Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
947개의 평가
251개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

WY

Jun 22, 2017

Great introduction to Physics. I use the concepts taught in this course frequently in everyday life. Professor Bloomfield explains concepts very clearly without getting overly mathematical.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 248개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Thiago S d S

Nov 18, 2016

Very interesting course!

교육 기관: Сергеева З В

Nov 13, 2016

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!

교육 기관: Amy

Sep 12, 2017

The course was utilized as a template for teaching physics in an after school program. I enjoyed taking the class and obtained some creative ideas for teaching basic physics principles.

교육 기관: bavia

Sep 24, 2017

good job

교육 기관: Hussain

Jan 23, 2018

This course really helped strengthen my physics concepts and really helps you understand physics. This course is for people that need to understand the basics concepts of physics.

교육 기관: Juan F L P

May 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this 8 weeks learning fisics! I really hope that season 2 comes out! :)

교육 기관: Kirk S

Apr 19, 2018

Very informative course

교육 기관: Aashish J

Mar 03, 2018

AMAZING

교육 기관: Juliana B

Apr 09, 2018

I find this course simple to follow and well taught by the professor because it associates daily objects and incorporates such complexity in the simplest format so I can follow.

교육 기관: Andre C

Jun 14, 2018

Great learning of physics from a different perspective.

교육 기관: SRINIDHI R

Oct 25, 2017

This course was an amazing learning experience. It was definitely easy for me as I already am pursuing my undergrad in Physics. I did this since my syllabus lacked mechanics. The course is highly practical and visual, so you perfectly understand concepts, and you'll never forget them.

Regardless of what you study in college or use at work, I'd recommend anyone to take this up because not only was it fun, but it is important that we know How Things Work around us!

교육 기관: Djana R

Jun 02, 2018

Very good course! Recommended!

교육 기관: sunny k

Jun 15, 2018

Why there are five stars only??Very good course really enjoyed physics

교육 기관: Nabil K

Jun 30, 2017

Absolute gem. Truly magnificent. The teacher is very funny and easy to follow. He uses language very clearly and the knowledge is SO useful. I have applied much of the knowledge in real life and can now cycle 3km ph faster by limiting air friction. haha!

교육 기관: john a k

Dec 03, 2016

Insight after insight ... great course

교육 기관: Steve M

Oct 30, 2015

Excellent instructor and great explanations.

교육 기관: simon d

Oct 19, 2015

Very useful course as an introduction to how things work. Louis Bloomfield is fantastic. The enthusiasm and way he explains things are a credit to him and the university. If only all teachers/lecturers/instructors could be as enthusiastic and animated! Thanks for providing this course. Where is part two?

교육 기관: 李家泓

Aug 20, 2017

Just too easy. The concepts are not deep enough for even high school student.

교육 기관: David W

Apr 25, 2016

Good introduction to Physics.

교육 기관: John

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course! Make the physics of everyday objects understandable. Concepts that I have struggled with for years, such as why all objects fall at the same rate under gravity were made obvious. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: P R S

Sep 10, 2015

It is an awesome course.. :) Every basic physics concept explained using real life examples.. :)

교육 기관: Kateryna S

Nov 01, 2015

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

교육 기관: rita

Jun 10, 2016

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!

교육 기관: JAVIER S S

Oct 31, 2017

Nice explanations and easy to understand for non-English native speakers.

교육 기관: Emiel d J

Apr 13, 2016

awesome explanation from a guy who is truly enthusiastic about the subject he is teaching.