Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,445개의 평가
613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

EQ

2020년 1월 12일

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021년 1월 31일

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 616개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Jayjeet M

2020년 9월 18일

Good concise explanation of underlying concepts, easy review of theories. Only issue maybe with the issue of clearing doubts on the forums

교육 기관: Ujwal M

2020년 5월 30일

This course helped me personally to overcome all my poor C++ knowledge

I really appreciate the course !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH coursera.

교육 기관: Raphael A

2020년 5월 10일

Fantastic lecture ! If you already have a programming background and want to refresh your C++ basics, this course is perfect for you.

교육 기관: Saumya R N

2020년 6월 10일

I genuinely loved the course , the course and the included assignments build a good foundation of Object Oriented C++ programming .

교육 기관: Vikas

2020년 2월 5일

Loved the course as it was refresher for me. Very nicely explained c++ concepts and structured. Also, the assignments and the quiz.

교육 기관: Pascal U E

2019년 3월 7일

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

교육 기관: Luke L

2019년 10월 4일

Very well organized and communicated. Quiz and assignment difficulty were well inline with material contents. A great c++ primer.

교육 기관: Junjie W

2020년 4월 27일

I am able to gain a sysmatic understanding of object-oriented data structure in C++ and it will certainly help in my daily work.

교육 기관: VELAGA H P

2020년 8월 15일

This is the best way someone has ever explained about how the memory and pointers work, that too in such a simple language.

교육 기관: Shashwat s

2020년 5월 17일

material along with the assignments was challenging and insight to the language that was hidden to me before just opened up

교육 기관: Alfonso M A G D D

2022년 3월 7일

Espectacular, lo recomiendo. Es rápido y sencillo los ejemplo son los mejores y el poder utilizar AWS un plus. Felicidades

교육 기관: Brent J

2021년 6월 3일

Good beginner level course to get going with C++ and little bit of object oriented Programming. Good teaching methodology.

교육 기관: Shih H L

2019년 9월 17일

The difficulty jump for the final assignment is a little too steep. Excellent course nonetheless. Good introduction to C++

교육 기관: Qi Y

2021년 8월 10일

A very good course for c++ beginners, learnt a lot, the assignments are designed well and not hard but quite interesting.

교육 기관: Stephan B

2021년 3월 11일

Very good class for getting back into c++. The project on week 4 is overall pretty simple, but was quite enjoyable to do!

교육 기관: Ran L

2020년 10월 17일

The videos and reading materials were good. I was very impressed with the Quiz assignments (and the informative feedback)

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 4월 15일

The instructor was very clear while communicating the ideas. The assignments were documented with comprehensive details.

교육 기관: Erika K

2019년 12월 22일

if you are restarting to study C++ after sometime without contact it is a great course for that . Really good didactic.

교육 기관: Kushagra S

2020년 7월 9일

The course was simple , easy to understand and had very specific contents to create a good knowlegede for a beginner.

교육 기관: Esraa M E

2019년 11월 10일

This course is amazing, the explanation is clear and easy to follow yet still provide advanced details on the topics.

교육 기관: Ben m

2019년 11월 6일

Really enjoyed this course. At the beginning I couldn't code at all in C++, I had only used python before. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yu H

2020년 5월 22일

Rather fast-paced course but certain important parts (such as memory allocation) were explained in good details.

교육 기관: Himanshu a

2020년 8월 4일

A really nice course teaching us fundamentals of C++ which we often ignore doing data structures and algorithms.

교육 기관: Henry

2020년 1월 4일

This course is wonderful. The professor is excellent and explains all the key concepts so clearly and precisely.

교육 기관: Tahir M

2019년 12월 1일

This is an ideal course who has some programming experience and wants to learn C++ in a practical and quick way.