Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,854개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 408개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Olutayo D A

Nov 03, 2018

This course was an eye opener into the world of competition among firms and an understanding of what goes on in the marketplace.

교육 기관: Jose B

Nov 04, 2018

Great competitive insights and well explained.

교육 기관: Corine M

Nov 09, 2018

Very good contend

교육 기관: Anneidy D S C

Nov 13, 2018

Excellent training and all content and material is really friendly to understand

교육 기관: Elisa G

Dec 04, 2015

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

교육 기관: Namita A S

Jun 24, 2016

This was an excellent course. The examples and diagrams that were used to explain concepts and situations were effective. The professor's teaching style was effective and engaging. It was worth my time!

Namita A Shrivastav

교육 기관: Imran K

Oct 22, 2015

Excellent lectures, well thought out. Exercises were too easy but a great intro course.

교육 기관: Jorge R

Oct 04, 2016

very good and up to date. This is one of the best courses I ever taken. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Bruno R d C S

Aug 18, 2015

Excellent for anyone searching for better comprehension on strategy and decision making. Is also a practical approach to game theory.

교육 기관: 施凱譯

Sep 23, 2015

I love this class. It teaches much better than the game theory I took

교육 기관: Yuan W

Jun 12, 2016

This is an interesting course with inspiring strategical thoughts for many real-life scenarios. Good for both new comers for business strategies and seasoned strategists to recap the most important theories and actual applications. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Alejandro G

Dec 22, 2015

Very well explained

교육 기관: Naveen G

Mar 23, 2016

Good stuff

교육 기관: Khaled A B

Dec 30, 2016

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

교육 기관: Efstathia B

Dec 03, 2016

Very interesting and well structured course

교육 기관: Wei W

Jan 26, 2016

Very good course, refresh on strategy

교육 기관: William F

Aug 28, 2015

A great introductory level course to Competitive Strategy. Professor Kretschmer does an excellent job of engaging the audience, keeping the content simultaneously light and yet challenging. The course highlights the basic premises of how best to enter a market and how to keep a competitor out of the market. You will also find ways to strategically price products for profitability based on the expected, logical reaction from your competitors. Thank you Professor Kretschmer for a great course.

교육 기관: Ulrich R

Sep 06, 2016

This course was a truly exciting learning experience. The lecturer was very well capable to awaken interest and keep up tension. Thank you for that. I look forward to joining the 'advanced' class.

교육 기관: Germán G G

Nov 13, 2017

Great course. Helpful for market analisys and product develpment.

교육 기관: Mircea-Stefan G

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent teacher, great structure, no words are superfluous, material is valuable and very relevant.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Arin M

May 08, 2016

An amazing and necessary course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of doing business at any level.

교육 기관: Santiago E M P

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent course. Very straightforward, very interactive and with appropiate applications to the real word and corporations. I do recommend it!!!

교육 기관: Nicholas S M

Mar 08, 2016

Great teacher and very good explanation of the subject

교육 기관: Joe F

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: kazbek s

Aug 08, 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies