Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,790개의 평가
818개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2017년 5월 4일

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

OO
2021년 2월 28일

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity의 796개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Itay H

2020년 6월 21일

The content is profound, deep, and encouraging. It is refreshing to draw knowledge from such well-established thinkers. Inspiring and uplifting course for any young entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Raghav S

2020년 4월 30일

It was a great experience to learn from Wharton's Esteemed Professors and explore the opportunity, risk, management and more in building a start-up or working as an Entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Luis A G A

2016년 11월 4일

A course that clearly illustrate how to approach a business opportunity with tools that can help you to reduce some risks and uncertainties that can appear in this venture path.

교육 기관: Alexandra L

2020년 10월 26일

I learned a tremendous amount of information that I will apply to my new and upcoming business. I really enjoy all my teachers. I am very excited to start course two, "Launch".

교육 기관: Niaz J

2021년 1월 27일

Excellent introductory course on Entrepreneurship and fantastic knowledgeable instructors. Great examples and supplemental material along with the lectures. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Claude Z

2018년 1월 15일

Sufficient learning materials and comprehensive knowledge points. I can feel the very decent efforts you've put in this session! Really, really great! So late to have this lol

교육 기관: Minglu W

2017년 1월 21일

Give an excellent introduction on entrepreneurship. The first chapter might be a little ambiguous, but the later chapters are really helpful on understanding entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Sunil S

2016년 7월 4일

One of the best course available on coursera, the course has clearly helped me achieve my objective. Thanks to the excellent faculty, wouldn't have been possible without them.

교육 기관: Mihaela S

2020년 7월 7일

Content is very easy to understand and follow. Power Point Presentations really comprehensive.

Maybe some tasks can be included throughout the course for a bit of practicing.

교육 기관: Omar s

2021년 2월 13일

one of the most great course i have ever seen , the doctors are so qualified and present great information.

I recommend this course for the people wich keen on the business

교육 기관: Nenchinmwa M D

2020년 6월 8일

I’m really happy and proud to have been a part of this and I definitely would continue through the other stages. The program is very easy to understand and it is inspiring

교육 기관: Jose A P

2016년 3월 1일

This is an excellent course. It prepares you with everything you need in order to learn how to develope a business opportunity just from the idea.

I do recommend it 100%.

교육 기관: John P M

2020년 10월 31일

Thank you Wharton for this opportunity in learning the basics of Entrepreneurship. I loved the online sessions. Will definitely enroll to the next specialized courses.

교육 기관: Muhammad S H

2017년 7월 2일

Very helpful in understanding the process of developing the opportunity, I am sure this will save me a lot of time and efforts in my business opportunity exploration.

교육 기관: Dapo I

2017년 9월 22일

An excellently conceived and excellently delivered course. Very useful, engaging and practical. Thumbs up all round! Thank you for brilliant tools, ideas and guides.

교육 기관: Philip D

2021년 6월 8일

Absolutely worth the time, energy, and money to take this course. I have a better understanding and structured way of developing an opportunity in entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Cesar K

2020년 4월 3일

Module based on real facts. Professors with experience as entrepreneurs. Content Delivered in Logic order. This is simply what i was looking for. Thanks to wharton.

교육 기관: Kelli L

2016년 4월 2일

I really enjoyed this course. It stretched me to think beyond my scope and I'm looking forward to commencing further modules in the Entrepreneurship Specialisation.

교육 기관: Laurynas L

2021년 7월 21일

Great course! Simple and understandable explanation of material. Lectors really made a great job creating this course. One of the best courses that I take so far.

교육 기관: This G O H

2018년 11월 24일

This course gave me a better idea for what to do when starting a startup. It really grounds me and shows me what I could do for my product to make it successful.

교육 기관: Oleksandr B

2019년 6월 6일

It was amazing experience! I feel that now I have much better understanding of tools and approaches that can increase my chance of success in starting business.

교육 기관: Nabetcy G

2018년 12월 10일

Excellent, I have learned may tips about the way to developing the prototypes. It's important to assess your potential to develop a enterpreurship successfull.

교육 기관: Eric Y F X

2018년 2월 23일

It is great to know the methodology about innovation in start up and big company. It can help you to develop your own method to evaluate the new opportunities.

교육 기관: Cole M

2016년 2월 28일

Very informative! After finishing part one, I now know that this is the program I want to take. I look forward to learning how exactly how to start my company!

교육 기관: Arunoday S

2017년 10월 15일

Wonderful course for entrepreneurs in their early stage of work.

Beautifully explained the subtle nuances of developing a business idea to its practical form.