Chevron Left
Foundations of User Experience (UX) Design(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Foundations of User Experience (UX) Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,731개의 평가
2,568개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Foundations of User Experience (UX) Design is the first of a series of seven courses that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience design. UX designers focus on the interactions that people have with products like websites, mobile apps, and physical objects. UX designers make those everyday interactions usable, enjoyable, and accessible. The role of an entry-level UX designer might include empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes, prototypes, and mockups, and testing designs to get feedback. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Define the field of UX and explain why it’s important for consumers and businesses. - Understand foundational concepts in UX design, such as user-centered design, the design process, accessibility, and equity-focused design. - Identify the factors that contribute to great user experience design. - Review common job responsibilities of entry-level UX designers and teams that they work with. - Explore job opportunities and career paths within the field of user experience. - Explain why design sprints are an important and useful part of a UX designer’s work. - Start to create an online portfolio where you can showcase your upcoming work. - Join and participate in online UX communities....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2021년 8월 8일

This course inspired me, before taking this course I have been used some UX Design communities, I have worked in Adobe XD Design. This course explains the right way and UX process. I like this mentor.

AD
2021년 5월 13일

This course introduced me to the world of UX Design. It has also encouraged me to go deeper in this field and explore more. Thank you, Google, Coursera, Commonwealth, and the Government of Bangladesh.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of User Experience (UX) Design의 2,803개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sabirdzhanova A F

2021년 10월 12일

Огромное спасибо за этот курс! Учеба давалась легко и просто. Было очень интересно. Я долгое время ждала возможности пройти курсы у такой крутой компании как Google! Я очень счастлива, спасибо за возможность получать знания! Отдельное спасибо Coursera за финансовую помощь!

교육 기관: Elango G 1

2021년 7월 15일

it was a wonderful session and the faculties who taught us are really amazing. i completed this course but i cant able to continue the second course for free . slightly disappointed because i started to learn this skill for free now if i need to continue i need to pay fees

교육 기관: Jolijne J

2021년 4월 19일

I learned a lot during the first few weeks of this course. I started as a newbie who does not know anything about UX design. After the 1st course, I learn the terms in UX design, follow the process to build my portfolio, and understand the importance of personal branding.

교육 기관: karunakar s

2021년 9월 3일

Wonderful really beneficial for a Student of a Tier-2 to get access to such courses through Financial Aid by which has made me one step close to landing my Dream Job. I would like to thank Google and Coursera for providing me an opportunity to take part in this program.

교육 기관: Suratsawadee Y

2021년 8월 5일

​It's really value course , subject presentation, and explanation so understandable. I love and excited to learn with Google all the time. They made online class not to bored. I'm really happy to study. Also the presentation is up date. Make me feel fun to learn with.

교육 기관: Nguyễn T

2021년 10월 10일

After finishing this course, I can totally understand what is UX Design and UX design process including the design thinking process, product development life cycle, and many fundamental ideas of UX design. All that knowledge significantly contribute to my career goals.

교육 기관: Tiago O

2021년 5월 20일

I really appreciated this course and I would continue through the next parts but unfortunately, I have to apply again for financial id for the next courses since my situation has not changed and I thought the first time I got approved that it was for the full course.

교육 기관: Herath M S U H

2021년 9월 25일

Coursera is the best Online learning platform. Google has offerd amazing rich course content in this course. Those lectures are inspiring profiles. I still miss them. In addtion to the course knowledge , I was inspired myself from those teacher's uplifting words.

교육 기관: Ryan R

2021년 7월 26일

This course is excellent! Each week Google provides you with videos, readings, activities, journal posts and simple real world examples to hammer each topic thoroughly. This is the first of seven courses and I will be completing all. The professors are also great.

교육 기관: Robert F I

2021년 4월 12일

What an amazing course! Exactly what I was looking for when seeking an introduction to User Experience Design. In this course, you begin with the fundamentals of UX and by the end start putting together your portfolio to prepare you for your journey as a Designer.

