Chevron Left
데이터 시각화(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 데이터 시각화 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,243개의 평가
281개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2018년 4월 5일

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

GC
2020년 11월 16일

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

필터링 기준:

데이터 시각화의 276개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: AJETUNMOBI O

2017년 5월 1일

Breaks down all complexity in Data Visualisation

교육 기관: To P H

2019년 5월 2일

Some interesting visualization concepts

교육 기관: Yongyi Z

2018년 6월 13일

Learning curve is too steep in week 3.

교육 기관: Zheyan S

2016년 6월 17일

Quite clear, good for introduction

교육 기관: Suketu B

2018년 1월 27일

Good intro to data visualization.

교육 기관: Hyun J L

2017년 5월 30일

Was fun, and informative indeed!

교육 기관: Augusto R G

2019년 7월 7일

Great course, very good format!

교육 기관: Alec M

2017년 3월 10일

I wish for more hands on work.

교육 기관: Liu S

2018년 8월 16일

Maybe more practical skills.

교육 기관: Walter F G

2020년 7월 6일

Good introductory course.

교육 기관: Mark T

2017년 9월 23일

Deep and rich content.

교육 기관: Jason M

2017년 7월 5일

Great overview!

교육 기관: Narasimharao M

2020년 5월 4일

good knowledge

교육 기관: Yuexin ( C

2020년 5월 28일

great course!

교육 기관: Klent A

2016년 8월 28일

Great class

교육 기관: TerryTang

2016년 6월 7일

good!

교육 기관: PALAKONDA A

2021년 4월 23일

good

교육 기관: DORRIN U D G

2020년 9월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Suraj P

2020년 7월 30일

good

교육 기관: Sudhanshu R

2020년 6월 14일

good

교육 기관: Deepak S

2016년 8월 2일

E

교육 기관: Amit S

2017년 10월 14일

The Data Visualization course gives insight of the various methods that can be used for visualizing different forms of data and also explains how data is perceived differently by human and computers. This course lacks the utilization of different data visualization tools and techniques which can be used.

In my view, different visualization techniques based on few tools and the way to use those tools should be added in this course which will make it more practical way of understanding Data Visualization.

교육 기관: PhilTheShill

2016년 8월 25일

I thought at times the explanations were a bit concise. If I look at the process mining course for example, a lot more video material is included (and its price is lower) with more concrete examples and practice. For non programmers it is not evident to find a solution to some of the assignments and there isn't much guidance on how to use certain tools. therefore, the time to be invested for non programmers - especially in week 3 - is far more than the hou

교육 기관: Vivek V

2016년 10월 29일

The course is awsome to get motivation and quite informative. However it teaches lot of practical concepts using Tableau which is a commercial software.

Since these concepts entirely new to me. It take me a lot of time to understand videos and still I'm afraid I'll forget the things as soon as I leave it. I think some more practical activities should be introduce (on free platforms), to make knowledge more sustainable.

교육 기관: rubens m s

2017년 6월 11일

Durante os dois trabalhos a serem entregues o auxilio a pessoas que não possuem conhecimentos prévios não é conduzido de modo razoável. É necessário que essa pessoa procure programas sozinhos, uma vez que os fornecidos são muito antigos e não possuem tutoriais nem dentro ou fora do coursera.

Entretanto o curso atendeu razoavelmente as minhas expectativas, ele é um pouco mais abrangente e superficial do que eu esperava.