Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
6,130개의 평가
1,262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,209개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: O H L

Dec 18, 2017

The specification, checklist, lecture slides and lecture videos are excellent and save me tons of time when it comes to completing the assignments. Thank you!

교육 기관: Abdelrahman A

Mar 27, 2020

I loved this course. My first time to complete an online course from A to Z. I have learnt al a lot of stuff which I was curios about. Thank you Prof Robert!

교육 기관: Anubhab B

Sep 21, 2019

You may learn many programing language but it will be just like learning the name of the strings of a guitar..... learning algorithms makes you a rock-star.

교육 기관: Strokina A

Aug 30, 2019

From the standpoint of my experience as a java-developer admit this course is extremely useful for all java-developers, except for ... nobody - for everyone!

교육 기관: Natalie

Feb 25, 2017

Great course. It is the best Algorithm course I have ever seen. Lectures with amazing animations are very enjoyable. Cannot wait for the Algorithms Part II.

교육 기관: Santiago A

Sep 16, 2016

One of the best courses I have taken Coursera, edX or any MOOC provider. I will definately follow the algorithm path (Alg I, Alg II, Analysis of Algorithms)

교육 기관: Jinyang L

Apr 06, 2020

The small quiz after each course and the programming assignment every week both provide an excellent opportunity for practice. A carefully designed course!

교육 기관: Egor D

Oct 26, 2019

Amazing course, basically everything is almost perfect, from the lectures and presentation to the assignments.

Thanks a lot to the creators for their work.

교육 기관: Omar S

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very useful, it helped me a lot to grasp a lot of algorithms and data structure concepts. Really rich material and awesome Prof. thank you.

교육 기관: Saumil S

Jan 21, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera. Elegantly explained concepts and detailed material makes this course a must-do for every Computer Science enthusiast.

교육 기관: Tanmay G

Dec 25, 2016

The course was very good. The content was explained well. The assignments were the best part. Looking forward to completing the second part of the course.

교육 기관: 刘柯

Mar 09, 2020

Best data structure and algorithm class for beginners! The assignments are difficult, so it will be better if you have mastered one programming language.

교육 기관: Raghav G

Apr 05, 2017

This course is very informative and presents highly useful information in a manner that is easy to learn and remember. Everyone should take this course.

교육 기관: Fedir A

Nov 25, 2016

Very interesting course ! It gives a good knowledge about basic data structures and algorithms used in every day programming. Thanks to course authors !

교육 기관: Lixiao F

Nov 29, 2019

really challengable course for begginers. But you can therefore make amazing progress after overcoming difficulties in the course.

pretty awesome course

교육 기관: TulasiJagan

Nov 20, 2019

Great one to start when you are trying to have your baby steps in this field. Very elegant code examples with very few lines for every method defined.

교육 기관: Sheldon L

Jan 30, 2017

Great course. Reminded me why I enjoy programming. Lots of updated material, and better instruction than in person, at university, a long time ago :-)

교육 기관: Ramakrishnan S

Jun 09, 2018

Wonderful course.. The structure of the course material as well as assignments thoroughly test the conceptual understanding gained from the course.

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

Jan 10, 2018

Both the lectures and assignments are enlightening. The ungraded interview questions help consolidating the knowledge acquired in every module too.

교육 기관: Margaret P

May 19, 2017

The videos are excellent, and the assignments are sufficiently challenging without being overwhelming. I'm only in Week 2, but am loving it so far.

교육 기관: ShenTingHan

Jun 17, 2017

Explain algorithm behavior in a impressive way. Strongly recommend to users like me that could not understand how the 2-3 tree or red-black works.

교육 기관: Ádám C

Jan 27, 2017

Very detailed and good explanations. Priceless when the teacher can explain why red-black trees are called red-black, because they invented it. :)

교육 기관: Ch

Apr 29, 2019

perfect, it helps me deepen my understanding of lots of algorithms and datastructures, and actually , I have recommened it to many of my friends.

교육 기관: Sonja M

Dec 10, 2017

Excellent lectures and supporting material, challenging programming assignments, great autograder feedback on your code. This is the one to take.

교육 기관: Tim K

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent, authoritative course by a seasoned teacher and true expert in the field. Many thanks, it was a privilege learning from Dr. Sedgewick.