Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,557개의 평가
691개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 744개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Dona T

2021년 7월 30일

Excellent course, it was a pleasure to learn R. This course was definitely the best in the Google series and Carrie was by far the best instructor. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kevin S

2022년 1월 28일

Absolutely, touching overall functions and principles are very helpful to me a little familiar with R. Very Excellent course that i am sure.

Best Regard,

Kevin

교육 기관: Katherine C

2021년 10월 20일

I like this course because it is very clear, detailed and easy to understand especially how Carrie explains the lessons on each video. Very clear and concise.

교육 기관: Ankit R V

2022년 3월 8일

Very fruitful and informative course. I learned a lot of new things with it and Now, I can tell this R programming analysis course is one of the best course.

교육 기관: Jordan S

2021년 11월 11일

I learned a lot about R programming language. I knew very little about this language, but this course provided practical experience and content for learning

교육 기관: Abdullah H

2021년 7월 13일

Thanks a lot Carrie for your really amazing teaching skills and immaculate pronunciation which helps to understand all complicated stuff in R. ThankYou!!

교육 기관: Panji A

2021년 6월 30일

A new journey and experience have been improving my data analytics skill with R. Thank you Google and Coursera, Thank you very much for all instructors.

교육 기관: Zach W

2021년 8월 25일

Really enjoyed this course! It was a great introduction to R Programming and I will most likely be taking additional courses for R Programming. Thanks!

교육 기관: MD A R

2021년 5월 19일

amazing course content and liked every content of this program. Hands-on-activity of this course is a wonderful way to improve skills in R programming.

교육 기관: Marcio M R

2022년 2월 6일

Excelent course, it teaches the basic R code a professional must know to run a data analysis, with simplicity, in a good learning speed for begginers.

교육 기관: NAMAN B

2022년 1월 31일

I​ leant a lot from this course.A big thanks to to the educators behind their hardwork and how they taught the terms in simple and expainable words.

교육 기관: Nam N P

2021년 11월 22일

The way they teach us is so amazing and easy to understand. Plus, there are attached hands-on exercises to consolidate the new knowledge just taught

교육 기관: SEHA-07697

2021년 10월 5일

Thank you so much for making R programing language as eating cake , excellent instructor, excellent resources , amazing flow and outstanding course.

교육 기관: Hanif N

2021년 6월 27일

for anyone who wants to start a career as a Data Analyst, this course is a great choice. It covers all the basics you need to become a data analyst!

교육 기관: ZIYAO G

2021년 4월 29일

I love the practice board of this course and the teaching pace of the instructor is really nice! This is so far my favorite course of this series.

교육 기관: Kannan S N

2021년 7월 13일

Amazing Instructor. Though I didn't had any programming knowledge, this course made it look easy for me. Now, I like the R programming very much.

교육 기관: Maricris R

2021년 11월 6일

I had the most fun with this course. The instructor was very efficient in helping me understand the syntax of every code in all the activities!

교육 기관: Obembe S D

2021년 6월 28일

This course has gone the extra mile to teach Data Analysis for entry-level. Next thing on my planet now is to go ahead with my career change.

교육 기관: zia z

2022년 4월 23일

The instructor in R programming carrie was excellent she explain each n every concept very clearly hope that she teaches R for expert level.

교육 기관: Alexander S

2021년 9월 26일

course is great prepare for people what have zero experience with R. Tidyverse is easy to understand and well showcase package on beginning.

교육 기관: Hareg A

2021년 8월 18일

It was amazing experience as beginner for programing language I have learned a lots and look forward to continue other programing language.

교육 기관: Graham J

2021년 7월 16일

C​ourse provides easy but practical instructions on how to use R for analysis, plots and R Markdown. Also provides a lot of good resources.

교육 기관: Sadid K

2022년 4월 25일

The course is great for learning the fundamentals of data analysis. The explanations are thorough and the questions on exams are fair.

교육 기관: Daniel Z

2021년 12월 22일

It was a really interesting course, and it was really spot on in terms of libraries that you need to study in order to work with data.

교육 기관: Samuel O S

2021년 9월 25일

this course is good for beginners who want to start programming and also good for analysts because of the packages they have for them.