Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,363개의 평가
721개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2020년 5월 9일

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
2020년 5월 6일

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 718개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Gianne M O

2020년 6월 19일

I don't usually give reviews but the instructor deserves credit for making a quite complicated topic to discuss for some, fund and really interesting!

교육 기관: John S

2018년 2월 12일

thank you Lou. I really loved to learned physics with you. i hope you'll make other courses, and i'll be glad to participate once again :) thanks john

교육 기관: Ryan H

2016년 3월 19일

Nearly finished this course and it has been fantastic. Clear, concise and informative. Wish I was able to watch this before I went to uni. Thanks Lou.

교육 기관: Gabriela T B

2020년 8월 3일

A really good course, easy to understand and really fun! Can't wait to go to university and study physics. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

교육 기관: IT E

2016년 12월 17일

This course has been Really interesting, and Helpful. It seriously helped understanding how things around us work and why they work the way they do!

교육 기관: Mirtylle1

2015년 10월 20일

Je dois dire que les enseignants US on le chic pour être si pédagogique qu'on a l'impression d'être intelligent!

Bravo pour ce cours il fallait oser

교육 기관: Nova L G

2020년 12월 26일

THANK YOU SO MUCH! tHE PRESENTATIONS WERE COMPREHENSIBLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVELY. INTERESTING PRESENTATIONS. I LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

교육 기관: NUR N B S A

2021년 2월 6일

I am so delighted to learn this topic online. It's good to know the mechanism of basic things happening in our daily lives. Thank you Prof Lou!

교육 기관: Abhishek s

2020년 7월 7일

Excellent insight into how things really work. Beautifully explained and really appreciate the amount of effort taken in doing the experiments.

교육 기관: Sohit M

2016년 4월 23일

Perfect Course for someone who wants to understand the basics and the important points that we need to keep in mind while working with Physics.

교육 기관: Arijeet B

2021년 1월 16일

This course is all about practical use cases explained very well. The concepts are explained in a manner which anybody will be able to grasp.

교육 기관: Diego R

2016년 1월 25일

Excellent use of internet education in order to transmit fundamental mechanical physics. Hope to see more where this came from in the future.

교육 기관: Lucas Z

2020년 10월 7일

Exceptional course, with a highly engaging professor whose explanations are really clear. Can't wait for the next season of How Things Work!

교육 기관: MOK S W

2019년 6월 5일

I really appreciate the daily examples that Professor Bloomfield uses for explanation, which make the course interesting and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Hana A

2021년 5월 4일

thank you so much, that was a great job and it gave me a new insight toward simple things and events that we observe everyday in our lives!

교육 기관: Bobi D

2020년 1월 5일

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

교육 기관: Laura M

2017년 8월 7일

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

교육 기관: Nivi A

2017년 3월 1일

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

교육 기관: Gia Q L

2020년 9월 2일

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

교육 기관: Kateryna S

2015년 11월 1일

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

교육 기관: Sylvia H

2020년 8월 16일

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 1월 30일

Great course to learn about How Things Work with physics and highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course.

교육 기관: Ayman T

2021년 5월 9일

This course gave me an insight on how things work It has also helped me to boost my interest for this amazing subject that is Physics.

교육 기관: rita

2016년 6월 10일

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!