Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,320개의 평가
392개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 395개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Nora D

Jun 06, 2019

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

교육 기관: neil h

Dec 10, 2017

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

교육 기관: Сергеева З В

Nov 13, 2016

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!

교육 기관: Paul C P G

Aug 16, 2015

Interesante y didáctica forma de abordar los fundamentos de mecánica, en particular fuerza y movimiento

교육 기관: Khushl V

May 23, 2020

It was an amazing course. Physics never felt so easy and fun ever before. Do I need to say further????

교육 기관: LUNG K H

Oct 02, 2016

Questions are good. But better put some pictures on it. Sometimes it is hard to imagine the situation.

교육 기관: Pablo E G S

May 15, 2018

Its an excellent course, its very interactive, I enjoy learning with this course. Thank you for all!!

교육 기관: Adeel N

May 25, 2020

It was very Educational and informative. We are also looking forward to your next season. Thank you.

교육 기관: Victoria

Jul 19, 2019

Great fun, I really appreciate the enthusiasm and engaging teaching style of Professor Bloomfield!

교육 기관: KIRAN K

Aug 16, 2015

This course helps me to understand the physics concepts . It created a positive impact in my life.

교육 기관: Singh K S

May 17, 2020

The lectures were awesome....

Videos were worth of it. Thanks to the University for conducting it.

교육 기관: Maria M

Aug 02, 2017

The professor was very easy going and made sure the topics were easy to follow and understandable

교육 기관: Kamila M

Nov 21, 2016

Great course, lots of practice and laughs! Proffesor Bloomfield is a remarkable teacher. Cheers!

교육 기관: P R S

Sep 10, 2015

It is an awesome course.. :) Every basic physics concept explained using real life examples.. :)

교육 기관: MAYANK D

Apr 29, 2020

It is a very useful tool to learn about some of the basic things which happen in our daily life

교육 기관: Sena A

Oct 25, 2016

I loved this course very much. Mr.Louis is a great professor and I enjoy physics more than ever

교육 기관: Ly M H

Feb 09, 2016

the content is basic and essential. the professor teaches inspiringly and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Agustin A V

Apr 18, 2020

Excelente curso y todo con su correspondiente traducción en caso de no entender el idioma.

교육 기관: AASAN

Nov 01, 2016

very interesting course

I like to learn new things and i like physics .Thanks all of you .

교육 기관: Emiel d J

Apr 13, 2016

awesome explanation from a guy who is truly enthusiastic about the subject he is teaching.

교육 기관: Juan F L P

May 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this 8 weeks learning fisics! I really hope that season 2 comes out! :)

교육 기관: Anusha S

May 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the lecture videos in this course! Professor Lou is fun and engaging.

교육 기관: Claudio M

Oct 23, 2016

Pense que este curso estaba en español, por eso lo abandoné, disculpen las molestias.

교육 기관: Rao A A

Nov 13, 2015

Very good course. Provides practical demonstration to the physical laws and concepts.

교육 기관: sherjung s

Oct 03, 2015

this course was very informative for me thank you coursera and university of virginia