Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,410개의 평가
1,462개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CD
2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,437개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Rizwana S

2018년 5월 18일

Best course to opt for beginners. The instructors are quite good at explaining the basics and keeps us engaged in the course by using examples.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B d S C

2020년 7월 2일

Great overview of HTML for the structure of the site, CSS and bootstrap4 for style and responsive, JavaScript an jquery for interactive sites.

교육 기관: Sergio A D A

2020년 11월 18일

Excellent course, you understand the Basic of HTML, CSS, JQuery and JavaScript and you put that Knowledge in practice doing a basic web page.

교육 기관: Omar F

2020년 4월 18일

This is the first course I took online in my life. I love this course. And all the teacher style of understanding has given me a lot of joy.

교육 기관: Manuel M

2020년 10월 2일

It is a good opening for web programmers. I enjoyed every class of this course and I know that I will enjoy the rest of the specialization.

교육 기관: Hameer A

2019년 11월 19일

i am very thankful of your, i have lot of learnt from this course, after completed this course i am able to work as professional developer

교육 기관: Axel G

2018년 7월 20일

Very straight forward going explanations about modern webdesign. I Learned a lot fo new techniques. Thank you all for this very good course

교육 기관: Jonathan J C A

2018년 3월 5일

Es excelente para el nivel mostrado básico, muy comprensible si hay dudas de como empezar un desarrollo responsive esta es la mejor manera.

교육 기관: Md S I

2017년 7월 26일

This course gives me the confidence that even being a non-programmer, I can still progress towards Web development, specially the UX part.

교육 기관: Natalie K

2017년 1월 9일

Very interesting videos! easy to learn with fun. Highly recommended for all beginners who wants to know more about front end development.

교육 기관: Dusan Z

2016년 1월 31일

This course is modern, well made and very much "hands-on". I love use of libraries such as Bootstrap and jQuery! I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Gabriela V

2019년 12월 9일

Really happy to follow this great adventure. Congratulations to our teachers. They did a really good job. Happy to follow the next step.

교육 기관: Gerardo E C A

2016년 2월 10일

Nice course for those who want to start developing web applications, keep on the course until the end. PS. Meteor is awesome, I love it.

교육 기관: Arya P P K

2020년 8월 10일

it's great! Explained every topics in a very good manner. The peer graded assignments are very helpful to understand the topics deeply

교육 기관: Pilar M A

2020년 7월 3일

Thank you for opportunity and to our professor. You are the best, I'm loving the lesson and programming because of the right professor.

교육 기관: Poornashree N

2020년 6월 30일

Very detailed explanation on Website basics, though the information is basic. Very helpful to beginners in programming. Thank you team

교육 기관: Goutham

2020년 4월 23일

The whole course was simple and understandable, and also the examples were very good for starting to learn web development and design.

교육 기관: Евгений Г

2018년 4월 23일

Хороший преподавательский состав, доступное объяснение материала, понятное изложение заданий и легкое усваивание пройденного. Спасибо.

교육 기관: Ana L A

2016년 2월 11일

I recommend this course because it gives importance to explain JavaScript applied to responsive sites. And not heavy to follow at all.

교육 기관: Dhiviyalakshmi A

2019년 5월 6일

Course is good, but peer reviewing assignments is actually taking time, It's making the learner to wait to get the course completion.

교육 기관: Godswill B

2018년 12월 25일

I love the fact that they explained the course very well and were straight to the point.

Thank you Coursera and University of London.

교육 기관: Knut J

2015년 10월 30일

This course is a great introduction into the three main technologies of the internet. The lectures are understandable and insightful.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN V

2020년 7월 25일

Un curso excelente donde brindaron la explicacion paso a paso de cada tema y he entendido muy bien las bases de la programacion web.

교육 기관: Pradnesh B

2020년 5월 13일

Excellent course for beginners. Every concept is explained in lucid manner. Assignments are very interesting. I enjoyed assignments.

교육 기관: ishika b

2020년 6월 6일

It was great learning and I came to learn many new features of Html,Css, Js from scratch . I would defintely recommend this course.