Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,791개의 평가
819개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2017년 5월 4일

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG
2018년 12월 3일

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity의 796개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Jubair N

2017년 7월 29일

The course is really good and every entrepreneurs out there should take this course. You'll then see for yourself.

교육 기관: Piyush J

2020년 6월 22일

This was really an amazing experience learning so many things about Developing Opportunities in Entrepreneaurship

교육 기관: Danilo L J

2020년 5월 23일

The course is detailed wherein I learned lots of great concepts that will help me a lot with my entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Sohum G

2020년 5월 12일

All the information you need, right in one place. Lucid format, clear and concise material. 10/10 would recommend

교육 기관: Jaideep

2020년 3월 26일

Very helpful course for those young minds who are looking for some guidance to go ahead with their startup ideas.

교육 기관: Abdulrhman R

2016년 12월 5일

very good as intro it has added to me a lot of values but still need for update it's tools and external resources

교육 기관: Tomas M

2017년 2월 5일

Excelente! Mucha y muy valiosa información. Muy importante para todo aquel que quiere empezar una empresa nueva.

교육 기관: Sarah W M

2016년 5월 22일

This course is very practical and insightful. I recommend this course if you are interested in Entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Karan N

2016년 3월 14일

Good course. But the content is very less.You should include some readings and longer videos.Thank you everyone.

교육 기관: Elizabeth B

2020년 4월 25일

Lots of crucial information, great presentations, and wonderful testimonials from entrepreneurs.

Thanks Wharton.

교육 기관: wasuporn h

2020년 4월 21일

Clear explanations. Cover all basic knowledge of entrepreneurship. I hope to study more and more in this field.

교육 기관: Suzie W

2020년 4월 8일

This course has given me a huge insight into becoming an entrepreneur. I feel very privileged to have taken it.

교육 기관: David O

2019년 3월 19일

I found the course to be an excellent overview of how to think about and assess your startup or business ideas.

교육 기관: jihe

2016년 3월 4일

It's great to learn the entrepreneurship here, this course expended my vision, offer me a new tool to thinking.

교육 기관: Andre S

2020년 6월 24일

If you want to start a business, this course will put you on the right track. Very enlightening and practical.

교육 기관: Belen R

2020년 5월 17일

Great course to familiarize yourself with the topic of Entrepreneurship and discover if this field is for you.

교육 기관: Benjamin C

2020년 3월 22일

Very helpful course to help me plan next steps and evaluate my current plan for launching a service start-up.

교육 기관: Vinod K

2019년 10월 13일

Very good content to understand basics.Need to add challenges part also to start new business with new idea .

교육 기관: Kathleen V I

2017년 12월 25일

I was skeptical at first but now I am motivated and ready to complete all the courses, loved the information.

교육 기관: Amrit R

2017년 1월 8일

This is a great learning from the masters in the field. Gave a good polish to the grey areas in my knowledge.

교육 기관: Mayank S

2021년 5월 9일

A great course taught by great teachers. Learnt a lot about business strategy and how to structure my ideas.

교육 기관: Willice C D J

2018년 12월 23일

The course was very good and informative. Can't wait to take the next course in earning the Specialization.

교육 기관: MARIAM A

2017년 8월 23일

Very thorough and straight forward. Great for people without any background in business or entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Florina M

2020년 5월 11일

Great insight and extremely useful information for someone with no previous experience in entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Jan M

2020년 11월 21일

High quality course! Huge amount of useful knowledge. Great, experienced professors. I've learned so much.