Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 게이미피케이션 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,996개의 평가
618개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

필터링 기준:

게이미피케이션의 596개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gustavo S

Dec 27, 2015

Muito bom! Pra quem gosta do assunto é o melhor material disponível na internet.

교육 기관: Valery L

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Michael L

Jan 12, 2016

Really nice course, enjoyed it much. Best one I saw. Online course of gamification should be gamified as i suggested and that would be really awesome

교육 기관: Do H L

Jun 22, 2016

Just joining the chorus that this course is awesome!

교육 기관: Arth F

Dec 11, 2016

Awesome

I loved the course and learn more about the gamification

교육 기관: Guye F

Jan 04, 2016

Very interesting

교육 기관: Alexander B

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, excellent videos. Thank you Prof Werbach!

교육 기관: Neelesh K

Mar 10, 2016

G

교육 기관: Joe d S R

Jun 07, 2016

Excelente curso. Altamente recomendado para todos os profissionais de diversos campos de atuação que desejam atuar/adquirir conhecimentos voltados a Gamificação. Uma proposta de ensino bastante gratificante e dinâmica. Conteúdo e tarefas muito bem colocada e desenvolvida no decorrer das semanas. Espero em breve que a Coursera venha disponibilizar novos cursos voltado a Gamificação. Só tenho a agradecer pela oportunidade e pelo conhecimento disponibilizado. Este é meu primeiro passo dentro do assunto, afim de explorar infinitamente. De fato amei, eternamente Grato.

교육 기관: Alexandros I

Jun 01, 2016

This course has the basics of gamification in one place. It really helped me organize and produce my project better and protected me from actions that could prove to be potentially harmful if I had applied them.

교육 기관: Wilson F G

Nov 17, 2017

Great Course! Thanks!

교육 기관: Pietro R

Jan 12, 2017

A Must! The course is extremely well taught, with a great use of technology. The topic is complex and although some simplifications are necessary, I feel that this course really gives some competence as opposed to a general idea of the topic that other courses might give. You will not regret taking this course.

교육 기관: Jose E M d M

Aug 25, 2017

A VERY good way to introduce and understand the fundamentals of gamification!! Invite you to think more in processes and aplications

교육 기관: Ilse R

Apr 14, 2017

This course is very comprehensive and intresting. It gives you useful handles to implement gamification into your business or life. The assignments make sure you implement the stuff learned in class into real situations.

교육 기관: David A

Sep 09, 2017

Fantastic insight into the basics of gamification including its theories, psychological background, history and a lot of practical examples. Prof Warberg is a passionate and smart presenter. Not bored for one second and managed to stay all motivated throughout the course.

교육 기관: lh

Jan 18, 2016

Stimulate the novel idea.

교육 기관: ehsan i

Nov 20, 2016

top nouch

교육 기관: Mete S

Feb 01, 2016

Great for understanding and starting point of. In the future, will be mention about gamification in the government issues?

교육 기관: Erin E

Feb 09, 2016

Great Prof, engaging material, highly interesting!!

교육 기관: Nathalie P

Dec 19, 2016

Great overview on gamifications.

교육 기관: Fernanda D

May 02, 2017

This course is fantastic!

교육 기관: Cécile N

Jun 08, 2016

Very good overview of theories and techniques.

교육 기관: Rodrigo F

Jun 05, 2017

Muito Bom! e Extremamente útil! Com uma velocidade adequada para um iniciante, e com uma narração extremamente eficiente!

교육 기관: Bhumika

Jan 14, 2018

This course is very informative and designed to provided an impactful knowledge on the various aspects of gamification.

교육 기관: Robert L

Sep 24, 2016

Very interesting course, well presented with outstanding material and content.