Chevron Left
데이터 시각화(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 데이터 시각화 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
767개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

필터링 기준:

데이터 시각화의 175개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Chen Q

Feb 04, 2019

The fundamental concept part and assignments are good.

But I think since it is related to visualization, the course can spend more time on how to make a visual.

교육 기관: Andres S

Sep 24, 2018

Bueno para obtener ideas de que hacer, pero necesitas saber programar a nivel basico

교육 기관: Rex O O

Aug 30, 2018

most horrible specialization in coursera! Time wasted

교육 기관: Ian W

Aug 10, 2018

The lectures introduces various ways of visualizing data.

There are fewer details on Tableau software usage and hand-on network graphing tutorial, students will have to search for more knowledge in these parts during the class.

교육 기관: James A L

Aug 06, 2018

Too much background information, not enough information critical to applicable demands.

교육 기관: Pāvels G

May 04, 2018

Good course but need some thing to do:

1. More material. Some topics are just looked superficially.

2. Need provide addition video lessons ore provide information to student that he need know some visualization tool. Excel, Tableau, any thing.

3. There is some errors what still not corrected for many months - in week 4 some video is empty, some misunderstanding information on video slide.

교육 기관: Rahul M

Feb 08, 2018

seemed to me the best course of the specialization

교육 기관: Sachita P

Jan 16, 2018

Very nice course. It encourages you to learn different data visualization tools for completing the assignments. And, peer graded assignments are too beneficial since, they give you a sight of how other peers are completing their work and all. Lecture videos too are awesome!!

교육 기관: GANG L

Dec 07, 2017

Very solid data visualization class for people interesting in visualization. It explains a lot of knowledge under the hood. Not that fit for people who just want to learn some tools and quick skills. It is computer science.

교육 기관: Cheng-shuo Y

Nov 27, 2017

Really like this course which leads me to Tableau. After the course, I take about 8 hours to learn Tableau and I think my ability of data visualization ballooned.

교육 기관: Vishnu N S

Jul 15, 2019

Very Shallow

교육 기관: Augusto R

Jul 07, 2019

Great course, very good format!

교육 기관: Raj M

Jun 01, 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

교육 기관: Joyce

May 27, 2019

Really interesting. Even I have learned some visualization before, I still learned a lot from this class! Like network visualization.

교육 기관: Ruben D S P

May 27, 2019

it is a great introduction to data visualization, very detailed

교육 기관: Isaac S R

May 25, 2019

Helpful course. It provides some useful visualization strategies and a few techniques in an understandable format.

교육 기관: To P H

May 03, 2019

Some interesting visualization concepts

교육 기관: Павлов Ю А

Apr 17, 2019

COoOooOOoL

교육 기관: Hamreet s

Mar 29, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Shuo J

Mar 23, 2019

some assignments are boring. but in general, its good

교육 기관: Yogesh B C A S

Mar 07, 2019

Very good knowledge on visualization. Never though these many indepth concepts are involved in visualizations.

교육 기관: Brandi R

Feb 25, 2019

Interesting course for getting started with complex graphing principles. The instructor was easy to follo

교육 기관: Morla M S

Feb 25, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Юхновский И А

Feb 17, 2019

I like it! Very useful!

교육 기관: liz a

Feb 11, 2019

it is good.,