Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,080개의 평가
396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 379개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Bruno B

Jun 06, 2017

Interesting regarding the introduction to define user needs. I would add more assigments and I kinda feel insecure having people who doesn't fully understand the subject evaluate me.

교육 기관: Ying W

Jan 02, 2016

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 31, 2016

Very good course, well elaborated and useful resources.

Congrats!

교육 기관: Vipin S

Aug 08, 2017

Awesome learning experience throughout the course. peer grading is the best thing to learn from their prospective and how people use their thought process. Learning from videos of professor Scott Kelmer made it so easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lea M S

Sep 26, 2016

This course was fantastic! As all the Scott Klemmer courses I've taken have been (: thank you!

교육 기관: Harshit C

Mar 22, 2017

Interesting and Engaging for people who are even little bit interested in UX.

Great Course!!!!

Thanks! Professor Scott. Starting with the next one.

교육 기관: Liis M

Oct 04, 2016

Lots of work, but very interesting and fun.

교육 기관: Nairit B

Apr 17, 2017

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

교육 기관: Barbara R

Nov 01, 2017

I enjoyed the course, the lectures were interesting and gave me a nice introduction to the topic, also the assignments were appropriate for a beginner, but at the same time somewhat challenging and required effort. I'm happy that I took these classes and I'm looking forward to the next course in this specialization!

교육 기관: Adriana C

Jan 27, 2016

I loved all the materials and assignments! I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Marie B

Feb 22, 2016

Great introduction for beginners and a good refresher for those who have been in the industry for a while. I appreciated the different user testing techniques that can be implemented.

교육 기관: Poamrong R

Feb 18, 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

Jun 19, 2017

it was helpful to understand the real UX

교육 기관: Martin G

Aug 12, 2016

Muy interesante, muy bueno el funcionamiento y la dinamica del mismo.

교육 기관: Vasti R

Oct 10, 2016

Sensational!

교육 기관: Olia B

Jan 22, 2017

Great course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Araneetae G

May 18, 2017

This was such a great course. I'm very appreciative for the videos to self pace and be able to review some of the content I was weak in.

교육 기관: Helga M

Jun 02, 2017

Is a but messy, but gets all important ideas across.

교육 기관: Hossein R

Jun 08, 2017

Great specialization for all who want to get into UX/HCI field, or simply interested in research and ergonomics! This course and specialization helped me to be admitted to Master's in HCI.

교육 기관: Svetlana K

Feb 20, 2017

The course was very interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Nadia

Aug 06, 2017

I enjoyed this course a lot!

교육 기관: Dave B

Apr 22, 2016

Great intro to HCD. The assignments were well thought out. Excellent instruction.

교육 기관: Sherry

Jun 06, 2016

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

교육 기관: RAJASEKAR T J

May 30, 2017

This course was pretty good and gave me a good insight on HCD