Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,786개의 평가
818개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

최상위 리뷰

GG
2018년 12월 3일

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

OO
2021년 2월 28일

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity의 795개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Yağmur D A

2018년 6월 30일

I learned a lot from this course however you could also include some graded asignemts other than quizzes. Maybe essay writing, or pitching or choosing a name. You could also give us cases and ask us to find a solution.

교육 기관: Saad M

2020년 4월 27일

Incredible faculty with a well-organized syllabus makes this a perfect experience of learning. It's a great learning experience with having an opportunity to schedule classes according to one own timetable.

교육 기관: Yemin H

2020년 10월 17일

I was an engineer and when I want to start my journey to startup life, this course begins candlelight to my way of success. Now I am confident to start my very first step to the world of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Md S S

2020년 5월 25일

We think we understand entrepreneurship but when I enrolled here, I came to know that I didn't even consider many things. This course will help to minimize the risks of failure in entrepreneurial journey.

교육 기관: Neha S

2017년 7월 4일

Received practical tips in validating a business idea. some of the take away are directly applicable to a start up set up and further stimulates ideas on what could have otherwise rejected as unimportant.

교육 기관: Burak Ş

2020년 1월 10일

Amazing course. As a young engineering student, I've learnt many theoretical methods to apply my Idea. Thanks Coursera for providing such an opportunity and also special thanks to the precious lecturers.

교육 기관: Siddharth G

2016년 9월 9일

Brilliant insights, Prof Kartik is especially brilliant to listen to.

Prof Ulrich has tremendous experience, and Prof. Mollick provides great confidence on how to physically do stuff.

Absolutely loved it!!

교육 기관: Gareth J P

2020년 4월 4일

An excellent course for establishing the foundation of developing new ideas. I've found this highly beneficial, even after developing new innovation in the health and nutrition space for over 20 years.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 7월 14일

The examples and example startups helping us to visualize and imagine the situation and the topic related to example. I think you can increase the number of startup examples to inspire people/students.

교육 기관: Sanduwara B

2021년 6월 3일

The best course I've taken in coursera so far. Professors are really talented and the teaching methods are very interesting. I learned a lot of things and can't wait to take other remaining courses.

교육 기관: Hubert J A

2021년 4월 12일

Such a great start to this specialization. This gets your mind churning if you are a perspective entrepreneur that is looking to build your company. I am looking forward to starting the next course.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 5월 5일

Great course providing insights on developing a market-fit product using iterative approach, prototyping and getting feedback through interviews and surveys for the product that we are developing.

교육 기관: Ata A

2020년 10월 16일

It is a very useful course in terms of providing a clear overview on how to identify an idea that creates value, assess the risks and opportunities and create a financially sound plan around it.

교육 기관: Adaeze U

2017년 12월 4일

This course is well thought out and well organized and offered a lot of knowledge and insight that I intend to apply to my business idea. I am excited and plan to take the entire specialization.

교육 기관: Federico B

2019년 3월 30일

Nice insight, despite having had entrepreneurship and business knowledge, this course is giving me a lot of material to work with for now and the future. Hope it will keep up the high standards

교육 기관: Anna L

2021년 3월 23일

The course is inspiring and I want to thank the creators of the course. I started to apply planning methods, learned the nuances of interviews. And now I'm thinking about making a prototype.

교육 기관: sharon t f

2020년 4월 29일

I liked the course but would have taken a different approach to identifying opportunities in the service sector. The methodology was forced fit to cover services, but it didn't really fit.

교육 기관: Kandy S

2020년 5월 12일

This course was an excellent introduction to finding my ideas were viable. I thoroughly enjoyed the content and the real life examples were extremely helpful. Higher recommend this course!

교육 기관: Fritha J

2017년 5월 28일

Well prepared information, lessons and resources. Panel of experts - a team approach to articulating the course. Each bringing their own skills and experiences making it more personable.

교육 기관: Focus P

2016년 9월 12일

The material was very informative and instructors where also very spot on with their presentation. I enjoyed the course very much and look forward to other courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Kenneth E

2020년 12월 8일

Gosh I must say I really learnt alot. This course was my first real course in Entrepreneurship and has opened my eyes to possibilities and uncertainties associated in building a startup

교육 기관: Hue N

2020년 6월 8일

Great course that's taught by actual entrepreneurs about the basic of starting a business. As an aspiring entrepreneur myself, this provided me with a lot of actual real-world wisdom.

교육 기관: Dady d M M

2020년 7월 27일

It was so amazing, I am so happy that I completed this course. Thanks for everything, It could be so helpful to write modules and our grades also on the certificate. Thanks so much

교육 기관: Lubomir H

2016년 2월 10일

This course is simply amazing. It is well-thought, practical, and insightful! I`m amazed of how an introductory course on a specific topic can inspire and motivate oneself so much!

교육 기관: Muhammed D

2021년 10월 14일

it is a great course to start your entrepreneurship journey. i highly recommend it to everyone who has a curious soul and is searching for a way to the next big thing in his life.