Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,121개의 평가
820개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 798개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Leah D

Sep 08, 2016

This was a great intro to CSS for a non-programmer. I felt like I could make so many changes to a site after this course that now I want to know how I can do more! On to the next course!

교육 기관: Melanie R

Oct 15, 2016

This was a very nice introduction to CSS3. I had no prior background whatsoever, but I managed to go through it easily thanks to the very progressive pace and the useful information provided. I really appreciated the slides and ressources made available (I spent time off course to get a bit further). Finally, I think Colleen's explanations are very clear and she's being supportive in her videos. I would definitely recommend this course to beginners.

교육 기관: Brajesh V

Nov 16, 2017

This is a wonderful course on CSS. Quite simple and fundamental but guide well how to learn and use CSS. Thanks for this course

교육 기관: Charles R C

Nov 17, 2017

This was a challenging course and the instructor did an excellent job in presenting the material in a way that was easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Carlos J C

Nov 02, 2015

Great intructor.

교육 기관: Nicole V A

Aug 16, 2016

Colleen is a top notch instructor. This course not only made CSS3 fun, but accessible and easy to understand. Do not miss this!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 14, 2016

Thank you for this great course.

교육 기관: subhash d

Jan 21, 2016

It good know some known logic to work with CSS3.

교육 기관: Sebastian D

Nov 16, 2015

Great for learning the basis and get the grip of things, also it focus a lot in good practices!

교육 기관: Arkadiusz

Nov 14, 2015

Really nice course and great teacher!!!

교육 기관: Felipe R G

Apr 12, 2016

Es un curso muy interesante, aunque seria muy bueno que posea subtitulos en español para que así más y más personas puedan ver lo interesante que es este curso

교육 기관: Kora

Nov 15, 2015

Realy great usefull course for start learning css!

교육 기관: Raquel P M

Mar 14, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Pam A

May 13, 2016

Excellent Course, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Gabriel-Antonio F

Oct 27, 2015

Great course. Recommendable for many students!

교육 기관: Lorenzo F

Feb 26, 2016

Simple, well explained course.

교육 기관: Sona

Dec 29, 2016

Greate course, thanks a lot

교육 기관: Jobin J J

Dec 05, 2015

a very good, simple, effective serires

교육 기관: Asabeneh

Feb 06, 2016

The course is very well structure and organized.

교육 기관: Omnia M S

Jan 06, 2016

It's amazing what u can learn in a month ! , thanx for such a great course , thanx for proff, Collen ! and Iam really happy .

교육 기관: ahmed m

Apr 28, 2016

like the html course excellent!

교육 기관: Advitiya P

Nov 12, 2017

superb course

교육 기관: Alena Y

Mar 21, 2016

A well paced and clearly presented introduction to css. This course lays out the basic principles of css through a set of practical examples and exercises.

교육 기관: Enrico F

Nov 18, 2015

Amazing course. The basic are well taught, now we have everything to improve it. I really loved the peer grading system, better than any autograder :)

교육 기관: Diego L

Mar 20, 2016

Great course to learn CSS3 from scratch. The instructor is very eloquent and teaches in a simple way. Highly recommended!