Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,581개의 평가
1,763개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC
2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,740개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: igor s

2020년 9월 17일

Thank you all for this amazing course about CSS. I am very glad to be part of that. Really interesting. Too with an experienced instructor.

교육 기관: Mark D R

2020년 7월 28일

Great teaching. Helps us to play and try our coding. Thank you for your teaching. It really helps me through learning and design a webpage.

교육 기관: Ilhana A

2019년 5월 20일

Great course for beginners! Easy steps to get a good understanding of CSS. Absolutely recommend this course by the University of Michigan.

교육 기관: VERONICA A E

2021년 7월 29일

​It is a great course for people that want to buidl a web page from zero!. I really enjoy the way that teacher transmit the information!

교육 기관: Aniket

2021년 5월 2일

Learnt a lot of skills through coursera. You should also try these courses. It will help you to achieve a lots of problem solving skills.

교육 기관: JASSON D G

2020년 11월 8일

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado y fácil de entender. Un agradecimiento a la profesora que se toma el tiempo de realizar estos cursos.

교육 기관: Gurpreet S

2020년 3월 7일

Excellent course very very thanks to the instructor I am very thankful to the University of Michigan, Coursera for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: surada r

2020년 6월 24일

better start for those who are willing to design their web pages, with this courses you will be able to understand basic rules for CSS3.

교육 기관: Rishav P

2018년 3월 23일

This course is very good. It is especially made for beginners.

I loved the way of teaching. and it's assignments are really very awesome.

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2017년 11월 30일

Great one for basics

for improvement :

1- give more concentration on Positioning and general layout for the web page

Thanks for everything

교육 기관: Zhansaya

2021년 1월 26일

Professor Colleen is just amazing. I do really appreciate her work. She explains everything in a plain way. Thank you professor Colleen

교육 기관: Shahriar S

2020년 6월 6일

This is my 2nd course with Colleen and she has been an excellent instructor throughout this course,looking forward to the next courses.

교육 기관: Gyurasics K

2019년 3월 29일

this course gives a clear,deep understanding of CSS3, all my respect for the teacher ,Ms. Colleen for the high standard of the course !

교육 기관: Ashutosh K

2016년 7월 17일

This course had introduced me to the next level of web development and i can continue to study about web development at the next level.

교육 기관: Nafees U H A

2020년 6월 29일

This course is very easy to learn, you only need to p

listen carefully and practice. Helped me a lot to start learning CSS3 from start.

교육 기관: Kedar S W

2020년 5월 29일

The course was indeed amazing. Got to learn a lot form it. My suggesstion is that, the difficulty level should be improved a bit more.

교육 기관: Hijab Z

2018년 10월 11일

Interactive ,easily understandable and suitable for beginners. The instructor is highly skilled and the resources provided are superb!

교육 기관: Charles R C

2017년 11월 16일

This was a challenging course and the instructor did an excellent job in presenting the material in a way that was easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Ayman

2018년 5월 28일

very useful with plenty of basic informations about CSS . I loved the way the tutor teach the course and the organization of lessons

교육 기관: SUJEET K

2017년 10월 9일

This course is too good for css. and this course knowledge is basic to advance. this is main feature of course . i loved it so much.

교육 기관: Jennessa T

2018년 8월 29일

Really great breakdown of introductory CSS. I feel like I understand the basics of styling and the assignments were super helpful.

교육 기관: Rebecca

2016년 3월 5일

This course is a great way to learn CSS because it's easy to understand and provides examples in the homework to keep you learning.

교육 기관: Cristina P

2016년 2월 16일

Colleen is a very good teacher. She is very clear in all her explanations and she gives a lot of material to look into more deeply.

교육 기관: emad e d E

2018년 1월 29일

absloutely fantastic course and great teacher , thank you s much for such valuable knowledge presented in a simple and clear form.

교육 기관: Víctor M R

2017년 9월 14일

A great course to start working with CSS3. The teacher is excellent and provides very good examples and a great theoretical base.