Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,942개의 평가
789개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 768개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Anna D

May 22, 2017

Loved the course!

교육 기관: Patricia H

Nov 12, 2015

Excellent course. What isn't covered in the videos is amply covered by the suggested supplementary material. I really like that the instructor repeatedly encourages you to try things and to search out ways of doing things on the web.

교육 기관: Cristina P

Feb 16, 2016

Colleen is a very good teacher. She is very clear in all her explanations and she gives a lot of material to look into more deeply.

교육 기관: Roussel K

Dec 29, 2015

I had a great learning experience mainly due to the thought provoking and exciting homework assignments.

교육 기관: Carlos G

Nov 16, 2015

nice introduction to css3 i really recommend it

교육 기관: Joe B

Dec 08, 2015

Teacher takes her time to explain things very simply and builds up from there. Great introduction. Will be taking more classes offered by the same professor.

교육 기관: Kerry M

Sep 16, 2016

I think I enjoyed the CSS3 course even better than the HTML course! I learned a lot.

교육 기관: George S

Aug 10, 2016

Great intermediate/beginner level covering a wide range of topics

교육 기관: Ludmila S

Feb 11, 2016

Thank you! So informative and well made course!

교육 기관: Diego L

Mar 20, 2016

Great course to learn CSS3 from scratch. The instructor is very eloquent and teaches in a simple way. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Muhammad F F

Feb 29, 2016

A good basic course , Really appreciate

교육 기관: ana m b

Jan 01, 2017

Muito bom.

교육 기관: Pablo

Nov 05, 2015

Excellent course, keep it up!

교육 기관: hooman f

Feb 04, 2016

thank yo so mu. i learned a lot of new and exciting things.

교육 기관: Gabriel D

Mar 17, 2018

Comprehensive course. Good material with opportunity to apply what we learn. Excellent!

교육 기관: shameemfairooz

Jan 04, 2018

Great Instructor! Learned a Lot!

교육 기관: Manuel S

Jan 08, 2017

On of the best courses here con Coursera!! Colleen van Lent is the best teacher ever. I loved the material, the classes and more! I found what I was looking for, learn CSS!

교육 기관: Ismael C L

Jun 30, 2016

Great Course!

교육 기관: Nestor O C

Jan 25, 2016

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Roshaun G

Nov 26, 2015

I love this course...you get a lot of practice and the instructor explains the theory of things really well.

교육 기관: 张晓东

Nov 16, 2016

Great CSS course, I strongly recommend it to people who like to design web pages.

교육 기관: Heather G

Mar 03, 2016

Excellent intro to CSS. Colleen van Lent is awesome. I really enjoy her teaching style. The content is clear and interesting.

교육 기관: A S M S Z

Feb 06, 2016

I liked the professor too much. The way she teaches will go in to your heart and the thing you learn is hard to forget.

교육 기관: Elena Z

Nov 25, 2015

The course is really good! Thank you!

교육 기관: Alexandre A

Jan 14, 2016

It is a good way to be introduced to this language.