Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,376개의 평가
945개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 907개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: soledad n p

Nov 20, 2017

Wonderful teachers. Excellent contents.

교육 기관: Renan C A

Aug 22, 2017

This course really helped me to understand and be aware of different approaches to teach English.

교육 기관: Evgeniy V N

Mar 17, 2018

Great and informative course that provides necessary info in a fresh and easy manner! Thank you, creators!

교육 기관: Darlene D

Mar 23, 2016

Excellent next step course in the series.

교육 기관: Lucia J P

Apr 20, 2018

Great way to introduce many of the modern theories for language instruction. Loved the angel vs. devil arguments!

교육 기관: Elena Z

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent course! I have learned so much while having fun!

교육 기관: AHMED I A E

Aug 21, 2017

Interesting course .thanks a lot for coursera. I adore this educational site .

교육 기관: Mauro T

Sep 20, 2016

amazing teachers, content, smooth learning curve. Very practical and useful knowledge for the classroom teacher.

교육 기관: Elisa O

Jan 28, 2016

Excellent! The theme could be boring and so though to be taught but the teacher was awesome and it became terrific! Well done, congratulations! I feel I have learned a lot and I also had fun!!

교육 기관: Silvana T S

Nov 19, 2016

It's a wonderful course! Congrats to the staff.

교육 기관: Andrey R

Nov 07, 2017

Thanks!!

교육 기관: Tracy J

Jan 06, 2016

The team is wonderful at teaching how to teach English! Not a single minute of the course is boring or tiresome. Very motivating!

교육 기관: Larissa C A d S

May 16, 2018

Very nice instructions and its much easier to apply concepts know.

교육 기관: Isaac V F

Apr 07, 2017

Brilliant!

교육 기관: Quan H

Jan 06, 2016

The best ever!

교육 기관: Barton S E

Feb 04, 2018

has been a great learning experience, thank you.

교육 기관: Scott

Aug 02, 2016

Excellent class to lay a foundation of the theories of teaching languages!

교육 기관: Hendrik W H

May 16, 2018

This is a very nice course, very informative and helpful.

교육 기관: N N S R

Oct 20, 2016

This is course is useful for teachers who are interested in teaching English as a second language and particularly who wish to use combinations of historically evolved methods in contemporary teaching. I derived a lot of benefit from the course. I thank all the teachers for their inputs.

교육 기관: Ekaterina K

Jun 26, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Louise K

Feb 06, 2016

Great background information!

교육 기관: Thuy T

Oct 18, 2016

Inspiring lecturers! I enjoy every lesson with clear instruction and exciting moments. Thanks all for bringing the course online so that I can learn it conveniently. Highly recommended!!

교육 기관: Andrey T

Jun 26, 2017

Very nice course! I've got a lot of knowledge and ideas how to improve my English-teaching classes!

교육 기관: Nataliia I

Jun 19, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Camilla A d A

Sep 09, 2017

A Great course.