Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,133개의 평가
555개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

CV

Jun 11, 2017

A really exciting and challenging course. Loved the way the instructor explained everything with so much detail and precision. Definitely looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 539개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Daniel H

Dec 23, 2016

Excellent course! I would recommend it to everyone who wants to learn algorithms.

교육 기관: Keerthana S

Jun 22, 2018

The material is explained really well and the programming assignments are challenging but ultimately solvable.

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Jun 15, 2018

Amazing course! Best for getting a good mathematical grip of the topic!

교육 기관: GongPing

Jun 11, 2017

These lectures are incredibly mind-blowing, full of insights for algorithm designs and valuable suggestions. This course is really a great enjoyment to follow, because the lectures & quiz & programming assignments are so well arranged! Wish I had took this lectures earlier. Thank you very much Prof Tim Roughgardern for providing the world with such an excellence on-line course!

교육 기관: David H

Dec 04, 2016

Exceptional materials and teacher.

교육 기관: Qingyang L

Aug 22, 2017

really good, it helps me learn deeper about the algorithms.

교육 기관: Junzhou J

Jan 17, 2017

The course was quite useful and enlightening!I was a good start to learn algorithms!

교육 기관: Siddhant K

Jun 03, 2017

Best

교육 기관: Subhajit S

Mar 27, 2018

The instructor was excellent. His way of teaching was really good

교육 기관: Bridget L

Jul 23, 2017

The content is absolutely amazing and thought-provoking. Though I am still on the free trial I have to say that from what I have learnt I know the dollars will be worth it.

교육 기관: 李紹弘

Jul 05, 2017

Very helpful and express clearly.

교육 기관: Lluis T

Dec 15, 2017

Great course! It was very well planned an oriented for experimented programmers that need that pinch of salt needed to get the best in their codes. I strongly recommend to use TDD in the development of the programming practices.

A resume?: it's a MUST.

교육 기관: Solomon B

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent course. The statistical analysis was a little too fast and overwhelming towards the end but overall I learned a lot.

교육 기관: sysucx

Jan 05, 2017

数学系的学生修这门课感觉很带劲~

교육 기관: Vikas D

Dec 16, 2016

Awesome,right now I know why algorithms are most important..!!

교육 기관: Mayank B

May 31, 2017

Its Awesome course i learned a lot from it

Thanks

교육 기관: Onkar N M

Dec 09, 2017

Great course for Algorithms - Fast and instant delivery of concepts, really liked it ...

교육 기관: Dang N

Jun 06, 2017

Wonderful course! I enjoy mathematical analysis for algorithm very much.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU T

Mar 04, 2018

Good Course

교육 기관: Jianghua F

Sep 15, 2017

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Frank Y

May 19, 2017

Very good course

교육 기관: Shubham S

Dec 30, 2017

fantastic course

교육 기관: DEEPAK M G

Jun 08, 2017

Awesome

교육 기관: SAI K

Aug 08, 2017

IT'S GREAT

교육 기관: Fan Y

Apr 17, 2018

Learnt a lot from this course. Would recommend.