Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,744개의 평가
1,182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,134개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: GoForce5500

May 23, 2017

完美的作业打分系统,任何溢美之辞亦无法形容它对一个程序员的助益。

교육 기관: artprog

Oct 19, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Nan X

Dec 10, 2016

very good course, and the assignments are very challenge

교육 기관: Jack

Jan 26, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Thanh H Q

Oct 14, 2016

Great, Thanks all

교육 기관: Andronik S

Sep 18, 2016

Great course from Professor Robert Sedgewick. Strongly recommend.

교육 기관: LI W

Oct 01, 2016

the professor is very kind. strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Seungho H

Aug 31, 2017

Thank you

교육 기관: Spiro H

Jan 28, 2017

An excellent course. I have learnt a huge amount about algorithms. Really, really good!!

교육 기관: Ian K

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent course. As an engineering grad who has only done scientific programming in the past, this course really got me thinking about programming in a different way. I had no experience with Java before taking this course, and it was very doable having had mostly only Python and Matlab experience previously. However, if you do not have Java experience, I highly recommend learning basic Java structure and syntax before starting. The course recommends the Duke Object Oriented Programming course, but when I tried it, I found it confusing, slow, and unhelpful from the get go. This web page ended up working great for me because of my background in Python: http://interactivepython.org/runestone/static/java4python/index.htm. Also, I highly, highly recommend downloading a Java IDE (I used Netbeans).

교육 기관: Mengfei W

Jul 08, 2018

Certainly recommend this course to anyone who's new to algorithm. The autograder is very powerful! Once you understand how to pinpoint the error via autograder, your debugging process will be very smooth!

교육 기관: yangxiaoxiao

May 24, 2017

Great course, I write a lot CRUD code, but I got much fun from these programming assignments. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: jitsu-net

Oct 06, 2016

Outstanding! Would recommend this class to anyone interested in software construction.

교육 기관: lixulun

Mar 04, 2018

Great! This course really improved my mindset.

교육 기관: Frank Z

Oct 08, 2016

zhen xin tui jian.

교육 기관: Shreyas M

May 02, 2017

Brilliant course, very well taught.

교육 기관: Trí V Đ

Jun 24, 2017

good course

교육 기관: 朱荣鑫

Jun 19, 2018

perfect

교육 기관: Danis Y

Oct 26, 2016

This is a great course of algorithms I have ever seen . great!

교육 기관: Ruslan P

Oct 10, 2016

There is very informative course. It has understandable explanation of algorithms and data structures.

교육 기관: santosh k

Jun 11, 2018

very helpful

교육 기관: vamsikrishna m

Nov 23, 2016

Thank you Very helpfull

교육 기관: Alex S

Jan 27, 2017

Very informative and helpful!!

교육 기관: Роман П

Sep 30, 2016

Good course!

교육 기관: Phi N V

Oct 06, 2017

wonderful resources