Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,162개의 평가
1,673개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

GC
2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,645개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Leah D

2016년 9월 7일

This was a great intro to CSS for a non-programmer. I felt like I could make so many changes to a site after this course that now I want to know how I can do more! On to the next course!

교육 기관: Aisha S

2020년 7월 5일

Great to learn the basic concept of CSS which make me understand how the stylesheet work and how to find out our materials and resources to strength our web design skills. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Viale V

2017년 12월 9일

Great chance to learn by doing.

Colleen van Lent is very understandable and motivating. The final page looks good and I feel I can retain a high percentage of what we saw in the course.

교육 기관: Dana M

2016년 3월 10일

I loved this class. Colleen did a great job in explaining, teasing, and enticing us to learn more about CSS3. I had no idea that all this power was available to me. Thanks, Colleen!

교육 기관: Amaad S

2020년 12월 6일

very good informative course , very intellectual and very good course. Proud to be a part of Michigan online and looking forward to keep taking courses from Michigan University. Allez

교육 기관: Dushyant M

2016년 8월 10일

Very helpful introductory course to get one started to make beautiful-looking web pages. The instructor is friendly and paces each lesson perfectly. All in all a very good experience.

교육 기관: Bhavesh

2020년 5월 25일

I am pursuing BTech form CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA and joining this course firm not only to gain knowledge but also to get some real-life experiences for my bright future ahead.

교육 기관: Vishal W

2020년 12월 24일

Best course for beginner to start CSS. I recommend you to 1st start with HTML, then this course. Reading a book/e-book while completing course will help you. course is very great.

교육 기관: Anisha D

2020년 9월 17일

Absolutely loved the course! It was interactive and was taught with utmost patience. Thank You for this wonderful introduction into the world of CSS, and in fact, webdev as whole!

교육 기관: Jacob B

2016년 1월 6일

As a beginner, this is a must take course! Dr. Colleen van Lent is excellent at hitting the right points, delivering the right content at the right time. Easy for anyone to learn.

교육 기관: Anjima R

2020년 8월 15일

As this was a completely new thing for me I was doubtful about how well this course will turn out to be. Indeed this learning process was excellent. Loved the explanations given.

교육 기관: Mcvean S

2020년 7월 31일

An amazing course to get started with styling your web page! Combine this with an amazing instructor and it is a course that is highly recommended for beginners and others alike!

교육 기관: Ryan F

2018년 11월 2일

This course, and entire specialization so far, has been fantastic! Teaches you the basics of CSS3 along with continuing on the foundations of HTML5. Fun to put it all together!

교육 기관: Jui S

2018년 7월 8일

The course builds on the previous HTML5 course. It helps to understand and learn basic and fundamental concepts of CSS3. The projects help to put learnt skills to practical test.

교육 기관: Matthew A

2016년 11월 14일

Excellent course! I find myself going back over my notes, over and over. There was so much included in this course, it's hard to remember it all. But it's definitely worth it!

교육 기관: Edilbrando R D W

2020년 8월 8일

Muy bueno el curso, facil y intuitivo gracias al profesor que facilita las herramientas de aprendizaje. Es mejor que la universidad donde estudio. Aprendes mucho en poco tiempo.

교육 기관: P R A

2020년 6월 27일

Great course recommend to everyone who wants to learn css especially the peer graded assignments are the best thing in the whole course(only after video lectures) and readings.

교육 기관: Tefo M

2021년 2월 27일

The course is interesting and the assignments are are challenging. It feels like a campus environment with the forums and peer graded tasks. It's a great addition to my skills.

교육 기관: Vivek C

2020년 4월 22일

Best Explanation I've Ever got (Collen Van Lent) Awesome Professor She Explain Things Very Nicely!!! and Clearly!!!. Cant't Wait to learn More from her. Cheers!! Peace :-) .

교육 기관: Muhammad W U R

2019년 11월 22일

Colleen van Lent has done a brilliant job with this course yet again. The videos are beautifully put together and the content is fairly easy to digest. Definitely recommended!

교육 기관: Alena B

2017년 7월 24일

Very useful course! Informative videos and readings, great "code with me" parts, optional information and links are interesting. And Colleen van Lent is an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Sayak M

2020년 9월 14일

A great course offered by the University of Michigan through Coursera and the instructor explained the fundamentals of CSS3 very nicely. Thanks a lot, Colleen van Lent, Ph.D

교육 기관: MOHAMED I I

2017년 1월 31일

Great course. Found it really helpful. Good for those who are confused using css .Puts a solid foundation on basic concepts. Thus making the user clear about the rest of it.

교육 기관: Gamaliel E L

2020년 11월 14일

Excelente curso, muy completo y bien explicado. Los códigos y conceptos presentados están bien estructurados y entendibles. La mejor opción si se quiere empezar desde cero.

교육 기관: Tirthak P

2018년 12월 10일

No need to say !! 😊 .. as The specialization course is mind blowing. I am loving it and specially loving coursera for the platform.

Thank You very much to my instructor. 😊