Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,942개의 평가
789개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 771개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Juan O L

Jan 16, 2016

I think this course does a great job of introducing CSS3 and giving you a good taste of what it can do. It would have been nice to have an optional video on ways to create a 3-column layout, as well as mentioning collapsible margins. Overall, a great introduction.

교육 기관: Kalinichenko V

Nov 06, 2015

Great work! Great course! All piecies of knowlege presented very carefull and detailed.

교육 기관: Samuel L

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent course for beginners!

교육 기관: Kimberly H

Dec 26, 2015

Gave me more insight to how CSS3 works with HTML5. Looking forward to learning more!

교육 기관: Tina B M

Nov 14, 2015

Quite easy to follow and with access to course slides easy to review when needed.

교육 기관: Fabrice K N

Oct 20, 2016

Clear but a bit tough. Great teacher!

교육 기관: Roman

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Michal M

Mar 09, 2016

Great course. I learnt a lot!

교육 기관: RATHORE S

Jul 17, 2017

excellent course

교육 기관: Xiomara C

Oct 23, 2016

There are so many things I was doing wrong or without understanding what was going on until I took this class.

The teacher is the best I ever had, she makes me want to learn more, practice more, make mistakes.

I can't express how thankful I am with the opportunity of learning from the basics!!!

Thank you so much!!!!

교육 기관: Jason M

Jan 26, 2016

Very thorough treatment of CSS3! I am quite pleased with what I've learned here and I feel confident that I can achieve advanced CSS-web designs with what I've learned.

교육 기관: Sun B

Mar 20, 2016

Very good!

교육 기관: Malola P M S

Dec 03, 2015

Very Well planned. Enjoyed doing this course.

교육 기관: Jela R

Jan 07, 2016

Great course, covers a lot of material & the lecturer is amazing! >)

교육 기관: Lucero O

Sep 16, 2016

A good balance between basic principles and practical applications in quite some detail. Great for those who taught themselves to copy&edit CSS to taste but were missing the underlying structure to really understand and apply it.

교육 기관: JAMES C

Nov 04, 2015

useful and teach a lot

교육 기관: Jixin F

Dec 09, 2015

Most of the courses are great, but for some homework assignment, the requirement in video and reading material doesn't agree all the time. Sometime reading material only contains 3 requirements but video contains 4 or vise versa. Try to make them agree may save a lot of hassle

교육 기관: Abdullah A A

Nov 29, 2015

Loved It! :)

교육 기관: Alejandra V J

Feb 01, 2016

Another excellent course of the University of Michigan and Colleen van Lent!!

교육 기관: Nestor O C

Jan 25, 2016

Great course!!!

교육 기관: 张晓东

Nov 16, 2016

Great CSS course, I strongly recommend it to people who like to design web pages.

교육 기관: A S M S Z

Feb 06, 2016

I liked the professor too much. The way she teaches will go in to your heart and the thing you learn is hard to forget.

교육 기관: Roshaun G

Nov 26, 2015

I love this course...you get a lot of practice and the instructor explains the theory of things really well.

교육 기관: Heather G

Mar 03, 2016

Excellent intro to CSS. Colleen van Lent is awesome. I really enjoy her teaching style. The content is clear and interesting.

교육 기관: Carlos G

Nov 16, 2015

nice introduction to css3 i really recommend it