Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,779개의 평가
561개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 559개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Bellam J B

Aug 01, 2020

Learnt most of known things in a new way. Demonstrations are very much useful to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

Apr 16, 2019

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.

교육 기관: Graham R

Sep 01, 2018

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.

교육 기관: Carl C

Jul 20, 2016

Funny and engaging instructor breaking down the basics of physics in a simple and easy to understand way!

교육 기관: Abhirami P A

May 18, 2020

really excellent professor.His enthusiasm makes the listener want to learn topics that he is explaining.

교육 기관: Nora D

Jun 06, 2019

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

교육 기관: neil h

Dec 10, 2017

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

교육 기관: Сергеева З В

Nov 13, 2016

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!

교육 기관: Paul C P G

Aug 16, 2015

Interesante y didáctica forma de abordar los fundamentos de mecánica, en particular fuerza y movimiento

교육 기관: Khushl V

May 23, 2020

It was an amazing course. Physics never felt so easy and fun ever before. Do I need to say further????

교육 기관: LUNG K H

Oct 02, 2016

Questions are good. But better put some pictures on it. Sometimes it is hard to imagine the situation.

교육 기관: Pablo E G S

May 15, 2018

Its an excellent course, its very interactive, I enjoy learning with this course. Thank you for all!!

교육 기관: Adeel N

May 25, 2020

It was very Educational and informative. We are also looking forward to your next season. Thank you.

교육 기관: Victoria

Jul 19, 2019

Great fun, I really appreciate the enthusiasm and engaging teaching style of Professor Bloomfield!

교육 기관: KIRAN K

Aug 16, 2015

This course helps me to understand the physics concepts . It created a positive impact in my life.

교육 기관: darshan s

Jul 29, 2020

It was amazing learning experience and by giving a practical example it was easy to understand...

교육 기관: Singh K S

May 17, 2020

The lectures were awesome....

Videos were worth of it. Thanks to the University for conducting it.

교육 기관: Maria M

Aug 02, 2017

The professor was very easy going and made sure the topics were easy to follow and understandable

교육 기관: Kamila M

Nov 21, 2016

Great course, lots of practice and laughs! Proffesor Bloomfield is a remarkable teacher. Cheers!

교육 기관: P R S

Sep 10, 2015

It is an awesome course.. :) Every basic physics concept explained using real life examples.. :)

교육 기관: Esther U

Aug 05, 2020

I loved this course. It was informative and easy to understand as well. It was also interesting

교육 기관: Mohamed E S

Aug 04, 2020

it was an excellent course , I really enjoyed taking this course

Tanks ,lou for this great work

교육 기관: Simran G

Jul 05, 2020

Amazing teacher that makes the course so easy and fun to understand for this rising 8th grader!

교육 기관: MAYANK D

Apr 29, 2020

It is a very useful tool to learn about some of the basic things which happen in our daily life

교육 기관: Sena A

Oct 25, 2016

I loved this course very much. Mr.Louis is a great professor and I enjoy physics more than ever