Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,531개의 평가
683개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 733개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Agustín

2021년 12월 22일

A​ great introductory course to R and R markdown. The explanations are very clear and the course is well structured.

교육 기관: G. M

2021년 10월 26일

I​t was outstainding course that I am sure is the absolute best! I learned so much and became a better data analyst!

교육 기관: Athar S H

2021년 10월 15일

Very easy to learn. Even if you don't know about programming, you can still learn everything easily. I am loving it.

교육 기관: Hector T

2022년 1월 4일

I​ loved the course it was very detailed and I learned alot, its a class worth doing for anyone doing data cleaning

교육 기관: Ali B

2021년 9월 17일

The course material was very clear and the instructor was incredibly helpful, I actually enjoyed this course a lot

교육 기관: Blessy T

2021년 6월 23일

Really enjoyed learning in this course. Every topic was explained in detail and in simple terms by the instructor!

교육 기관: Tonny M M

2021년 6월 20일

The way the coding examples are framed is excellent for a begginer. This course is a must take for a data analyst.

교육 기관: Daniel F M

2022년 4월 9일

I really liked this course. I think it might still be a basic R course, however it teaches you very useful tools.

교육 기관: Nicholas Z

2022년 1월 30일

G​reat Inro to R programming. It has everything you need from analysis, visualizations, and sharing/distributing.

교육 기관: Jean C A M

2021년 8월 15일

I​t is one of the best courses I've taken because it is explained in a easy way, including the tougher subjects.

교육 기관: Radosław W

2021년 5월 13일

Great course! Very well paced, precise and complete explanation. Great additional tips materials for more study.

교육 기관: Lethabo K

2022년 4월 25일

I​ learnt so much, accomplished a new skill. Thank you and very well presented and it was easy to follow along.

교육 기관: 5097 S G

2022년 3월 12일

This is very good and absolutely beginner friendly easy to grasp amd very nice course to start with analyics .

교육 기관: Rezaul K

2022년 3월 9일

The best Course I have ever done in the new field because it opened so many Doors for me for my future Career.

교육 기관: Nicolás C

2021년 7월 24일

Great course, i was hating R before but now i am looking at R with new eyes. I complete recommend this course.

교육 기관: Shubham S

2022년 1월 19일

Among all the other courses this one was the most insightful! also Analyze course was the worst one! just FYI

교육 기관: Ash

2021년 10월 25일

Just a suggestion that text on all the quiz and weekly challenges need to made a bit larger for easy viewing.

교육 기관: MUNIR S O

2021년 8월 25일

What I have learned throughout this course will definitely help me reach my goal in future as a data analyst.

교육 기관: sameh s

2022년 1월 30일

carrie is the best instractor in the whole google team .

thanks alot for your help .

sameh shehata from egypt

교육 기관: Dhrupti L P

2021년 11월 15일

It was a very good course and had an amazing time knowing this course and also learned new things. Loved it

교육 기관: Deepak s

2021년 9월 22일

This course is very interactive and very good. By this course people can easily learn about data analytics.

교육 기관: Aggrey M

2021년 5월 23일

Very very very good course...very practical...I have learnt alot about R programming...its very interesting

교육 기관: Harshit M

2022년 1월 20일

great course!!!! i started from zero and now i know a lot things about data visualization using R language

교육 기관: Oluwatosin G

2021년 11월 17일

A Very good introduction to programming with R, I love the Tutor's approach to teaching, money well spent.

교육 기관: Seth A

2021년 11월 7일

The course was awesome, the instructors are cool and the material they present are are very understandable