ishwari m

2021년 2월 7일

Good for beginners. Very easy to follow instructions. Although can include some youtube links to learn the latest changes in the languages. And for other tips & tricks while using editor.

교육 기관: Satrajit C

2017년 5월 26일

Well planned curriculum; nicely executed through excellent teaching styles ensure a great launching ground for future studies in the 3 fields. Really appreciate the quality of the course.

교육 기관: Matteo T

2016년 2월 8일

A very nice introduction to basic concepts and languages for building a website. I had previous knowledge on these topics and it's worked well to refresh and better organize my knowledge.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 10월 15일

Great class. Challenging and exciting. Great explanations, knowledgeable professors, high quality videos and challenging quizzes that force you to really understand the covered material.