Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,729개의 평가
1,179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,130개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: deepika

Jan 06, 2018

Very detailed course. Top quality content.Thanks to the prof!

교육 기관: 胡昆

Dec 31, 2016

作业难度适中,但是非常严谨,赞

교육 기관: nguyen n h

Jan 02, 2017

best ever

교육 기관: Maxim T

Dec 17, 2017

Very useful course!

교육 기관: Kang-Hua W

Aug 28, 2017

Best course on coursera. The part 2 of this course has in process for more than 1 year. I am guessing coursera has not been putting effort on part 2 since it is a free course.

교육 기관: Teng H

Jan 20, 2018

great material, great slides, I will surely continue

교육 기관: Ioanna N

Jul 11, 2017

Algorithms, Part I is a very interesting course. Prof. Sedgewick is an excellent teacher and presents the concepts in a very clear manner. The projects are particularly interesting and very challenging. I look forward for the second part of the class.

교육 기관: 郑孝林

Nov 04, 2016

perfect!!!

교육 기관: Marco A C F

May 07, 2017

Amazing course! Thanks

교육 기관: Georgii K

Jan 25, 2018

It was cool!

교육 기관: Maxim R

May 23, 2017

This course is great and very useful to undestand fundamentals. And it is a bit difficult to do all the assignments in time.

교육 기관: Jeff M

Dec 31, 2017

very well thought out course. The lecture notes, quizes, assignments and videos are all great. If it is your first time or if you just want to brush up, this is an excellent course.

교육 기관: Francis K

Feb 09, 2017

Great course. The programming assignments helped to reinforce the concepts.

교육 기관: Anna K

May 29, 2017

Great course, definitely recommend (even if you do not know Java (as I did), it is ok if you know other languages).

교육 기관: Chenyu P

Nov 07, 2017

I have no background in computer science, but just a hobbyist in visual related programming.

This course opened the door to designing more efficient programs, in a very easy to understand way.

Thank you so much Bob and Kevin for putting such a great class on line.

교육 기관: CHUNPO Y

Sep 23, 2016

Homeworks are super fun and challenging!

The lectures are super clear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Jakub K

Aug 13, 2017

Essential course for any software engineer.

교육 기관: Oleksandr B

Feb 13, 2018

it's extremely useful course

교육 기관: 辛德龙

Aug 02, 2017

The best Algorithms course in the world.

교육 기관: Sunku K

Nov 24, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Tiago K V

Aug 27, 2017

Awesome course, one of the best structured courses I've done in Coursera. The video classes are extremely well recorded and edited, and mr. Sedgewick is simply brilliant.

교육 기관: Vyacheslav L

Jan 16, 2017

Great course, assignments and job interview questions are the best part of it

교육 기관: Santiago A

Sep 16, 2016

One of the best courses I have taken Coursera, edX or any MOOC provider. I will definately follow the algorithm path (Alg I, Alg II, Analysis of Algorithms)

교육 기관: Renad K

Dec 28, 2017

Absolutely amazing course. Heading on to the second part✊🏻

교육 기관: 李仁杰

Jul 01, 2017

普林斯顿老爷爷有着非常丰富的眼界和学识,对概念的讲解细致入微,并且举了很多精妙绝伦的例子。很适合初学者和探究算法原理的同学们。