Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
985개의 평가
261개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

MM

Sep 18, 2015

A brilliant teacher makes a course easy, makes you wish learning his lessons without too much effort from your side, this being the case here, I really enjoy this course and I find it useful.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 257개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kai E

Sep 21, 2015

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Hannah H

Jun 14, 2017

Great course for learning the basic concepts.

교육 기관: Ojo o J

Aug 30, 2015

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

교육 기관: Geozel V E W

Jul 04, 2017

A must course to take! Learning How Things Work is a fun experience!

교육 기관: Demian R C

Sep 18, 2016

Excelente Curso

교육 기관: Nguyen M

Aug 19, 2017

One word: Awesome!

교육 기관: Sam L

Apr 17, 2017

Great course! Love the videos - the professor is great and really understands the material. I love his presentation, as he keeps it fun and interesting and most importantly - engaging.

10/10 would take again

교육 기관: Pratham S

Aug 28, 2017

This is an amazing course with fundamental details towards physics and on How Things Work! It helps you learn how to use Physics in Daily Day-to-day lives and it sure did help me on my skills towards Physics and in Science. Along with that, there is a great and funny professor, who teaches you about Physics and in How Things Work!

교육 기관: Denis J G

Oct 31, 2015

Excelente

교육 기관: Jency S P

Jul 17, 2017

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

교육 기관: Radeya V R

Sep 04, 2017

Thanks for being so clear with the topics exposed here and for being so dedicated so that you could find excelent phenomena for catching people interest.

교육 기관: Dev B

Jan 07, 2017

Too good....actually I am 14 and I have a great interest in Physics...I really fell in love with this course...The explanation, experiments are really appreciable..

교육 기관: Paolo F

Dec 30, 2017

A uniqe opportunity for people who do not have science / engineering backgrounds to understand basic physics concepts.

Prof. Bloomfield is amazing in explaining supposedly complicated topics with absolute clarity and passion.

One of the best course I have ever taken. Look forward to part 2!

교육 기관: 魏泽宇

Jun 27, 2016

很好,很实用.

교육 기관: Rebecca H

Nov 11, 2016

Loved it. Louis is a wonderfully calm, patient, humourous and knowledgeable teacher - he knows how to present the information so that even complete novices like myself can understand everything. I 100% recommend this course!

교육 기관: Jeanette O

Oct 23, 2017

This course is a great introduction to the laws of motion, particularly for individuals without much math background or with rusty math skills. The content is well structured, and Dr. Bloomfield's use of relatable, real world examples facilitates learning of the concepts, which one starts to notice and think about in every day life. Further, Dr. Bloomfield's delivery is engaging and personable, making the videos enjoyable to watch. I would love to see the rest of How Things Work turned into online courses, and would definitely enroll in them.

교육 기관: Andrew E D

Oct 19, 2017

For people starting out in physics who want to learn the physic concepts, jump right in! This course will help you get ready for a math intensive physics course after this.

교육 기관: Briston P

May 13, 2017

Loved the teacher, he was very enthusiastic!

교육 기관: Jan V

Nov 15, 2015

Hi Lou,

thanks for the course. I have really enjoyed it and looking forward to season 2. My suggestion how to make the course even better - please provide correct answers with explanations to quizzes.

Thanks again and greetings from the Czech republic!

교육 기관: Ori R

Jan 30, 2016

Very good for a basic understanding!

교육 기관: sanhita

Aug 30, 2015

best...

교육 기관: Herman Y

Jan 03, 2016

very good course

교육 기관: Emily Y Z

Dec 27, 2015

It's a very interesting class with a nice professor!

교육 기관: 刘蕤箫

Sep 09, 2015

The course was pretty cool. The professor is quite funny, I have to say, this series of study has been one of my most interesting experience, this course turned what seems to be mysterious physicist's word and concept in to our everyday experience, and these wonderful experience plus a little computer edit then give you a complete new feeling of study that you can't have from ordinary schools. Thank you, Louis, it's a lovely course..

교육 기관: German

Feb 18, 2018

Thank you so much for this incredible course!