Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,391개의 평가
949개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 910개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Thang T

Apr 05, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Shenouda W S

Sep 05, 2017

Great content , very helpful concepts and simple pathway.

교육 기관: Alysson C P

Jun 08, 2017

Great course design, team of teacher and all. One of the best I've found around the web!

교육 기관: Fahad L M

Jul 27, 2017

it is very beneficial course

교육 기관: Sean D

Jan 03, 2017

Awesome opportunity

교육 기관: Nina F

Jul 31, 2017

Comprehensive materials and good discussion board

교육 기관: Dubenskaya M

May 24, 2017

Very informative! Just brilliant! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Hengameh F

May 23, 2017

I appreciate all professors' efforts to prepare this course and give us the opportunity to learn from them online. I admire Dr. Dixon as a teacher. He is doing great. He depicted Language Teaching methods clearly and artistically. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Anna R M G

May 15, 2017

Excellent Course!!!!

교육 기관: sinan k

Apr 09, 2017

thanks to coursera i learned how to become a real teacher.

교육 기관: Nicat

Aug 15, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Metin A

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: BARZAN B M

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: María J S V

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Sandy A

Sep 22, 2017

This course is fantastic and so engaging! Dr. Shane and Ms Cinco are a true inspiration!

교육 기관: Kalynne P

Aug 10, 2017

Extremely informative, and even more extremely entertaining!

교육 기관: Kate W

Jan 06, 2018

Practical and interesting.

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

Dec 04, 2017

I have benefited greatly from the approaches and theories of teaching English language and the information and the multiple methods in teaching English

교육 기관: Anna M C

Jan 19, 2018

Very professional and useful course. Thank you for this opportunity to attend this course! Best regards from Poland:)

교육 기관: TAIS P L

May 28, 2018

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Patrycja M B

Feb 06, 2018

I adore Dr. Shane Dixon! The course has been wonderfully, really engaging

교육 기관: Minkyung J

Nov 24, 2017

the course was very helpful

교육 기관: Ali M A

Feb 15, 2018

great performance from great teachers

교육 기관: Kathryn ( A R

Mar 24, 2018

great teaching!! thanks!!

교육 기관: Hasan A

Jun 12, 2018

This course is very informative and useful for a language teacher!