Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,112개의 평가
818개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

MS

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.\n\nThis is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 798개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Naveen D

Feb 08, 2017

A very good course for people who want to learn about web development

교육 기관: Raul M

Mar 02, 2018

excellent material and loved the pace. Felt like there could have been more optional material to add to the assignments to give those looking to learn more outside the class the opportunity for bigger challenges.

교육 기관: Maitreyee M

Dec 02, 2016

Awesome one!!!

교육 기관: Mohammed M B

Sep 14, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Suraj v

Mar 01, 2018

very nice course

교육 기관: Ann V

Feb 11, 2018

Excellent course thoroughly enjoyed it, and the tutor was excellent

교육 기관: Deepak j

Oct 31, 2017

Awesome course!!! I would must recommend to you.

교육 기관: BICABA K R

Jun 01, 2017

I recommend it, I learned how to make some awesome web pages.

교육 기관: Noble P L

Sep 07, 2017

I'ts interesting course, I enjoyed it and I learned a lot on how to design a web page.

교육 기관: Yang J

Mar 07, 2018

Good course, learned a lot about css3

교육 기관: Rishav P

Mar 23, 2018

This course is very good. It is especially made for beginners.

I loved the way of teaching. and it's assignments are really very awesome.

교육 기관: MostafaSalama

Nov 26, 2016

Amazing course for beginners in CSS3 from the best instructor

교육 기관: oluwasijuwomi t

Aug 22, 2016

Great course, excellent delivery. Thank you Dr Colleen van Lent

교육 기관: Osley S W

Nov 01, 2017

Great

교육 기관: Aquib A

Jun 20, 2017

Good Course.

Assignments are really good for practising the concept.

교육 기관: RATSIMBAZAFY H

Sep 03, 2016

very well presented

교육 기관: PrimeAI

Sep 05, 2016

Excellent course. Thanks to Prof Colleen.

교육 기관: MOHAMED

Nov 14, 2016

best course for me ..thank you and i need more courses in web design .. very very good course .... thank you very much

교육 기관: Daisy D

Jul 02, 2017

Nice

교육 기관: Olagoke E

Jun 18, 2017

I love the course as it has helped me in building my career as a front-end developer

교육 기관: Tamz T

Oct 19, 2016

Great course! Really enjoyed the topics and the peer-reviewed assignments certainly tested my abilities and helped boost my confidence as I learn to code.

교육 기관: Jeka E

Dec 26, 2016

Most of the information I already knew, but it was useful to repeat. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alexander C

Sep 27, 2016

I've only made my way through half of Colleen's courses and i'm already finding myself wishing she taught more of them.

교육 기관: N. B R

Jan 02, 2017

good course with good projects for beginners.

교육 기관: Diogo C

Jul 06, 2017

Quite thorough with the basics, great explanations and pacing.