Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,121개의 평가
820개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 798개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Felipe R G

Apr 12, 2016

Es un curso muy interesante, aunque seria muy bueno que posea subtitulos en español para que así más y más personas puedan ver lo interesante que es este curso

교육 기관: Kora

Nov 15, 2015

Realy great usefull course for start learning css!

교육 기관: Raquel P M

Mar 14, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Pam A

May 13, 2016

Excellent Course, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Adrian K

Dec 19, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Gabriel-Antonio F

Oct 27, 2015

Great course. Recommendable for many students!

교육 기관: Dushyant M

Aug 10, 2016

Very helpful introductory course to get one started to make beautiful-looking web pages. The instructor is friendly and paces each lesson perfectly. All in all a very good experience.

교육 기관: k i

Dec 18, 2015

Colleen van Lent is really great, the course is well put together, and the video quality was excellent (looking at other courses, I now see that this is not always the case). I went through the HTML5 and CSS3 course and found them to be well-structured and thorough. There was a lot of opportunity to put into practice the skills we were learning and lots of helpful resources to point students in the right direction for additional help. I didn't like peer reviewing at first, but it was actually a useful exercise. I realized that other people may come at a problem in a slightly different way, and looking at their code helped me gain some insight into that nuance. Thanks, Colleen!

교육 기관: Gary M L

Feb 28, 2016

BRILLIANT COURSE, LEARNT A HUGE AMOUNT.

교육 기관: Katherine J

Dec 01, 2015

Excelente profesora

교육 기관: Mallory S

Jan 24, 2018

Her CSS class was more understandable than the HTML class

교육 기관: Jeremie P

Feb 06, 2016

Very good class.

The video sessions are well built and clear. Also, the homeworks are short but can help you get started with css pretty well.

Congratulations on the course and thanks for sharing it on coursera.

교육 기관: Giji V

Feb 08, 2016

The material in course was presented very clearly with lots of coding examples. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn CSS3.

Colleen van Lent was very effective in the delivery of the lectures.

교육 기관: Cleidys B B

Jul 24, 2016

Excellent, thanks you for share.

교육 기관: Rainer B

Jan 15, 2016

Good lecturer and presentation. Although not comprehensive, this is a good introduction to CSS3.

교육 기관: Moisii A L

Feb 15, 2016

Lar

교육 기관: Tong Z

Aug 04, 2016

A good introductory course.

교육 기관: Melody L

Apr 10, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Great instructor!!

교육 기관: Lance D

Aug 28, 2016

Excellent.

교육 기관: Manuel R

Aug 12, 2016

Wonderful teacher, knows her stuff and knows to share it with others!

교육 기관: Sayyed h M

Nov 08, 2015

It's very useful and interesting

교육 기관: Oksana S

Jan 28, 2016

It's a very useful course!

교육 기관: Solar J M

Feb 16, 2017

Excelente!!

교육 기관: Michael M

Feb 07, 2016

Great explanations by Colleen van Lent. A good number of assignments but maybe the final one could have involved styling a few of the pages in the Ultimate Frisbee website.

교육 기관: Víctor M R

Sep 14, 2017

A great course to start working with CSS3. The teacher is excellent and provides very good examples and a great theoretical base.