Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
941개의 평가
226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

NG

May 05, 2020

It is as expected both learning and experience wise. Please do try this course and get to know about segmentation and various marketing theories and articles which made a difference.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 226개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Govind S

Jun 17, 2020

For someone who wants to practice marketing, this course provides the perfect foundations required in terms of various methodologies and concepts used to daily board room meetings as well as brainstorming sessions around marketing strategy. Must know concepts for all aspiring marketers.

교육 기관: Mayank J

Jun 01, 2020

Good course. Hayden Noel is good speaker and his style of teaching is great.

Marketing is a wide area, he covered the overview of Product value and other sections.

Coursera or University should provide some free refrence material to read in offline time.

교육 기관: Jerry D

Sep 10, 2018

Very interesting and insightful. Gives you a pretty good understanding of what marketing entails and how firms use it to establish competitive advantage. I highly recommend it. And I love Professor Noel's bubbly personality.

교육 기관: Diego G

Jun 15, 2020

Me gusto mucho pero siento que le falta mas material para leer y ejemplos:

https://www.lifeder.com/mezcla-de-productos/#:~:text=Una%20l%C3%ADnea%20de%20productos%20se,la%20mezcla%20de%20la%20compa%C3%B1%C3%ADa.

교육 기관: Claudia O

Sep 11, 2018

Interesting material. Prof Noel's enthusiasm makes the coursework even more interesting. Not being a marketing major, I found the work challenging and engaging as well.

교육 기관: Jean-Baptiste D

Jun 28, 2020

Very good to have these basics in Marketing, although focusing a more on B2B marketing would have helped, especially when student are from the B2B sector exclusively.

교육 기관: Md M R

Jun 01, 2020

I never thought that an online course could be such interactive !!

The course materials, Teacher, Assignment, and quizzes were interactive and helpful

교육 기관: Agnelo D S

Jun 24, 2020

It was good and reviewed what i had learnt. I like the peer review as your assignment is reviewed by your peers who are on same level as you

교육 기관: ASHISH D

Jun 26, 2020

this is a good course if anyone learn what is marketing and also basic thing about marketing this course is going to help you a lot.

교육 기관: SAGAR

Jul 07, 2020

It was very informative and I find it interesting in understanding the different concepts of marketing to use in the organisation.

교육 기관: Nabila b

May 23, 2020

Very intersting course,it encompasses every single usuful points in marketing in it's overall definition .

교육 기관: Mawuli L

Jul 31, 2020

This was a great experience, the course was good nice work by the professor and all the stuff.

교육 기관: AAKRITI A S

Jul 01, 2020

very conclusive lecture. though the quizzes could be more relevant

교육 기관: KOTHA V V

May 14, 2020

Nice comprehensive teaching and the style

교육 기관: Rajat K

Jan 11, 2018

Very informative and very well structured

교육 기관: Pence M

Jul 03, 2020

Certain Quiz questions were diplomatic.

교육 기관: DAVID P S

Aug 05, 2018

Great insight along with good examples

교육 기관: JYOTIRMAI G

Jun 07, 2020

It was good learning experience.

교육 기관: MHD I A

Apr 05, 2020

A very nice course. Thank you

교육 기관: REUBEN A

Sep 04, 2019

Very good learning content

교육 기관: Aya E

Jun 16, 2020

it was a good formation

교육 기관: Tamilarasan A

Nov 22, 2018

super

교육 기관: Phillip J

Jan 04, 2020

Very basic introduction to Marketing. Interested to step it up in the next level.

Minus a star, however this reflects some of Coursera's offerings overall now that I've taken a few different classes. I think some information may be outdated or perhaps has been omitted over the years. I scoured through the lectures and readings to find specific answers on the quizzes to no avail. The quizzes offer no hints or places to find the answers, even when you pass. I want to make sure I know everything before moving on and my time is precious. The point is to learn so please point students in the right direction for quiz questions, especially if they pass.

교육 기관: Dhruv S

May 28, 2020

given basic knowledge of marketing mix,product and brand, which people already know into their normal day to day life.

교육 기관: Mosima J H

Sep 18, 2017

Course very relevant but needs material and reference