Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,790개의 평가
818개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2017년 5월 4일

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

OO
2021년 2월 28일

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity의 796개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Steven S

2018년 8월 26일

A great course given by excellent professors. It teaches best practices and challenges its students to use the best approach to development of our offering.

교육 기관: IDARA O

2019년 6월 23일

I am truly amazed, I never believed it could be this possible .

thanks to my friend that introduced me to coursera as I am looking forward to do more courses

교육 기관: Vishwajit S

2019년 9월 2일

Extremely beneficial for a student like me who is going to start his career.I am sure that this course will help me in giving a flying start to my career.

교육 기관: jeyavishnu

2019년 10월 2일

A well developed content with many new concepts and models, which are crafted in a manner that is easy to understand. I really like it. Great experience!

교육 기관: 류호창

2017년 6월 8일

I've learned Entrepreneurship course, and I developed my career and academic knowledge through this course. I would like to an other coursera course if I

교육 기관: Pragya M

2020년 4월 17일

Very well taught, with great examples and interviews from real scenarios. This helped a great deal in iterating few concepts and ideas before launching.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2016년 2월 20일

Excellent Course. If you are really keen on being a entrepreneur, irrespective of the kind, this course definitely has really valuable lessons to offer.

교육 기관: Eloi G

2020년 4월 21일

Really interesting, well-balanced approach to the topic of Entrepreneurship. A good set of teachers explain topics in a clear and substantiated manner.

교육 기관: Rustam T

2020년 2월 25일

A must-take course for anyone interested in entrepreneurship. My appreciation to everybody who has helped to develop this course. Onto the next course.

교육 기관: Bouna N

2016년 2월 10일

This course is exactly what I have been waiting for. Not having had the opportunity to have a business education, these teachings are invaluable to me.

교육 기관: Jennifer P

2020년 7월 14일

Excellent course by amazing teachers. Excited to move onto the next class in the specialization. Thank you Wharton, for offering these courses online.

교육 기관: Audrey C M

2020년 5월 22일

Great course! I like that all professors use examples and companies that were successful or not successful that helps you understand. Thank you UPenn!

교육 기관: Terry N S

2018년 1월 26일

The Lecturers are fantastic and the Interviews are world class in insight, so fortunate to have access to this at such an affordable cost. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Angie T

2016년 2월 23일

Really great course! As an experienced entrepreneur, I must admit, there was value in the information provided and HOW it was communicated. Loved it!

교육 기관: Carmina M C O

2019년 10월 14일

I love it! It's everything I wanted to learn about starting a business and launching my own startup. Very informative and useful. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Arif H

2017년 7월 19일

One of the high grade, informative and interactive online course on entrepreneurship. The knowledge acquired is definitely worth the time and effort.

교육 기관: jadid

2017년 9월 10일

Really good course for beginners in Entrepreneurship. It served me to get to know well what it is about and how to get started with my own projects!

교육 기관: Yuefeng P

2020년 1월 7일

Wonderful course, I would never know entrepreneurship could be taught in such a way! definitely recommend anyone who are intersted in this subject!

교육 기관: Niranjan D

2016년 3월 13일

Great beginning for any course in entrepreneurship! Liked the way opportunity space is explained in course. Very clear delivery and language used.

교육 기관: Anwar U H M

2018년 10월 4일

Absolutely a great course for beginners , even start ups with good knowledge of entrepreneurship will find this course useful. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chetan S

2017년 7월 10일

Great course, A real Value addition for anyone who is thinking about starting an Entrepreneurial journey.

The Audio Interviews are great Value Adds

교육 기관: David V

2018년 9월 25일

I learned a lot. I am going to start a business, but I'm glad I took this class first. In this class I learned how to avoid some costly mistakes!

교육 기관: Frank O

2018년 4월 20일

it was very easy to follow the instructors. I also benefitted from the many examples throughout the courses. The delivery was clear and concise.

교육 기관: Lawrence G R

2018년 4월 8일

The course provided a good mixture of lectures and real world examples, but I really enjoyed the interviews with actual entrepreneurs, priceless

교육 기관: Zaid A

2020년 3월 29일

A very practical and interesting approach to finding opportunities and analysis. As a student, it provides sufficient knowledge for a beginner.