Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,223개의 평가
1,498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,444개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: lidaxia

Jun 06, 2017

the way to implement a data structure is pretty good. first we think about what the client need, then implement those methods.

교육 기관: Sean

Feb 13, 2017

So good that I would certainly recommend it, the lessons are clear and cut. The assignments are very meaningful and demanding.

교육 기관: Natalya N

Jan 28, 2020

Greate course with fantastic manner of lecture. I finally understand topics which left not understood after univercity course

교육 기관: 崔金浩

Jun 13, 2019

It‘’s a extremely useful course for me, a student majoring in E&E, now I have a better experience in JAVA and data structure.

교육 기관: Itai S

Oct 05, 2017

It was great learning with this course. It helped me alot with understanding the mechanics of basic data structure algorithms

교육 기관: 于斐彦

May 22, 2017

Extremely good! I really learn a lot about algorithms and data structure in Java. The assignment is very classic and typical.

교육 기관: Isaac C

Mar 30, 2017

This was a great re-introduction to algorithms for a CS graduate. Great content, fast-paced and the forums were very helpful.

교육 기관: Luis J C R

Nov 08, 2016

Excellent course. I would like a similar one but using C++ to learn even more. Congratulations on this great effort you make.

교육 기관: Ojok H M

Jan 17, 2018

Very useful materials and contents that is helping me navigate through what I always considered very difficult to understand

교육 기관: Soochang K

Aug 15, 2017

In depth information and well organized assignment. I strongly recommend this course every one who want to learn Algorithms.

교육 기관: Patryk K

May 28, 2017

Great course! Really well explained. Not the easiest one, but upon completion You feel that You have acquired real knowledge

교육 기관: Maxim R

May 23, 2017

This course is great and very useful to undestand fundamentals. And it is a bit difficult to do all the assignments in time.

교육 기관: mehmet r o

Dec 03, 2016

Great course. Made me complete many missing points in my programming knowledge. I look forward to see the part 2. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alasgar H

May 14, 2020

Great course on data structure and algorithms, as well as there, is a textbook which is a good supplementary to the course

교육 기관: Sida L

Jul 05, 2018

Very impressive course about introduction to algorithms by an amazing teacher! Already bought this book's physical version!

교육 기관: Ayush C

Jun 21, 2020

Extremely good course. Robert Sedgewick has explained everything brilliantly. All the assignments are brilliantly crafted.

교육 기관: Romain F

Apr 18, 2020

Thank you so much for making this course available for free, i struggled but learned a ton in the process. Great material.

교육 기관: Matthew M

Mar 17, 2017

The auto-graders provide lots of detailed feedback and make working on the assignments a very positive part of the course.

교육 기관: Aju T

Sep 23, 2017

A great intro to the world of data structures and algorithms, with programming assignments included to reinforce concepts

교육 기관: Chandra N

May 24, 2017

The programming assignments are a real treat for students interested in applications of algorithms. Wonderful experience!

교육 기관: Kun-Neng H

Aug 21, 2019

The teacher gave me clear concepts and detail implementations about algorithms. This course help me on my job very much.

교육 기관: Amit K G

Jan 23, 2019

Found this course extremely helpful. It's amazing the resources we have available for free these days. Thanks a lot! :)

교육 기관: Kostiantyn H

Aug 21, 2017

Great course. In simple manner, step by step, gives deep understanding in sophisticated data structures and algorithms.

교육 기관: Lyth H

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course. Definitely one of the best out there. Professor Sedgewick does an excellent job getting ideas across.

교육 기관: Jorge F

Nov 07, 2016

Very interesting course. The basic algorithms learned here are very useful. For game development and big data analysis.