Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,167개의 평가
889개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

MG

Sep 06, 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 851개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 09, 2017

Another excellent course with great material, warmth and fun.

교육 기관: Shirley E

Aug 01, 2017

Great course! It provided me with a host of ideas that I can use in my classroom. I will recommend this course to all second language instructors.

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

Aug 09, 2017

its a great course

교육 기관: Pamula F

Nov 14, 2017

I found this course to be extremely helpful in understanding how teachers should teach English as a second language. It also provided some much welcomed ideas on how I should teach English.

교육 기관: sinan k

Apr 09, 2017

thanks to coursera i learned how to become a real teacher.

교육 기관: Nicat

Aug 15, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Metin A

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: BARZAN B M

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Julin W

Jun 17, 2017

I got sence of complishment when I complete this part! Thanks all teachers' great effort.

교육 기관: Aleksandra E

Oct 22, 2017

I am excited))) Thank you! You are great talents)

교육 기관: Suparna D

Aug 28, 2017

It was genuinely helpful

교육 기관: María J S V

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Sandy A

Sep 22, 2017

This course is fantastic and so engaging! Dr. Shane and Ms Cinco are a true inspiration!

교육 기관: Kalynne P

Aug 10, 2017

Extremely informative, and even more extremely entertaining!

교육 기관: Sunny W

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Patrycja M B

Feb 06, 2018

I adore Dr. Shane Dixon! The course has been wonderfully, really engaging

교육 기관: Alexis E S F

Dec 02, 2017

I really liked how easy they made the understanding of the approaches.

교육 기관: Minkyung J

Nov 24, 2017

the course was very helpful

교육 기관: Sebrina M

May 02, 2018

Great program I have learned so much. I will come back and take other courses because the teaching is perfect.

교육 기관: Ali M A

Feb 15, 2018

great performance from great teachers

교육 기관: Kathryn ( A R

Mar 24, 2018

great teaching!! thanks!!

교육 기관: Juliet M

Apr 29, 2018

Dr. Shane is not only a brilliant instructor but a humble one. He's truly one of the best in the English language teaching field. Kudos also to Dr. Jessica Cinco for her useful insights.

교육 기관: Hasan A

Jun 12, 2018

This course is very informative and useful for a language teacher!

교육 기관: Kuljinder K

Dec 12, 2017

Awesome never thought that history of teaching approaches could be so interesting. It helped learn a lot of new aspects of teaching :)

교육 기관: Clarise P

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed this second course of Teach English Now and I learned a lot of new approaches to language teaching.