교육 기관: Sk. A H

2021년 4월 25일

It was a wonderful experience to learn something new in the field of UX via Google. I would like to thank the instructor for making such a wonderful in plain and simplistic way where newbie like me can understand and relate to those terms. Kudos to Coursera also.

교육 기관: Karla S

2021년 4월 9일

Exceptional introduction to UX Design done at a casual and welcoming pace. At no point was anything over my head - even technically. The Google brand is everywhere in the course which makes me feel it's so worthwhile to achieve this Certificate. Thank you Google!

교육 기관: Uzair S

2021년 4월 21일

As a Beginner, this course outstands the fundamentals perfectly, After this course now I have a full-on understanding of what UX designing is, From introducing me to the course to overcoming my imposter syndrome, Looking forward to step ahead in the next course.

교육 기관: Carlos P d Y

2021년 4월 13일

Por ahora, está siendo un curso estupendo. Te ofrecen una gran variedad de material, con el cuál puedes aprender de diferentes modos (vídeos, textos, profesionales hablando de ciertos temas, casos reales, etc). Muy recomendable si quieres comenzar a estudiar UX.

교육 기관: Srilekha y

2021년 3월 30일

It was really a great experience in learning about UX design through this course. Even though I was self learning for quite a bit of time, but didn't come across some topics covered in this course and I am really excited to continue my journey.

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Margaret W

2021년 9월 24일

I like the course structure, Its designed to be practical and interactive. I especially love week four, its tough but a great start for anyone struggling with putting their work out there. This course was ultimately a stepping stone in my career as a designer.

교육 기관: Samanta Q G

2021년 9월 5일

Me parece un curso muy completo, he aprendido acerca de temas que normalmente no se abordan me parecen relevantes. El modelo de cada clase me parece muy claro y amigable. Se me hace agradable cada clase y permiten que uno mantenga el interés siempre. Excelente

교육 기관: Miguel V

2021년 6월 22일

Most of the concepts I already knew, others were good to be update me. I started to understand about UX design in 2008 so, many things have changed and there are new and fresh ideas in the field and other ways of thinking. For me, it was really good to remind.

교육 기관: MITULKUMAR N

2021년 9월 24일

its been such amazing experience to me. I learnt lot of things like responsibilities of UX designers, product dev life cycle, goals of UX, Frameworks, Five elements, NBU, The Four C's, Design Sprint, making portfolio, personal branding and Imposter Syndrome.

교육 기관: Ahsan M

2021년 4월 25일

Excellent Content. This course does exactly what the name suggests, it helps you familiarize yourself with the fundamentals of the UX Design world. The instructor(s) were pleasant and easy to follow. All in all, a really helpful start to my UX design journey.

교육 기관: Nitish U

2021년 9월 19일

Wish some live sessions with the designer @ google could have been added. A great course , nicely structured. Every one should take it . It really fills the gaps even if you have experience and I am pretty sure that you will definitely gain from this course.

교육 기관: Dacian L

2021년 4월 3일

Very interesting beginners overview of UX Design. Very general and easy to follow. Great stepping stone towards a more in depth UX concepts further along. Presents the concepts well and shows the importance of portfolios and networking from and early stage.

교육 기관: Henry k

2021년 5월 20일

Great efforts by all the Google's instructors and Coursera. Everything was so interesting and fascinating that it attract to do the course all the time. At times it got boring because of readings, but overall brilliant work. Thanks to Google and Coursera!

교육 기관: Aimee R

2021년 3월 30일

I found the course was easy to follow with challenging and interesting activities. Everything was explained in detail in case there was something a student was not familiar. The presenters were engaging and spoke clearly and I loved the user experience!

교육 기관: PHẠM T Đ

2021년 8월 22일

The information in the course is presented in a way that is easy to understand. There are also inspiring videos of Google's employees sharing their career story throughout the course, which were motivating and made me more willing to complete the course.