Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,861개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Andrea H

Sep 27, 2015

An excellent course, and excellent professor and wery well explaned. Especially considering that I don´t have a very broad economical/strategical background. I hope we can enjoy and learn more in this way!

교육 기관: Hemanth K

Feb 09, 2016

This course is extremely well paced and Tobias is great at explaining the competitive landscapes.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Tobias B

Aug 19, 2015

Amazing online course. Tobias Kretschmer is a great presenter and lecturer. He has a good way of implementing fun into these subjects, as well as keeping them very informative. I learned a lot from this course. -Tobias Brouwers, Denmark

교육 기관: Eduardo K C

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente. Curso de um tema dífícil mas explicado de uma forma muito didática e o professor sabe passar o conhecimento com maestria.

교육 기관: Alejandro F R

Dec 15, 2016

Very clear presentation, good exercises, very good driven and with consistency.

교육 기관: Ignacio

Aug 30, 2016

Very clear, concise and well explained with cases

교육 기관: Edze A

Sep 17, 2015

Excellent course with extensive amount of real world examples. Really gives you insight in the fundamentals of the business strategy that businesses pursue in competitive markets. Quizzes are not hard but do teach you the point. Definitely recommended if you are looking for some insight in competitive strategy and the reasoning behind it.

교육 기관: Maxim

Mar 30, 2016

Very interesting approach, even-though some exercise are not clear enough.

교육 기관: Wayne F

Sep 09, 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Murali A

Aug 17, 2015

amazing course learnt a lot

교육 기관: Bernie

Sep 04, 2015

Very interesting and sometimes challenges understanding in the quiz.

교육 기관: Oya I T

May 30, 2018

This lecture enlightened me for many aspects in the business life I have seen until now. It was both a summary of what I learned from theoretical education and practical usage in the business life. In addition to that, It showed me some hidden realities under the companies' decisions.

This lecture will support my carreer in marketing and business administration as well as it will lead to new beginnings.

교육 기관: Conrado L

Sep 29, 2016

Amazing knowledge very well delivered by the teacher

교육 기관: Singgih N

May 31, 2016

great material and video quality, love it.

교육 기관: SRI G V

Aug 15, 2015

This Course teaches you about the basics of Strategy making and clearly explains about the step by step approach with real time examples .Beauty of the course is no prerequisites are required and explanation of the content is of top notch

교육 기관: Ellins f

Aug 16, 2015

A very well explained course on how to break down decision making purely on rational and analytics . This course did not explain strategy in a higher level. It only explained in systematic decision making scenarios.

교육 기관: Sabrina L

Nov 05, 2015

This course is very interesting and is helpful when in business. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn about competitive strategy.

교육 기관: Lucie B

Jan 13, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Grace H

Oct 10, 2015

helpful and inspiring course!

교육 기관: A T K Y

May 02, 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic

교육 기관: Shaoqun Z

Aug 24, 2015

Good, basic concepts covered with examples

교육 기관: James A

Aug 19, 2015

really informative, great teacher and I learnt a lot from this.

교육 기관: Eapen T

Sep 21, 2015

Excellent course for a beginner in this subject

교육 기관: Lorenzo G

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

교육 기관: David D

Jan 17, 2016

Great class to learn business strategy