Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,789개의 평가
818개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

최상위 리뷰

OO
2021년 2월 28일

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

GG
2018년 12월 3일

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity의 795개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Anais E

2018년 5월 29일

Fantastic course. It's the first one I'm really satisfied with. It's well explained and they give us concrete tools. Don't hesitate, go for it!

교육 기관: Mehdi S

2016년 10월 21일

It is an amazing course. I had a startup a few years back and by listening to this course, I was wishing I knew these materials before I start.

교육 기관: Angela V W

2016년 4월 10일

Amazing course! Even though I have already have a business degree I learned so much. Instructors are clear, concise and provide great examples.

교육 기관: Peter D

2019년 3월 21일

Great Course for those seeking to get a firm understanding of what to consider when starting a business and how to reduce the risk of failure.

교육 기관: Miguel S

2018년 2월 2일

This is my first run ay Coursera. I found this course to be insightful and well structured, and love the convenience of working at my own pace

교육 기관: Natali W

2017년 9월 10일

Really enjoyed this course. The videos were very engaging and the content was highly valuable. Every aspiring entrepreneur should take this!

교육 기관: Shiva K

2020년 6월 2일

Excellent course. The presenters were engaging. The content was well structured. There were many valuable insights shared along the way...

교육 기관: Camilo S

2020년 2월 10일

Excellent introduction to entrepreneurship, really motives you to keep going, but also provides real tools to use right away in your journey.

교육 기관: Viral P

2018년 4월 1일

It was an awesome experience of learning. I learnt many new thing. I am looking forward to complete all the courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Shah Z K

2021년 10월 10일

The course was very interesting. It motivated me to start my own business in future. Thanks to whole team for providing this opportunity.

교육 기관: Nicolás R

2020년 5월 27일

Great course! Full with examples and with a great multidisciplinary team. Just great! I've learned a lot and I'll continue learning more.

교육 기관: Shafiur R B

2020년 6월 14일

A great course indeed. Got helped a lot by knowing about the ways of finding the proper opportunities and time for launching a business.

교육 기관: George M

2020년 4월 5일

Excellent online tutoring and easy to learn interface. Brilliant Professors and simple to review logic and rationale. Overview is good.

교육 기관: Michael M

2016년 6월 24일

Terrific real life examples and tools! Very helpful taking your idea and making it a real product and/or service. Well worth the $95.

교육 기관: Thomas M

2020년 4월 28일

I leaned a lot. I adjusted the two sentenced pitch already on my website. The lessons are on a good tempo and the explanation is good!

교육 기관: SAQLAIN S M

2019년 12월 5일

Wow, really outstanding the content of the course was truly helpful and genuine,and the way of explanation was outstanding great work.

교육 기관: NARAYANAN T

2021년 5월 29일

This course gives an indication of homework one need to do before starting an enterprise, without making it intimidatingly difficult.

교육 기관: Xenofon M

2020년 6월 26일

A very well-versed introduction to entrepreneurship! The professors practice themselves the things they talk about. That says it all.

교육 기관: Enrique

2017년 1월 5일

Excellent course, it gives you the best set of concepts, tools and strategies to search, analyze and develop a business opportunity.

교육 기관: MD A

2017년 6월 28일

Excellent course! Recommend highly for budding entrepreneurs, product/service designers, developers, and marketing professionals.

교육 기관: Siddarth J

2017년 5월 14일

Experiential learning. Every concept is explained using examples, which makes it simpler to grasp. Must do for every entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Jules F

2020년 6월 19일

There are several zingers that open ones eyes to greatness. The Wizard of Oz model is my favorite. It's like hitting the jackpot.

교육 기관: Wasiullah

2020년 6월 21일

Hurray! there was certain curiosity regarding entrepreneurship but after enrolled the course has been reduced since the joining.

교육 기관: Libert A O

2020년 4월 20일

I've learned a lot from this. Very informative and hopefully, I could apply the learning in my future endeavor. Thank you again.

교육 기관: Oak S

2019년 3월 13일

This course is insightful. It is great to learn practical examples and techniques to apply in the real entrepreneurial journey.