Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,062개의 평가
334개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

DS

2015년 9월 11일

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

JE

2015년 10월 4일

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 329개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Steve V

2015년 11월 1일

It helped me to improve myself, understanding Ableton Live and getting better in working with the program.

교육 기관: Leonel R

2015년 10월 26일

Excelente, mejore y aprendi cosas del programa que solo me hubiera demorado un monton en entender.

GRACIAS

교육 기관: Hüseyin C A

2021년 6월 5일

It is perfect way to learn it. You have assignments, reviews, groups... Everything is for you. THANKS...

교육 기관: Roxan J

2017년 7월 23일

This was a great refresher course for me, since I hadn't used Ableton for some time. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Sebas M

2020년 7월 20일

Great course, the teacher is very knowledgeable and explains the subjects very good, really recommended

교육 기관: Rodolfo V G

2015년 12월 29일

Thank you so much for this course. Really... very neccesary and important for people who loves music.

교육 기관: Jose P

2015년 11월 2일

Excelente curso para iniciarse en Ableton Live. La profesora es excelente y el curso es muy dinámico.

교육 기관: Omari A

2020년 6월 25일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The instructor was very clear and the lessons were easy to follow.

교육 기관: Grettch

2019년 6월 13일

Very fun specially to connect with people who are learning the same as you and working to get better

교육 기관: Joel Z

2015년 11월 9일

Great course! Helped me to get started with Ableton Live.

Video lectures were straight to the point.

교육 기관: Mary A V

2018년 1월 4일

This was a great introductory course and it inspired me to take a full length Ableton Live course.

교육 기관: Mark J

2016년 12월 5일

This is a great course for people who do not know Ableton. The exercises were easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mehdi L

2021년 1월 9일

The course helped me to use the Ableton in a really useful and practical way to realize my music.

교육 기관: Dinesh P

2018년 4월 14일

Well structured course. Best suit for someone who has a basic knowledge about production already.

교육 기관: Margo M

2015년 10월 18일

Fantastic Teacher - very clear. Fun assignments and a very participatory community of students!

교육 기관: Luisa A

2016년 10월 4일

A well-presented and thorough introduction to the fundamental tools available in Ableton Live.

교육 기관: LeAttol ( E L

2017년 8월 31일

I Admit - I did not have Much time to concentrate on this course. But it is well designed and

교육 기관: Guergana T

2016년 1월 12일

Fun course! Excellent for beginners. By week two you are able to make an arrangement already.

교육 기관: Arsexome m

2020년 6월 25일

It Really helped me to get better at few aspects, A freshman should start from this Course.

교육 기관: Branislav S

2015년 12월 23일

Very good course for learning how to work in Ableton. Professor Barra teaches really great.

교육 기관: Nacho A

2015년 9월 18일

good, straight to the point Course, you can learn other things in this course like Blend.io

교육 기관: kervens c

2016년 8월 12일

I learned so much in this class and the instructor did a great job explaining the contents

교육 기관: Guilheme F Z

2021년 10월 4일

C​urso ótimo para quem quer começar a produzir musica. Didatica boa de facil compreensão.

교육 기관: Krzysztof K

2017년 11월 16일

Nice and very clear explanation to most important aspects. Great instructor..Thanks !!!

교육 기관: Edgar A S G

2016년 1월 26일

Great course. Won't say anything else... if you want to know how it is you must try it!