Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,862개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: BUSH L F F

Aug 27, 2015

Recomiendo a todos los Interezados

교육 기관: Gaurav

Sep 05, 2015

Was really good

교육 기관: Rodrigo N

Sep 06, 2015

Great course! The professor is very clear, concise and easily understandable. The different examples and cases illustrated very well the fundamentals of competitive strategy. I am looking forward to continue this course series with the Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Sangbom S

Aug 20, 2015

Thanks to this course, I think economically my society and the world. This strengthen my economic wisdom. Thank you.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S

Aug 17, 2015

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

교육 기관: Onkar K J

Aug 14, 2015

This is the best ever lecturer that I have observed. it's very much practical and would recommend every marketing aspirant to look forward to this.

교육 기관: Onder C

Aug 23, 2015

I learnt a lot of things from this course.

교육 기관: Jose I G J

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic course, it was really easy to follow and

교육 기관: Jolanta K

Sep 10, 2015

An interesting course with a lot of examples. I was really enjoying watching the lectures.

교육 기관: Nicolas E V R

May 12, 2016

Excelente

교육 기관: Raymond H

Aug 20, 2015

5 stars. Highly recommented.

교육 기관: Jason M C

Jun 03, 2016

Absolutely phenomenal course, the instructor goes through the material in a very easy to understand way, is engaging, and the subject matter is presented with practical and real-world examples to support the theory!

교육 기관: andy t

Oct 22, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Danilo G

Oct 21, 2015

Thanks, I could learn on it in an easy way.

교육 기관: Joaquín S I

Jan 07, 2016

Great teacher!

교육 기관: Claire S

Feb 10, 2016

Very interactive, well-built, concise and interesting.

교육 기관: Diego E C D

Aug 09, 2016

gran curso, por fin entendi el NASH EQUILIBRIUM

교육 기관: Martin T

Dec 22, 2016

课程很好地结合了战略管理和博弈论知识。

교육 기관: Andreas v S

Jun 26, 2017

Ein hervorragender Lehrer, der einen sehr lehrreichen Kurs erstellt hat.

An exceptional teacher and a very educational course.

교육 기관: Diego A E

Sep 03, 2015

Excellent course!!!!

교육 기관: Ramón G G

Nov 10, 2017

Very interesting and useful course to have a general understanding about the role of strategy in the companies. It provides some applicable knowledge in case you are planning or working to develop your own company

교육 기관: Andreas B

Nov 16, 2015

Great stuff!

교육 기관: Albert G

Jan 17, 2016

very useful for our company !

교육 기관: Tim

Jun 13, 2016

3 года назад я закончил механико-математический факультут, защищал свою дипломную работу на кафедре Теории вероятности и математической статистики, всегда увлекался Теорией игр, очень интересны области где математика пересекается с реальным миром.

Очень содержательный и позновательный курс, грамотное изложение материала, а ведущий говорит без акцента и дифектов речи.

교육 기관: 陈瑞旭

Sep 05, 2017

Awesome!!!