Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,659개의 평가
1,774개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC
2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,751개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Víctor M R

2017년 9월 14일

A great course to start working with CSS3. The teacher is excellent and provides very good examples and a great theoretical base.

교육 기관: kushagra A

2019년 8월 15일

Its a great course, builds the basics concepts and proceeds with good pace. It explained and cleared lots of basic stuff for me.

교육 기관: Berk B

2017년 10월 12일

It was really good follow up course to HTML5 and gave me opportunity really understand the good practices of styling a web page.

교육 기관: Brajesh V

2017년 11월 16일

This is a wonderful course on CSS. Quite simple and fundamental but guide well how to learn and use CSS. Thanks for this course

교육 기관: Nicole

2016년 8월 16일

Colleen is a top notch instructor. This course not only made CSS3 fun, but accessible and easy to understand. Do not miss this!

교육 기관: Michael D

2020년 7월 5일

Great pacing on introduction of material. The supporting code was very helpful and I like the emphasis on learning via doing.

교육 기관: Hasan I

2018년 8월 30일

Colleen van Lent is a wonderful lecturer. Concepts are clearly explained and her encouragements are helpful indeed. Very good.

교육 기관: Sriram S

2018년 4월 16일

Wonderful lecturer, great course materials.. Have feel proud to complete this awesome course online. Thanks to Collen:-):-):-)

교육 기관: Nupur G

2021년 5월 10일

The course helped a lot to learn and just be creative with my website! I am really thankful to the teacher! they are the best

교육 기관: Daniel F C G

2021년 4월 8일

Great course, I'm an informatic engineer and that was a really good new skill to learn and the way it's explained is great !!

교육 기관: Holly D

2020년 11월 8일

I feel that this class gave me a good introduction to CSS. The material was broken down in a way that was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Pradhuman S

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent course helped me revise my concepts and also helped me to learns new things about pseudo classes and accessibility.

교육 기관: Marcelo J R

2017년 6월 30일

Great course! The professor is amazing! I love it and strongly recommend it to all that want to go further on WebPage design.

교육 기관: SHANTANU D

2016년 11월 1일

I learnt many new things about CSS. This course is very optimised, with proper and necessary material. And great assignments.

교육 기관: Heather G

2016년 3월 3일

Excellent intro to CSS. Colleen van Lent is awesome. I really enjoy her teaching style. The content is clear and interesting.

교육 기관: Omnia M S

2016년 1월 6일

It's amazing what u can learn in a month ! , thanx for such a great course , thanx for proff, Collen ! and Iam really happy .

교육 기관: Nirali S

2020년 5월 23일

It was a great experience throughout the course and I love they covered the main parts of CSS in a beginner friendly manner.

교육 기관: Melvin B

2017년 10월 25일

Great course o CSS! Thank you very much Dr. Colleen van Lent. Looking forward to the next course on Javascript. God bless...

교육 기관: Adam S

2016년 11월 7일

This is an excellent course for giving beginner's a feel for how CSS works. The projects are pretty interesting and fun too.

교육 기관: Leire R S P

2016년 4월 18일

I loved this course, I think that it gives you the basic tools that allows you to make experiments and a lot of crazy things

교육 기관: Janvi S S

2020년 7월 8일

It was a really nice course. The way our instructor explains us the concept is awesome. Thank you for such a great course.

교육 기관: Kateryna P

2016년 11월 3일

Informative and easy to understand course. Allows to acquire the basics of CSS3 while helps building on. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Nabarun N

2015년 11월 8일

Excellent designing of the course. Though sitting at home and performing tasks but feels like a real lecture and classroom

교육 기관: Diego L

2016년 3월 20일

Great course to learn CSS3 from scratch. The instructor is very eloquent and teaches in a simple way. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2021년 4월 21일

Great course. Covers most of the content a beginner must know to start and a professional to brush up some dusty skills!