Chevron Left
Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
440개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

최상위 리뷰

NK

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

필터링 기준:

Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy의 93개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Prashant N

Aug 30, 2018

V

교육 기관: Ravishankar J

Apr 09, 2018

V

교육 기관: abhilekh

Apr 02, 2018

i

교육 기관: Chandrasekar D

Mar 31, 2018

E

교육 기관: Suriyaprakash M

Mar 28, 2018

G

교육 기관: Kesavarajan P

Mar 22, 2018

T

교육 기관: Sebastian S

Aug 31, 2017

I

교육 기관: Guzal M

Jun 03, 2018

T

h

e

f

I

r

s

t

w

e

e

k

w

a

s

non-informative. Besides, the final quiz contained questions on the topics which were covered in the Weeks 2 and 3 only. So I had to guess as the videos and articles did not provide answers to them. The video with Citroen experience disappointed me as it was in Spanish with no English translation (sub-titres were not helpful at all as they just stated "Foreign"). If you target international audience, you must assume that not everybody speaks Spanish. But in general it was very informative course with lots of interesting articles to read. Thank you.

교육 기관: Gautham G

Jun 18, 2019

The first course (Market Research and Consumer Behavior) was a scary one and set a very low bar. This one (Positioning) reassured me and was a good course to go through. Interesting material taken in an interesting manner. Kudos to the instructor too.

Points of improvement:

Translation/subtitles aren't good enough. I wanted to correct them, but the correction process isn't easy. In one video, a guy speaking in French had no subtitles below.

I was expecting more on the practical tools part - for eg: spider web perceptual maps

교육 기관: Piotr W

Jul 02, 2017

Well designed course, worth its price. There are major problems with subtitles throughout whole course (for example you can spot few times "niche" in subtitles, while the teacher says "needs"), some Spanish parts of videos (interview with guest during Week 4) are not translated at all. Sometimes explanations could be more intuitive. Some quiz questions throughout the course are poorly designed (misleading wording etc.).

교육 기관: Halwa D B

Sep 20, 2017

I found the course very clear and interesting. Was very happy to watch video with actual marketing professionals. Littler suggestion: some lectures could be updated with 2016/2017 case studies.

Thanks a lot Professor.

Halwa

교육 기관: Pritish K

Jul 09, 2017

Quite a nice overview of the basics of positioning, defining value to customers and provides a nice high level view.

On the negative side: Some of the readings are hard to access on the warc site.

교육 기관: Surya N

Aug 03, 2019

Very valuable information, which gives you clear idea about trends impact and how to start your marketing strategy

Explanation of professor is excellent when it comes to examples, but content wise

교육 기관: David P G

Sep 27, 2017

Very good presentation skills and quality of the informations presented. I would suggest to provide scripts/and presentations to ease the studying process.

Best regards

교육 기관: AIDA G V

Jun 04, 2017

a veces un poco difícil acceder al material de lectura.. pero el curso está muy bien

교육 기관: Mazen H M

Oct 20, 2017

It was very usefull . It added a lot to my knowledge .Thank you very much

교육 기관: Ajay B

Feb 09, 2019

Course was good. However, they didn't give the PPTs in this one

교육 기관: Andres R

Jul 21, 2018

Los ejercicios son bastante difíciles pero en general es bueno

교육 기관: Chetan s

Sep 29, 2018

Video needs to be still ellborative

교육 기관: Krishnakumar R

Oct 17, 2018

Good - need to be

교육 기관: Rajaraman G

Mar 17, 2019

Very Good Course

교육 기관: VL

Dec 03, 2018

Outstanding!!

교육 기관: Suresh P

Mar 28, 2018

Need more

교육 기관: Md S H

Jul 19, 2019

good

교육 기관: Rajneesh A

Aug 04, 2017

good