Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Strategy Formulation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,347개의 평가

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

최상위 리뷰

DI

2020년 8월 2일

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

2019년 1월 14일

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

필터링 기준:

Strategy Formulation의 270개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Angelo A M G

2016년 4월 14일

Great course!

교육 기관: Aboud K

2015년 12월 9일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Slyvester T

2021년 2월 15일

great course

교육 기관: Aya M L N

2020년 10월 9일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Timothy W C

2017년 3월 11일

Great class!

교육 기관: Eric F

2019년 6월 17일

Very useful

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2020년 7월 4일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Alvin D

2019년 11월 23일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Ricardo A A

2017년 11월 6일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ashish K

2020년 4월 11일

Thanks :)

교육 기관: Mohamed H M

2018년 4월 17일

Thank you

교육 기관: Patricia d P

2016년 3월 13일

AMAZING!

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 6월 12일

THANKS.

교육 기관: Kareem E A

2018년 5월 2일

thanks

교육 기관: GIORGI L

2016년 3월 2일

Thanks

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 6월 25일

good

교육 기관: 321923601014 L C

2020년 10월 3일

Good

교육 기관: somaya s a

2020년 7월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Ahmad S

2020년 4월 15일

good

교육 기관: Prashant R

2019년 12월 27일

Nice

교육 기관: Ahmed H I

2019년 3월 9일

good

교육 기관: freddy a

2016년 3월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Olena D

2020년 3월 5일

v

교육 기관: Dávid E

2020년 1월 1일

A

교육 기관: Caitlin S

2019년 11월 23일

There were extremely valuable nuggets in this course, and I really liked how I had to think to pull them all together in the capstone. Made them memorable, and made me apply the knowledge.

Compared to the first course in the Strategy Specialization, this course felt a little more disorganized, and the capstone question was odd because it used the same materials as the first course but as a different question. This caught a lot of the learns off guard, it seemed, in the capstone peer review. It probably would've been cleaner just to have a new topic for the capstone.

Overall, still feel like I learned—if not, got a refresher—on a lot of key topics.