Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,145개의 평가
822개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

MS

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.\n\nThis is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 801개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sayyed h M

Nov 08, 2015

It's very useful and interesting

교육 기관: Oksana S

Jan 28, 2016

It's a very useful course!

교육 기관: Solar J M

Feb 16, 2017

Excelente!!

교육 기관: Michael M

Feb 07, 2016

Great explanations by Colleen van Lent. A good number of assignments but maybe the final one could have involved styling a few of the pages in the Ultimate Frisbee website.

교육 기관: Víctor M R

Sep 14, 2017

A great course to start working with CSS3. The teacher is excellent and provides very good examples and a great theoretical base.

교육 기관: mochatriathlete

Jan 09, 2017

Great content! Instructor very easy to follow and provides great examples.

교육 기관: Ekaterina L

Mar 14, 2016

Very useful and interesting course. But you have to add something else to learn better.

교육 기관: Hanan S

Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Colleen is the best instructor ever!!

교육 기관: Catherine v N

Mar 06, 2017

A thorough introduction into using CSS3, the lectures are well explained and someone who has never used CSS before will definitely gain confidence in using style sheets.

교육 기관: Michael M

Feb 24, 2016

The class took me from knowing absolutely nothing about CSS to feeling very confident in my abilities to style a web page.

I'm looking forward to using what I learned to create my own web site. (after I finish the specialization)

교육 기관: LAKSH S

Dec 04, 2015

wonderfull course

교육 기관: Umair T

Feb 16, 2016

Very Informative For beginner.

교육 기관: Marcelo J R

Jun 30, 2017

Great course! The professor is amazing! I love it and strongly recommend it to all that want to go further on WebPage design.

교육 기관: Marcello F

Feb 07, 2016

Excelent course ! I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Raphael S

Oct 19, 2017

I definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: Hanif M

May 19, 2018

thanks for being so amazing

교육 기관: Branislav S

Jun 13, 2018

This course, along with HTML from the same University, is a very quality one. You will learn in a short time how to make your webpage to look nice. Everything is done in a very quality way with a lot of presentations, practical uses and exercies. I strongly recommend this course. Last lessons are maybe a bit rushed, so it's a bit hard to understand what's going on unless you repeat the video few times.

교육 기관: Oksana H

Jul 15, 2016

Very good course for complete beginners. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kateryna P

Nov 03, 2016

Informative and easy to understand course. Allows to acquire the basics of CSS3 while helps building on. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: RadXer

Dec 29, 2017

very good lesson!

교육 기관: shenaan

Aug 10, 2016

Loved this course and Colleen. She quickly becomes one of my favourite teachers at Coursera. The course is informative, vell-structured and interesting. I might come back later and review in one more time, simply because it has some useful moments I do not want to forget. Assignments are well thought through and indeed valuable. I trully learned a lot! Thanks :)

교육 기관: Dihi O

Dec 09, 2016

Perfect Course Thnx

교육 기관: Aryan K

Aug 16, 2016

Awesome :) :D

교육 기관: Alan B

Dec 07, 2015

Skillfully done class. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Atere O

May 16, 2016

Superb